We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Zenit Don Yo

TripAdvisor$46*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$93*
$46*
Great Deal
$51*
$48*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Zenit Don Yo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 36: English reviews
Start your review of Zenit Don Yo
 Click to rate
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Honestly, the hotel is average, but then I paid average price for it. Nothing special, but no reason to complain. The room was clean, beds clean, bathroom clean. Yes the shower was very hot but then I kind of liked it. I didnt try breakfast, 12 Euros person, just thought too much for a family of 3 when others are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shishpan
hoteleszenit, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verles de nuevo por el hotel. Gracias

Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

The was a sewage smell coming from the bathroom. Had to close the door to be able to rest. The hotel staff had to know about it. You could not miss it. Also the pillow was way too big. Do not recommend it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gonçalo R
Paris
Reviewed October 20, 2016

I am struggling to find something nice to say. Furniture was broken in my room (the desk fell down while I was writing in my notebook), the windows did not close properly, ensuring traffic noise,the room was facing the neighbors' back balcony and was dark, the mattress was broken, as was the floor in the bathroom. Yes, breakfast was fine....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlfredoLP
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios. Comprobaremos de inmediato lo que nos indica. Para futuras ocasiones no dude comunicarlo de inmediato a...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

We liked the hotel. Spacious family room and friendly and cooperative staff. Good WiFi. The hotel is very well located. But if you are the first time in Zaragoza you’ll face difficulties while reaching the hotel by car. The Calle Bruil where it is situated is a one-way street so one must make a right turn to Calle Bruil from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Palych
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verles de nuevo por el hotel. Gracias

Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here twice now for business. The parking for the hotel is about a 5 mintue walk from the hotel in a underground public car park. Not a big deal if you drop off your bags first to avoid the walk carrying them. The staff were very friendly and the room was fairly comfortable. The biggest downside for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward I
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verles de nuevo por el hotel. Gracias

Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

I have been in ZARAGOZA many times and in other Zenit hotels in Spain but this is not the best value, 4 stars but not restaurant at night because of summer time and because of low occupation... Sorry but this is not my fault. In the other hand at least the receptionist tried to do their best to help me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juan Antonio G
Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

If you are interested in being in the center of Zaragoza and near its old city and the cathedral, this might be the hotel for you. But to enjoy your stay, I suggest staying out of the rooms that face an enclosed inner courtyard and get a room on a higher floor. Otherwise, you could end up like I did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd W
Reviewed June 14, 2016

We stayed for two nights in a very clean, pleasant room. The rooms are not too large but the room rate makes up for it. It has a very nice restaurant where we ate breakfast, which was not included in the room rate. They also have access to a garage which is very convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GypsyLily
hoteldonyo, Gerente at Zenit Don Yo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos y Gracias

Bangor
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

Although I would have my doubts about the hotel's claim to be a four star establishment it is perfectly adequate for a short city break. The rooms are clean and spacious although mine had wardrobe space but no drawers. On our final morning the staff had difficulty keeping up with the high volume of diners resulting in many of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmyjames81
Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel many times with group of friends. On our last visit on February 2016 the staff were unfriendly and very rude with us with no reason. We were very disappointed with them. We don't think that it is worth it to visit it again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria H
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zaragoza hotels
Casco Antiguo
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
#16 of 78 in Zaragoza
456 reviews
La Magdalena
Eurostars Boston
Eurostars Boston
#35 of 78 in Zaragoza
297 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Pablo
Melia Zaragoza
Melia Zaragoza
#6 of 78 in Zaragoza
1,376 reviews
Tryp Zaragoza Hotel
#4 of 78 in Zaragoza
784 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Goya
Hotel Goya
#37 of 78 in Zaragoza
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Zenit Don Yo

Address: Calle Bruil 4-6, 50001 Zaragoza, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > Zaragoza > Casco Antiguo
Price Range: $51 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zenit Don Yo 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Zenit Don Yo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zenit Don Yo Zaragoza
Zenit Don Yo Hotel Zaragoza
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Zaragoza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Zenit Don Yo staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Zenit Don Yo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Street noise can be loud on the street side, if windows/doors are open.”
rugby007, Apr 11, 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$46* /night
View Deal
Priceline$51
Booking.com$48
AMOMA$93
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates