We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud Querol

Save
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (46)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good21%
  • Average44%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible18%
Aug 11, 2016
“Go up on your budget or sleep in a car”
May 29, 2016
“quite expensive”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
Kitchenette
Concierge
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
0
3
7
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
3
7
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Extremely expensive and absolutely no value. I would go up on our budget next time og simple just sleep in our car, as sleeping at this place isn't any better. Dirty and really bad mattresses. I can not recommend this place.More

Thank Nadia J
Response from ResaInn, ResaInn at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Ms. Nadia, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and you were not comfortable in your room. Please, e-mail us on: hello@resa.es and give us more information about your...More

Reviewed May 29, 2016

i stayed there with my boyfriend last summer. the residencia is far away from the city center and from the beach, and the bus comes only few times per hour. moreover, there are two beds in the rooms, so you can't sleep together with somebody...More

Thank fkbdx91
Response from ResaInn, ResaInn at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded August 8, 2016

Hi fkbdx91, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We’re happy to read that you’ve enjoyed our room facilities. Thanks equally for your feedback including your negative impressions of the room. We are disappointed that we did not meet your...More

Reviewed November 3, 2015

We stayed here because of reasonable cost. Triple room was actually 2 rooms both with bathrooms and interconnecting share kitchen which was perfect for us after travelling for weeks so my sister could have her own space away from my son and I. We also...More

Thank annabanannake
Reviewed September 1, 2015

I stayed here during the "semana grande" for a reasonable price, having a single room with a kitchen corner, perfect for a 3 nights stay. Rooms are very clean, service is good and the place it's not far from the city center: 30 min walking...More

Thank anitabbbb
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Before considering paying for this place, I urge you to read not only my own, but other negative reviews about this hotel also. The positive ones seem suspect to me. - Worst experience of a hotel, youth hostel or residence in my 40+ years on...More

1  Thank F B
Response from montseresainn, Gerente at Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud QuerolResponded August 21, 2015

First of all thanks for your feedback from your stay. However, we feel sad to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly staff, who always try to make pleasant the stays of our guests. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in San Sebastian - Donostia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$92 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$92 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (46)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residencia Universitaria Manuel Agud Querol staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"High floor has better outlook"
Read review
"internet only available by Ethernet. Wifi available in the "lobby""
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing