We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hacienda del Conde member of Melia Collection

Save
Share
Paseo Severiano Ballesteros, S/N, 38480, Tenerife Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Book now on our website
Expedia.com
$280
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$281
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Melia.com
$228
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Lol.travel$326
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1402)
360
Panoramas (20)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#48 of 416 hotels in Tenerife
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Featuring free WiFi, 3 restaurants and 2 pools, Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection is a luxury hotel for guests as of 16 years, located in Buenavista del Norte on Tenerife. This property has a full-service spa centre. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and is fitted with a furnished terrace, flat-screen TV with international channels, seating area with a sofa and walk-in wardrobe. The luxurious bathroom comes with a bath, separate shower, hairdryer, toiletries and double vanities. The property offers personalised bicycle routes and a professional bike center. There is an 18-holes golf course, designed by Severiano Ballesteros, as well as a free fitness centre and banquet rooms. The spa includes a thermal circuit, sauna and Turkish bath. Free parking is provided. Tenerife South Airport is 70 km from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Car hire
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Patio
Walking tours
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book now on our website
1915Reviews84Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,211
  • 450
  • 177
  • 56
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Shona M wrote a review Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom60 contributions32 helpful votes
Wonderful hotel … I cannot fault this hotel. The staff were all very helpful and very pleasant. The rooms are lovely. We stayed in a golf view room …I recommend one on the higher floors to get a clear view of the golf course as there is security netting to shield the balconies from stray balls. Lots of lovely little touches like the free snacks and cold drinks. We were a bit worried about having the buffet everynight but really enjoyed it. The pool is lovely and quality sunbeds with thick mattresses. The thing that strikes me about the hotel is the space…. Never feel crowded anywhere. Lovely bar and patio areas throughout the hotel. Golf course just down the road and very nice….perfect for a challenge but fun round with great views. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Just be prepared for a car journey from the south sirport over the mountains on very twisty roads !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Natalie wrote a review Jul 2021
Minsk, Belarus7 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
The best hotel we stayed at while in Tenerife. Real 5 star service! Adorable and fresh food. Variety of items to choose from for Breakfast all in small wooden plates and flats 👌. Really nice coffee ☕️ one can have right in the room, or on the territory. Room is spacious and clean. Room service twice a day! 🥰 Stuff is doing perfect - polite, accurate, friendly. Bathroom amenities are luxurious Rituals brand in bottles of normal size rather then small probes 👌. View and area is gorgeous 🌴☀️. Overall style of the hotel can be called Colonial chic - stone, wood and glass. Natural pool in the mountain with ocean water is really posh. Tho it doesn’t work Monday and Tuesday and you need to book the spot in advance, as max of 18 people per shift is allowed. 🏊‍♀️ Small wild beach in 10 mins walk distance has the most dark sand one can find on the island. Tho no infrastructure there at all, so you’d better have umbrella bought in advance. 🏖 The only minus - area is windy 😞 Very nice small restaurant in 5 mins drive offers good sea food and interesting caramel desert for really reasonable price 🥰
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Windy area, Natural pool doesn’t work Monday and Tuesday
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Department, Director General at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Aug 1, 2021
Dear NatalieG832, Thank you for having chosen Melia Hacienda del Conde for your holidays and for having set aside some of your time to share your review with us and with fellow travelers online. Having read your description we are very happy to perceive that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are grateful for your kind acknowledgement of our facilities, the services that we offer. It is always very encouraging when we receive such a positive feedback. It is with this impression in mind that we will look forward to welcoming you as our guests again in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sjldt wrote a review Oct 2022
London15 contributions15 helpful votes
The positives - Excellent service from all staff, attentive and friendly - Beautiful property with plenty of spaces to relax as a couple and feel really secluded - Lovely spa (‘Cycling room’ rates include daily spa access which was very welcome) - Enormous rooms (we stayed in the lowest category) and it was very comfortable - Small touches like a lounge area with complimentary soft drinks were nice touches The cons - The outdoor heated pool is too cold to comfortably swim. It would be much more enjoyable (and used more) if it was heated a few degrees more than its current 25C. If the pool was heated more I would have rated the stay 5/5. - The hotel food was good although not excellent. Particularly noticeable was the hot items from the buffet were only warm at best (at either breakfast or dinner). This was because they do not have covered pots to keep food hot, instead relying on heated lights which were not very effective. Dinner plates which you collect at the buffet were also not heated. Recommendations - Plenty of nice restaurants are available in Garachico, a 15min drive away - The mountain roads to the hotel, particularly via Masca, are not for the faint hearted but are absolutely stunning - Explore the mountains around the hotel - the Montañas Negras are stunning for drives and walks
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Team, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Oct 10, 2022
Dear sjldt, Greetings from Tenerife. It has been truly a pleasure having you as our guests and we are grateful for the trust that you placed in us by choosing Hacienda del Conde for your holidays and for the time that you have set aside to share your comments with us and with fellow travelers online. Having read your description, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience and we also appreciate your kind comments regarding each aspect of our services, facilities and team. We regret that some aspects did not meet your expectations and we will consider your opinion, as we always continue to improve our efforts in ensuring the satisfaction of our guests. We thank you once again for your contribution and with this impression in mind, we look forward to welcoming you for another stay in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kurtmiro wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom53 contributions18 helpful votes
It’s a lovely hotel in a lovely place. Fantastic staff who go the extra mile. Rooms are huge, clean and with lots of facilities. Beds with lots of pillows I loved and shower was great. Huge amount of space to sit out The drive to the hotel is a bit tortuous but it’s safe if you go slowly (don’t do it at night) Minor areas for improvement-(and I’m being pernickety so don’t let this put you off - more for the hotel to look into ) The air conditioning isn’t great (but it doesn’t get too hot) The heated pool didn’t feel any more heated than the un heated pool (but if you’re brave you’ll be ok) Breakfast got a bit boring after day 4 Only 3 English language channels on TV. Ok I don’t go on holiday for the TV but much lower number of channels than in German or French
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Easy parking . Go back vos masca to airport. Give yourself time as road is quite scary but...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Team, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Kurtmiro, Greetings from Buenavista del Norte. Thank you very much for your review after your recent experience at Hacienda del Conde. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the service of our team. Please rest assured that we take all your comments and observations very seriously in order to continuously improve our standards with the objective of meeting all our guests’ expectations. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Guest Experience Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No Bull Shet wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
The Hotel is an Hour Drive from Tenerife South Airport, the Drive to get here involves 20 minutes easy driving on the motorway then 40 minutes of zig zaging roads with very tight bends up and down a mountain. Which wouldn't be a problem if at the end of the journey you was met with an absolutely luxurious 5 star Hotel. On Arrival we found a parking spot, (roadside) easily enough and was told there was underground parking available too. The Hotel looks great and entering the lobby I was pleasantly surprised as the photos online don't do the hotel justice. We was greeted at reception and checked in by the pleasant staff, and shown to our room. The room was equally as nice, a big stylish room, big bed, walk in wardrobe, his and her sinks and a nice bathroom. After a night's sleep, bed comfortable and spacious, we woke to an overcast Day, with low clouds. We included Breakfast into our package. Breakfast is good, A buffet, with everything you'd like and expect, Good service. The Spa! as it was overcast, Me and the Gf decided to visit the Spa, so after making a reservation arrived at the Spa. To my suprise the Spa was €15 each, I was very disappointed at having to pay a daily charge of €15 euros to use the sauna and steam. I personally enjoy a daily sauna and 1 hour of exercise, to earn my beer and bit of cake in the evening. So coming to this Hotel I had a plan of a daily work out, sauna, and a nice walk or run around the golf course in the evening when all the Golfers had finished the rounds of Golf. So a daily sauna for me would now cost €210 and €420 if the Gf wanted to come. Inside the Spa, nice pool, good plunge pool, good jacuzzi, steam room works well. The sauna door doesn't close properly, effecting the temperature and cold air can be felt around your ankles as you sit in the sauna. Mid way through our Spa experience we was asked to leave the Spa, I thought it was early to be closing, so later asked at reception, but was told the one Staff they had working in the Spa required a lunch break, and I agree, however they should employ more staff, instead of spoiling my Spa time. The Golf course, I enquired about playing golf at Reception and was told it was for professional golfers only, and I wasn't permitted to go on the golf course! The gym is tiny, with a poorly designed multi gym, a running machine that doesn't run smoothly, two bikes and 3x kettle bells. With no access to the Golf course A Very very imited gym A daily €15 euros charge for the Spa, with a busted sauna door And no Sunshine, we decided to take the car and drive south chasing the sun all the way down to the beach at playa del duque, back up the 40 mins of zig zag roads, we caught the sun and a had a nice day in the sun 🌞 Hire a car! With limited facilities, no Sunshine and being unable to forfill my simple plan of sauna, gym and run/golfcourse, there's not a great deal to do. The Hotel cannot be responsible for the weather, however it could invest in better gym facilities, and remove the Spa charge, I expect to pay for massages or yoga classes, haircuts etc but not for the use of sauna and steam facilities especially as there are very limited things to do at this Hotel. €210 euros for two weeks is more than a monthly gym membership at the best gyms in any country. The Hotel is relaxing, has nice pools, and the staff are friendly but 5 star for me, means the best, And this isn't that. Hoping to give an insight. Cheers. Speaking to other Guests here, they say they would return to tenerife but would stay south where the sun is.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
missfussie1 wrote a review Jun 2022
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom20 contributions4 helpful votes
To look at, this is a 5 star hotel. Very picturesque, the room is lovely. However to actually enjoy this hotel be aware to pay extra for things like the spa. Golf not available to everyone, when we asked to play she simply said your not professional golfers so you can't. We paid 15 euros each to have 1 hour access to the spa to which we then got kicked out during our visit so they can have a break. We expected the spa to be included, but the fact you have to pay to use it and then have the door on the sauna and steam room broken is joke. There's no timer in the sauna. You have no access to drinking water whilst your in the sauna. The showers have no temp gage and will start off cold for 2 seconds then warm up. The gym... absolute pile of crap. You have access to about 3 kettle bells, those are your only free weights. You can hardly call it a gym to be honest, my boyfriend is 6 foot and couldn't use the apparatus as it had restricted range in movement. Air con in each room... no you have a room stat that you can turn up or down but you have no control over the power, we felt no difference when we turned the temp right down. When we asked for a fan we was told to open a window. However you only have one door, so when there is no wind, your stuck with a hot night. Nothing they will do to help. Is says it has international TV channels, does one English channel count? The TV also wouldn't connect to our phone so we needed to get them to fix it as it was all in Spanish, they came out the next day and managed to connect to our phone. We was however on our way out so when we came to actually using it we found out it had no volume. Got someone to come out again to fix it... hooray we have volume but we couldn't turn it up or down. Be aware you WILL need a car, we are so happy we hired one. They only have entertainment on a Saturday and even that finishes at 9.30pm. There is nothing to do in the immediate area, and when you do venture out your met with v shaped roads that make the passengers sick everytime. Maybe there's a way of leaving the area without going along these roads but we are yet to find it. We went to the beach for the day and took our towels, housekeeping didn't provide us with new ones when they cleaned our room. They apparently have a heated pool, it is not heated. Bike hire, but all the tyres are flat. You have to hope they're not actually punctured when you do take them out. The room is lovely, sperate shower and bath, two sinks, walk in wardrobe, furnishings are really nice. In reality however you only have one door throughout the whole apartment so you get zero natural light at one end and with the lights it can feel quite enclosed and Claustrophobic (which I don't suffer from). The reviews we read before coming here must have set our expectations too high or something because this just isn't what I'd expect for a 5 star hotel. Don't get me wrong for the most part the employees are very professional and welcoming, you get a welcome drink at dinner and the food quality definitely is 5 star. We was going to wait to the end of our stay to post the review however what I've stated are facts, not opinions. And the fact I can't sleep tonight because the 'aircon' is rubbish and they don't provide fans has pushed me over the edge. It's rubbish. Let's see if the next 10 days improves anything....
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Team, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear missfussie1, Greetings from Hacienda del Conde. Thank you for having chosen us during your stay in Tenerife and for taking your time to share your comments with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. It is important for us to learn from your feedback in order to keep following our aim of meeting all guest expectations. We would like to express our sincere regret if we did not achieve your expectations, and you do not had the stay we would like to, as we always try to do our best to assist our guests in order to make their visit enjoyable. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StefRMak wrote a review May 2022
Tenerife, Spain65 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
This was more of a ‘Staycation’ for us as we live on the other side of the island. But we really loved the wellness concept of this hotel. Very relaxed and peaceful with an emphasis on personal mind/body wellbeing. (spa, yoga, meditation) Healthy food options at breakfast and dinner. Staff were really helpful and pleasant. It is pretty much in the middle of nowhere which may not suit some people, but great for others. Lots of nice nature walks in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Department, Director General at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear Stefi101, Thank you for your trust in having chosen our hotel for your "staycation"and for having set aside some of your precious time to share your experience with us and with fellow travelers via Tripadvisor. It has been truly a pleasure having you as our guests, having read your description regarding each aspect of our services and the hotel we are pleased to read that you had had a mini retreat experience with us . Your feedback will motivate us to continue with our efforts in ensuring the peaceful ambience and the satisfaction of our guests. Thank you once again for your contribution, we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. King regards, Guest Experience Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We spent 3 nights in this beautiful hotel! Everything was perfect from the room , staff ,location and golf A special thanks to Javier in the bar and to Pedro and the chef at the Salazar restaurant as all fantastic !
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Department, Director General at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear Sarahhh64, Thank you very much for your review after your recent stay at Hacienda del Conde, member of Meliá Collection. We are glad to know that everything was to your complete satisfaction and the experience was positive. Thank you kindly for this acknowledgement and recognition to Javier, Pedro and Jorge. With the desire to see you again and considering all your comments and observations, receive a cordial greeting. King regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BeanandBird wrote a review Apr 2022
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom188 contributions129 helpful votes
This is a wonderful place to stay in an interesting and much less commercial part of Tenerife. Meliá should be very proud of all their staff here. It is totally customer focussed, very professional and nothing is too much trouble. We had a plumbing problem in our room and we were moved with minimal fuss and bother. We ate well at the buffet dining and the pool bar, local wines are excellent, the spa is beautiful and tranquil with good practitioners, we had complimentary meditation and yoga sessions too. The impressively clever design of the hotel means that are different areas for sitting and lounging …you have to explore and you will find your favourite place (mine was the Solarium with its lovely cactus gardens!) and as many went off to play golf there is no competition for the quality loungers. The hotel is spotlessly clean and the gardens are beautifully tended and varied. Bar service comes to you as you sunbathe as there are buttons by the loungers next to the pool. Take a road trip to see El Tiede volcano and experience spectacular volcanic scenery! Not to be missed. Please take note of others comments below about how to get to the hotel as the hairpin mountains roads are a bit white-knuckle! Weather is varied as the mountains create a cloud blanket so some days were not so good for sunbathing but this does create the climate for the beautiful greenery in this region and it’s great for hiking. Other days were wall to wall sun so consider this if you are hoping to lie out every day. Heartily recommend this hotel and it’s lovely people. It really is quite different and a real discovery. We were so glad that we came. Thank you to everyone for making us feel so welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Department, Director General at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear BeanandBird, Greetings from your home in Buenavista del Norte. Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of accommodating you at Hacienda del Conde for your holidays and for taking the time to share this wonderful detailed review about the hotel and the Island. We are delighted to perceive that the philosophy of our service have contributed to an enjoyable experience. We are sincerely grateful for your kind compliments on our staff, we are proud of our team members for their friendliness and attentiveness towards our guests. We hope that you will not hesitate to recommend our hotel to your family and friends and we look forward welcome you more often in the future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
falcon3760 wrote a review Apr 2022
london49 contributions31 helpful votes
Like most tourist islands, there are parts which don't conform to the general image and this remote hotel in the north west typifies this. You leave the fleshpots of mass tourism in the south behind as you travel north beyond the motorway and meet high mountains and their challenging roads. Avoid the early signs to Buenavista unless you like thrills. First viable route is the TF421 to Garachico. The easiest option is the 20 minute detour staying on the main TF5 right down till you meet the main coast road back. It looks a long way round but the road is fast. The others are not. The welcome at the hotel when you finally make it makes the trip worthwhile, nice people to check you in with minimum hassle. Apart from a slightly grumpy waiter, staff were very good, reception staff especially so. The price of your 'exciting' journey is repaid with a remote and beautiful corner of the island, albeit the roads and towns around the hotel are somewhat inauspicious. We stayed in a sea view suite which was very comfortable, well equipped and with a lovely terrace/balcony with loungers and a proper table and chairs for outdoor dining. My only criticism of the room would be the wine cooler is noisy (so we unplugged it at night) and the tea and coffee making is placed on top of a high cupboard making it hard to deal with. Otherwise, all good and the bed was a proper double (be careful, many double beds in tenerife are two singles pushed together) and both comfortable and huge. The only other minor irritation was a drain pipe on the terrace balcony which dripped water onto our terrace from above and continued long after the rain has stopped (and yes it does rain a bit up there). That needs a fix. Dining options are limited, just one seemingly quite expensive restaurant as an alternative to the buffet. But the latter was fine for 4 nights with a constantly changing menu and proper live cooking stations, for breakfast as well as dinner. Food quality was good, by buffet standards. The wine list however is sharply marked up so we stuck to house wine. A shame really because our other hotel, Tecina on La Gomera had a very fairly priced list. Because our suite (511) was so close to the buffet, we often took cheese and dessert back to enjoy on our balcony- wonderful. If you stay in a suite, you get free access to the spa's therapy pool- just as well as there were no treatments available, these need booking before you arrive. The therapy pool is a hidden gem and I suggest asking at the spa about how it all works because it gives you full hydro massage. Otherwise, we played on the spectacular adjoining golf course. This is beautiful, challenging and with fantastic views. The only complaint was a lack of co-ordination between the hotel and course, the absence of buggies until we pressed harder and a very unfriendly starter. Part of the problem is that although it seems the course is part of the hotel, it isn't. This took half a point off what could otherwise have been a 5 star stay- so 4.5 overall and the hotel deserves its generally positive reviews.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience Department, Director General at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear falcon3760, Greetings from Tenerife. It has been truly a pleasure having you as our guests and we are very happy to read your detailed experience with us. We are grateful for the trust that you placed in us by choosing Hacienda del Conde for your holidays and for the time that you have set aside to share your comments with us and with fellow travelers online. Having read your description, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience and we also appreciate your kind comments regarding each aspect of our services, facilities and team. We thank you once again for your contribution and with this impression in mind we look forward to welcoming you for another stay in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$217 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Meliá Hacienda del Conde
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerife
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HACIENDA DEL CONDE MEMBER OF MELIA COLLECTION - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Tenerife, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Nearby attractions include Plaza de los Remedios (0.5 miles), Iglesia de Nuestra Senora de los Remedios (0.5 miles), and Mirador de Don Pompeyo (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cruz De Toledo (El Brujo), Restaurante la Cabana, and Melia Hacienda del Conde hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hacienda del Conde member of Meliá Collection?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castillo de San Miguel (5.7 miles) and Convento de Concepcionistas Franciscanas (5.8 miles).