We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1905)
Room & Suite (627)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Exclusive discounts!
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Puerto de la Cruz
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
Facilities and services 1 pool 1 children's pool Terraces with loungers and sun umbrellas Subtropical garden Towel service (deposit required in reception) BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, tennis court 1 buffet restaurant and 2 a la carte restaurants 3 bars Meeting and convention room Golf courses: Real Club de Golf de Tenerife (20 km from the hotel) - Buenavista Golf (45 km from the hotel). Rooms 261 rooms including 4 types: Standard, Standard with views of the sea or Mount Teide and Junior Suite. Junior Suites are larger than Standard rooms. Room facilities: Queen size, king size or 2 twin beds Air conditioning Fully-equipped bathroom: bath tub with shower, hair dryer Bathroom amenities Satellite TV Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Iron and ironing board (available on request) Minibar Safe (additional charge) Sitting room ( Junior Suites) Balcony or terrace Wifi (additional charge) Wake-up call service Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy a range of specially-tailored facilities: 1 Children's pool Mini Club with daytime activities for children (4-12years) Evening Mini Disco Balloon twisting or face painting workshops Babysitting service (additional charge and prior booking required) Other services 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Internet in the hotel lobby (no additional charge) Postal and fax services Car park (subject to availability) Pharmacy Laundry
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Babysitting
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Exclusive discounts!

Location

Avenida de Colon, 22, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
2,283Reviews301Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 932
  • 780
  • 351
  • 115
  • 105
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Barry S wrote a review Apr 14
1 contribution
The Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe was clean and tidy both outside and indoors. Hotel staff were always hard working, friendly and keen to help/serve in any way possible. The food and beverages with our all-inclusive package, were excellent. Overall a happy holiday experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 4 days ago
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely review about your experience at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe hotel. We appreciate a lot your lovely words on our cleaninless and food service. We also want to express you our gratitude for your special mention on our restaurant staff. We have passed them your comments because they are the real asset for this hotel. We know they do a fantastic job, and we are glad they made your stay more enjoyable. According the online check in and our App, we are pleased to know that it has been a great help during your stay. All the team willl be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another lovely stay with us. Best regards, Mary Amoah Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jeffrey186338 wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom50 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed in yet another Bahia hotel, this is out 5th time using this company. I was a bit nervous going to this hotel as it a four star and recently Jet2 downgraded it to a 3+ but I have to say I could not fault it. The location is fantastic, the views from floor 13 are out of this world, food was as good as any of the other Bahia,s we have stayed at, the entertainment run by Cesar was excellent. He runs it single handedly and his love for the job shines through. Day after day he puts on a list of activities that you would expect to see at a larger hotel. WELL DONE CESAR. Another member of staff worth mentioning is Stefanie. She works morning and evenings at the customer desk, plus helps out seating guests in the restaurant and other duties I am sure. Always has a smile on her face and always helpful. 10 out of 10 for her and Cesar. If you want to get away from the south of Tenerife this is the hotel to use. My wife and I just loved it. Being able to walk into town within 5 mins is fantastic plus you get to see the new and the old if you venture just away from the seafront. Puerto de la Cruz was the first town to welcome tourists to Tenerife and is sure knows how to do it. Looking farward to returning next year.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Restaurant can get busy like most hotels so pick your times or be prepared to wait a few mins
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded Oct 27, 2023
Dear Brian, Thank you for sharing this lovely review about your holidays at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe hotel. It is really flattering for us to hear that our hotel was absolutely perfect for you, and to read that you will be back very soon is the best reward. We would like to express you our gratitude for your special mention on the excellence of the service provided by our attentive staff. We will pass them your comments because they are the real asset for this hotel. We would be happy to welcome you back for another amazing holidays at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe. Kind regards, Aday Herrera Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tara J wrote a review Apr 12
11 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
We stayed in a junior suite (three of us me and my teenage girls). The sofa bed wasn’t the most comfortable but was huge (they commandeered the big bed). We had a huge balcony with a sea view. We were on the first/mezzanine floor, I think I’d ask for a higher floor for even better views and to be away from the noise from the bar another time but not ever needing to use the lifts was a bonus for my lift phobic daughter. The room was so clean. The whole hotel is clean tidy and well maintained. We have had a lovely relaxing week here The Bahia Principe San Felipe is a lovely hotel, very comfortable , great staff. Excellent breakfasts, the pancakes are amazing. Lunch/dinner were very good for an all inclusive international hotel (though desserts universally entirely missable this is my only gripe about food, why oh why was it jelly every night. And there was a lot of tinned fruit and very little fresh fruit ) The communal area around the pools is lovely. Fantastic service from reception and all other staff. Special mention to the two young people organising all the activities. The Pilates class was especially enjoyable as was the evening deep stretch. (If only the times for the classes were better advertised) The gym is small but well equipped I used it once this week. We have loved pottering into Puerto de la Cruz to shop, soak up atmosphere and eat ice cream. It’s so close and so easy. We went to Loro Parque and to the Botanical Gardens but have generally chilled and done very little.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ask for a high floor for best views. Do try the Pilates and stretch classes. No idea why some...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tara, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to describe your stay at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback regarding our location with the amazing views and strategic location. We are very pleased that you liked it. There is no better reward than receiving comments like yours regarding the attention you have received from our staff, who strive to make your stay a unique experience. Thank you for highlighting our rich and varied culinary offer that stands out with its dishes of national and international food with a clear focus on quality in the selection of products. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future to provide you with our best hospitality. With best wishes, Tetiana Hyliuk Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DayTrip32228929677 wrote a review Apr 10
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel and the surrounding area met our requirements. Large rooms with comfortable beds. We had a room on 16th floor with the Beautiful ocean view. We have been in several Bahia hotels, the appearance of the rooms is very similar to others in Mexico or in the Dominican Republic. so I do not understand people complaining about the appearance of the hotel. The food is ok, a good choice of meat and fish. The area is very nice and close to the centre. we can confidently recommend this hotel Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review about your stay at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe hotel. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your holidays with us. We would like to thank your nice words according our food service and rooms. Comments like yours motivate us to keep striving towards excellence. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again for another excellent experience at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts. Best regards, Mary Amoah Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David B wrote a review Apr 1
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We had a good first week in a friendly well located hotel. Unfortunately both my wife and I suffered sickness and diarrhoea in our second week. We were both very poorly a couple of days apart. My suspicion is that it was Norovirus due to poor hygiene in the communal areas- multiple people touching surfaces and serving spoons in the restaurant and water jugs/ coffee pots that were not cleaned between refilling. Bottled water should be provided n the restaurants and rooms everyday. It’s a great shame as many aspects of the hotel were good. The food was varied and of a good standard but it is difficult to recommend this hotel to others after our experience. Since returning a number of reviews from other guests staying around the same time had a similar bout of illness which suggests an underlying problem
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, We truly appreciate your review about your stay at Bahia Principe San Felipe. First of all, we regret any misunderstanding and hope that you have recovered. We regret the discomfort you experienced during your stay and any negative impact it had on your experience. Our guests health and wellbeing is our absolute priority and every member of staff works hard to ensure a safe stay. For this reason, our hotel is frequently audited to ensure that we comply with the required standards and regulations in order to avoid any inconvenience. Please be assured that each of your comments have already been passed on to the relevant departments for the continuous improvement of the services we provide. Furthermore, we reinforce our cleaning protocols to ensure that our standards are consistently met. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Best regards, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cassie C wrote a review Mar 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The hotel was very clean. You couldn't fault the housekeepers at all the rooms, and public areas were very clean. We were a group of 7, and while staying and eating there, 4 of us became very ill with sickness and diarrhoea I spent 2 days in my room and felt I got very little help from the hotel even though I had told them I was being sick very badly they did bring water and towels once but didn't check in on me. The food was okay, but after being Ill I was too scared to eat, so I definitely didn't get what I paid for. Speaking to another family and a couple staying at the hotel, they had suffered too. So this definitely is a hotel issue. There is nothing for children to do here. The children's club was closed, and nothing was allowed in the pools for children to play with. The hotel is in a good location, but transfer time took way too long. Sorry, but I would not return to this hotel. But on a positive they do make you feel very special if its your birthday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Cassie, We truly appreciate your review about your stay at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe. First of all, we regret any misunderstanding and hope that you and your family has recovered. We regret the discomfort you experienced during your stay and any negative impact it had on your experience. Our guests health and wellbeing is our absolute priority and every member of staff works hard to ensure a safe stay. For this reason, our hotel is frequently audited to ensure that we comply with the required standards and regulations in order to avoid any inconvenience in all areas, as food service. Accordingly, the hotel implemented preventive measures to ensure our guests safety & health. Please be assured that each of your comments have already been passed on to the relevant departments for the continuous improvement of the services we provide. Furthermore, we reinforce our cleaning protocols to ensure that our standards are consistently met. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Best regards, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kevin m wrote a review Mar 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hotel has a whole is tired needs updating, parking at the hotel cost me €120 for 10 days although there is free parking outside you cannot get a space anywhere. It has beer for all inclusive guests and that is Sam Miguel, but very weak The only other alternative with bottled Heineken, I could not get tipsy in the hotel unless I drank shorts. English is not very good in the hotel. The food is below par. A lot of it is processed and fresh meat is overcooked as well as fish overcooked, some days the food is cut in half to make it look more no tea making facilities in the junior suites, but you can get tea and coffee at the bar by the pool by the time you get it your room it’s cold. The cleaners are amazing. The cleaned our room. Change our towels. Change the bed every day fantastic could not rate them more fantastic. Because it is right on the front by the sea. There are a lot of bars and restaurants around the area. Shall we just use the hotel for our bed? I was threatened with police because I parked my car were I was told to by the receptionist then put my bags in my room and park it in a designated parking spec cost €12 a day so in total cost me €120 the other male receptionist threaten me with the police because his colleague have not passed the message on when they changed over, I’ve reported this to the manager who did nothing about it, ruined my holiday from the start and it was my 60th birthday treat. I won’t forget this one .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: When hotel is busy, you wait quite awhile for the Lift
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kevin, We sincerely regret that you had a negative experience during your stay at our hotel. We greatly value your feedback and would like to address your concerns immediately. The safety and well-being of our guests is an absolute priority for us. For the peace of mind of our guests, Bahia Principe implements additional measures to help maintain a safe and comfortable environment for all, reinforcing our staff training protocols to ensure the highest standards of conduct and care for our guests. Regarding our food service, we strive to provide the highest quality and freshest meals to our valued customers, and it is disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations, as we have stringent procedures in place to ensure that our dishes are served delicious in quality and quantity. Please be assured that we take your feedback on board, in order to reinforce the food replacement control to ensure a consistent and satisfactory service. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to welcoming you back to the calm and welcoming environment that we strive to provide to our valued guests. Best regards, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
GrandTour59833857069 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I got food poisoning while staying there, and then they kicked me out while I was puking and had diarrhea. They said that they were fully booked and offered no help in getting me to the hospital, where I was for 2 days! After that, they insulted my wife because our rental car was parked in their parking space while I was in the hospital. She was there to arrange for the car to be picked up, but the hotel mismanagement was not trying to help but trying to get more money out of my wife! I've been in war zones but have never been kicked out of anything while being sick. But if that's what you define as service, I hope you start up a shop in North Korea where you can make not 4 stars but 5 skulls.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: get pukebasket
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, First of all we want to thank you for trusting Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe for your holidays. We were deeply concerned to hear about the unfortunate experience you had during your recent stay with us. Your health and well-being are of high importance, and we sincerely regret any discomfort caused by the food-related issue you encountered. We want to assure you that the incident was thoroughly investigated, and it appears that the matter was unrelated to our kitchen or food preparation processes. Nonetheless, we understand the distress this situation must have caused you, and we have reinforced our procedures to ensure the utmost care in food handling and cooking process. It is a real pleasure for us to welcome all our guests. For this reason, our team always works tirelessly to provide comfort to our guests and we sincerely regret if you received a wrong impression in any moment. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we want to make sure that your future experiences with us are nothing short of exceptional. Once again, please accept our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We remain at your disposal. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Matt S wrote a review Mar 2024
4 contributions
My wife booked this hotel according to the reviews she d read and I have to say it was a brilliant idea. Even if the weather was bad as there was a storm announced from Friday, we loved seeing the ocean from our room. Staff was friendly even if their level of english was not great sometimes. Good location too, walking distance to absolutely everything.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely review about your experience at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe hotel. We appreciate a lot your compliments on our rooms and great location. We would like to thank you for your special mention on our staff. We know they do a fantastic job, and we are glad they made your stay more enjoyable. All the team will be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another lovely stay with us. Best regards, Mary Amoah Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lottepuss wrote a review Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom152 contributions83 helpful votes
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is a large tower block with unfriendly, uninterested staff. The food is is the worst I've ever had in a hotel. There is no way that this is a 4-star establishment. We will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Online Reputation, Otros at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe hotel. We regret that we did not meet the expectations you had regarding your stay. All the team always works tirelessly to provide comfort to our guests and we sincerely regret if you received a wrong impression in any moment. Regarding the buffet, we regret that we did not meet the expectations. Our Chefs always plan a menu with a wide selection to achieve our guests´needs. We will take all your comments into consideration, in order to provide the best service to our guests, and make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts. Kind regards, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto de la Cruz area.
PRICE RANGE
$113 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bahia principe san felipe hotel puerto de la cruz, san felipe hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
H10 San Felipe
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifePuerto de la Cruz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
261
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BAHIA PRINCIPE SUNLIGHT SAN FELIPE - Updated 2024 Prices & Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews (Puerto de la Cruz, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe
Which popular attractions are close to Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Nearby attractions include Bee Hive Pub (0.3 miles), Lago Martiánez (0.2 miles), and Playa San Telmo (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian Crown Tandoori, Vinoteca Con Pasión, and Bambi Gourmet.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe have airport transportation?
Yes, Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Bahia Principe Sunlight San Felipe?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castillo de San Felipe (1.0 miles), The English Library Tenerife (0.7 miles), and Bateria de Santa Bárbara (0.5 miles).