We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines
SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

778 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 740: English reviews
County Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here last August for two weeks. This is a fine Apart-hotel in most respects but noise in the evenings let us down badly. The hotel is very well managed. Staff are professional, friendly and efficient except for staff at the main pool bar (a bit grumpy...?). There is lots to do for children. Our 7 year old boy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sigma51
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank for such great feedback and what a review, I think you have touched on every part of your holiday and our hotel and services facilities from great for your seven year old, there is lots for children to do and they love the splash park. Thank you for the compliments that our hotel is well managed and...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 22, 2016

This hotel I saw perfect for family's. The rooms are really nice and clean and modern and perfect for what you need on a nice holiday. The staff were really friendly and had no problem s during our stay. The entertainment is good and child friendly and started at a suitable time. There is 3 pools and there is lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicolel1992
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear nicolel1992, We wish to thank you for posting a lovely review based on your recent stay at the SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines . To know that you wouldn't hesitate in returning to stay with us means so much to us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Warm Regards Your SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines team

Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 9, 2016

We recently spent a week here and it was excellent. We stayed in the hotel and our room was perfectly adequate and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good variety of food each day which was tasty and would have been adequate for most people's dietary needs. There were plenty of sunbeds with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bt312016
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear bt312016, First of all we would like to thank you for spending time to write a review through TripAdvisor. It’s a great pleasure to read you had overall a good time with us and enjoyed so the culinary offer cooked by our chef who do an incredible job to assure you fresh and high quality food. Furthermore, we thank...

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

I booked this as a last minute all inclusive holiday with my friend for a chill out and neither of us had been to Menorca before. We stayed in a first floor apartment which was modern and very clean. 1st and 2nd floor apartments only accessed by stairs. You will have to pay a tourist tax on arrival, I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martyne N
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Martyne N, Many thanks for you review. It makes us happy to hear that you spent a relaxing holiday at our hotel and were fully satisfied with our apartments as well as our culinary offering. Thank you for your hint regarding our entertainment. We will forward it and discuss it with our team. Best regards, Your SunConnect Apartamentos Los...

Brighouse, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 5, 2016

This was our first trip to Menorca and our first ever all inclusive We stayed as 2 families and got given 2 wonderful apartments next to each other and right next to the pool Sparkling wine on arrival was a lovely touch Weather was amazing Breakfast had a fantastic range including fresh fruit and cook to request omelettes Lunch included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick H
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Nick H, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It makes us very happy to hear that you spent an enjoyable holiday and that you liked our culinary offer, the rooms, the pool as well as our entertainment team. Words like yours are very motivating and will be shared with the whole...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 3, 2016

In short - if you get a cheap deal and you are on a budget, it's definitely worth it. The hotel is kept clean and staff are nice, especially with children. There is a decent selection of food and drink, and the apartments are a good size and clean. If, however, you are after luxury, romance, and a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmmaAlt
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear EmmaAlt, We were very honored to host you and want to thank you for choosing our. It is so rewarding to know that you had a pleasant stayand found the food and service to be excellent. Our housekeeping team will be deeply honoured to know that the great work to maintain the hotel clean and welcoming was recognized. In...

Newmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 2, 2016

We both had a lovely stay here. Our room was very clean and comfortable, with plenty of storage and hangers for our clothes. All very modern inside. The first night there we had a Drifters tribute act on who were brilliant but the entertainment went downhill after that, it would have been good to have the evening entertainment outside though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Tracy M, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It’s a pleasure to receive such a positive review regarding our food offering - your compliment will definitely be shared with our chefs, thank you so much! We are very sorry that you weren’t satisfied with our entertainment team. We will discuss your criticism with our team to improve...

Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks holiday with my partner and our 4 month old baby. I would say the hotel is more like a 3 star. Breakfast was really lovely, lunch was ok and the selection of snacks was disappointing. It would have been a better idea to leave some of the breakfast food out for snacks. Snacks were restricted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria L
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Victoria L, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you were fully satisfied with our staff as well as our breakfast offering. Even though the last refurbishment was on 2014 we truly work hard to keep our facilities up to the standard and clean. It’s great that you had a lovely time and we hope that you...

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 29, 2016

We were self catering but found our apartment to be clean and pleasant .A106 ground floor next to pool.never ate there but had good reports from other guests about quality of food.the resort had seen better days ,run down and shabby but still reasonable selection of places to eat.bus service to cuittedella good but not direct round the houses.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tom55lin62
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear tom55lin62, Thank you very much for your feedback. It makes us happy to hear that you liked your apartment. It was a pleasure for us being your host and we hope to welcome you again soon! Sunny regards, Your SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines team

Reviewed September 27, 2016

Staying here right now im by the pool after having lunch right this is a great place to come food great so much choice longest i waited for a drink was about 1 min very clean the wifi is very fast appartments (we r in apt d104) are great aircon very good to if you like your tv when away...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
Relations M, Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Jim P, Many thanks for your review. It’s a pleasure to hear that you have a fantastic stay. It makes us happy that you son fully enjoys our pool. Thank you for your hint regarding the kids choice of food and our entertainment. We will forward your remarks and discuss it with our team. We are already looking forward...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

671 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (369)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (148)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (284)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Apartment (One Bedroom) (36)
Viewed
Apartment (Two Bedrooms) (55)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Children's Pool (7)
Viewed
First Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Second Pool (11)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool and Sea View (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ciutadella
0.0 mi away
SunConnect Hotel Los Delfines
SunConnect Hotel Los Delfines
#17 of 57 in Ciutadella
189 reviews
16.3 mi away
Royal Son Bou Family Club
0.3 mi away
Globales Binimar Apartments
Globales Binimar Apartments
#16 of 57 in Ciutadella
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa
0.3 mi away
Globales Club Almirante Farragut Hotel
2.4 mi away
Prinsotel La Caleta
Prinsotel La Caleta
#1 of 2 in Cala Santandria
1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
THIS HOTEL HAS BEEN REFURBISHED DURING WINTER 2014/2015. SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines are situated in Cala'n Forcat, 5 min walking distance from the beach and only 4 km away from Ciutadella, the ancient capital of Menorca that still conserves its British colonial atmosphere and offers a wide range of gastronomic, cultural and leisure opportunities near the hotel. The apartment hotel is located in Cala'n Forcat five minutes walk from the beach, 500 m from the shopping centre and only 4 km from Ciutadella, the second town of Menorca. The hotel has 104 one/two bedroom apartments with terrace or balcony, full bathroom, safe (extra cost), kitchenette, microwave, fridge and SAT TV. The SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines is equipped with adults' and children's pool, and pool bar. The guests of the hotel can also use the facilities of the neighbouring SunConnect Hotel Los Delfines***. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines

Address: Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Ciutadella
Price Range: $83 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos Hotel Ciudadella
SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines Spain/Minorca
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Ciutadella
#13 Family Hotel in Ciutadella
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines staff and other travelers.
152 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (152)

Questions? Get answers from SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We were away from the main stage which meant on an evening it was quiet, if you've got a young family I'd request being away from that end”
 of 5 bubbles NickH232, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms face the pool, we were 1st floor with nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles tracymY6489OD, Oct 2, 2016 | Read review
“First floor overlooking pool has better nosey view as ground floor limited view .bushes restrict view but give privacy.enjoyed stay.”
 of 5 bubbles tom55lin62, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Freat family hotel”
 of 5 bubbles , Sep 27, 2016 | Read review
“D block has great rooms, facilities and view wise”
 of 5 bubbles gracelaurent, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay