We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Campus

Traveler (106)
Room & Suite (52)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:10% off room rate
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
96Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
34Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
289Reviews
144Photos
5Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 108
  • 150
  • 24
  • 6
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+5
We stayed there for 2 nights when visiting Oviedo in November. We chose that place as a mix of convenient location and good price (booked through orbitz using a discount code). The aparthotel is easy to find, however if you arrive by car be aware that finding a parking place
Read more
Response from aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus
Responded Sep 2, 2018
Dear KrisD_pl, Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay here again. We hope to see you soon. Best regards.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
What a great hotel! 10 minutes walk from city old center. a very very spacious apartment. ful with all ypu need to.prepare a small or big dinner. a big livi g room and a big twin bed bedroom. a lot of small.thongs for easy stay like all utensils and cleanning instruments for
Read more
Response from aparthotel_campus, Jefe de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus
Responded Jun 7, 2018
Dear Lirosen, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you value all our details and attention. It's also good to see that you like the city! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards.
Read more
All of Oviedos main sights, bars and restaurants are within 20 mins walk of the hotel. Campus has its own parking and good wifi. The rooms are spacious, well furnished and comfortorable. Breakfast is poor. Very limited choice and not worth the 8 euro charge. It was included
Read more
Response from aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus
Responded Jun 4, 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know your opinion about our aparthotel. Regarding breakfast, we are very sorry to hear that you didn't like it. We apollogise about that. Anyway, we hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and we'll be glad to see you again. Best regards.
Read more
The hotel is on the main road. We stayed one night as part of a driving tour. Our room was on the 4th floor on the front but we were not troubled by traffic noise. There is parking under the hotel at a charge but luckily we were able to park for free on the street (the friendly
Read more
Response from aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus
Responded Oct 5, 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you very mucho for your kind review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Best regards.
Read more
easy to join with car - have a parking downstairs but is really narrow - quite large apartaments suitable for 3 (sofabed...) plus dog - ten minutes from town centre,, pedonal area, dogs area - anonymous breakfast area low/normal offer
Read more
Response from aparthotel_campus, JEFA DE RECEPCIÓN at Aparthotel Campus
Responded Aug 24, 2017
Dear Fabio, Thank you very much for your comments. Best regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementAparthotel Campus
Terraza Apartamento Superior
Toilet
Bathtub with shower
Bathroom
Wardrobe
PreviousNext
12345611
Hola, Sara. En los alrededores del aparthotel hay zona de aparcamiento tanto gratuita como de pago (ORA). Dependiendo del momento del día, puede resultar un poco complicado aparcar. Como opción alternativa, ofrecemos una tarifa especial para nuestros clientes en 2 aparcamientos de la zona (uno de ellos bajo el aparthotel por 11.25 €/día y otro a unos metros por 9 €/día). Si desea más información, puede contactar con nosotros en el 985.111.619. Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros. ¡Esperamos que disfrute su estancia!
0 votes
Buenos días, El aparcamiento no es propio del hotel, por lo que sí deberán abonarlo aparte. Lo que sí hacemos es ofrecerles una tarifa especial por ser clientes del hotel. La vamos cargando en su factura cada día que lo utilicen y lo abonan directamente en el hotel. Saludos.
0 votes
Buenos días, Admitimos una mascota por habitación sin coste adicional. Solo necesitamos que nos lo indiquen en el momento de hacer la reserva. En cuanto al aparcamiento, tenemos acuerdo con 2 parkings de la zona. Uno de ellos tiene acceso a las habitaciones y un coste de 11.25 € / día. El otro está situado a unos 200 m. del aparthotel y el coste es de 9 € / día. No es necesario reservar plaza con antelación. Saludos.
0 votes
Tiene aparcamiento?
si, tiene aparcamiento, uno dentro del hotel (11€/día) con acceso difícil para coches grandes. Además, te ofrecen la posibilidad de irte a otro a 200 mts., por 9€/día.
0 votes
"away from roundabout and high"
"My first floor apartment served me well. Larger studio than some of the others upstairs but I had no view except for the courtyard"
"Take the rooms which have road facing windows"
"My room faced the hills -- quiet and peaceful. I enjoyed it very much."
"I would avoid rooms on the side of the freeway!!!!"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
silken aparthotel campus oviedo
LOCATION
SpainAsturiasOviedo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing