We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Granada Five Senses Rooms & Suites

Traveler (376)
360
Panoramas (23)
Room & Suite (342)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
65 Rooms and 10 Junior Suites totally refurbished and dedicated to the five senses , to enjoy better your visit to Granada. Located in the city centre , we offer you a private garage , outdoor swimming pool with unique views to the Cathedral and the old city , solarium , spa , beauty and anti stress treatments , hairdresser , Suite with Jacuzzi , Family room with private small children Playground ,etc...
Read more
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
369Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
92Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
895Reviews
31Q+A
36Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 400
  • 345
  • 105
  • 27
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Super fantastic location! Very accessible to most location in Granada. And it’s pretty close to Granada bus station as well. For taxi it will be less than 8 euros and very easy to get one as well. Will recommend this hotel for it’s location. But improvement need to be done for
Read more
Response from maciacondor, Gerente at Granada Five Senses Rooms & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
We thank you for your visit and nice comments. About the shower, if you have had a problem in your room I am sure we solved it right away. It it be very nice if you count on us for a future visit. Regards, Raúl/ manager
Read more
This hotel is in a fantastic position close to all the sites in Granada which is a walkable city. I cannot fault this hotel although when I booked it it wasn't particularly my style of hotel as I like character and this hotel is modern. But I would give it 10 out of 10 for
Read more
+1
We've booked this hotel for our 10 year anniversary and were looking forward to relaxing on the nice terrace with jacuzzi for a loooong time. But only after a couple of minutes in the room, we wanted to leave ASAP! The room was dirty, hair and sewer flies everywhere! Above the
Read more
Response from maciacondor, Gerente at Granada Five Senses Rooms & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your visit. The type of room we assigned you, was a special suite with a jacuzzi on a terrace. We checked carefully and the room was perfectly clean and ready for a nice stay. We have to inform you that it is very important for us and we work hard to maintain high cleaning standars for our rooms. The jacuzzi is outside , it was prepared in the morning but unfortunatly there was a little bit of dust by the time you arrived to your room and we are so sorry about that. We have to inform you that it is very important for us and we work hard to maintain high cleaning standars for our rooms. Thank you very much and regards, Raúl/ hotel manager
Read more
We had a very nice stay here. Hotel looks very modern an stylish. Rooms and all public areas were very clean and well presented. Reception staff were always helpful. The bar is small but who needs to stay in the hotel when you are in Granada. Great value and great location to
Read more
Hotel in great central location. Stayed in a junior suite. Huge room with great facilities. Stayed 2 nights. Towels not changed. Used match on floor. No drinks replenished and no toiletries which are given in a junior suite. Pillows are shocking and asked for extra pillows but
Read more
Previous
Is there a washing machine available to guests?
not that I know of!
0 votes
Is there an elevator?
Yes.
0 votes
Show all answers
Elevator???
I recall there was an elevator.
0 votes
Show all answers
It is better to contact the hotel directly and ask the best solution the staff is great there I am sure they will be able to help you find a solution , although I personally feel the rooms are a bit small to accommodate 3beds . You might need 3 rooms for 6 .. Good luck !
0 votes
Show all answers
When we checked in we asked if we could leave car there on our last day until 5pm and they were very accomadation get and said of course we weren't charged extra. Really lovely friendly staff.
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234567
"The room we had was near a lift & overlooked the lane - we did not find it noisy. The bathroom had a walk in shower which I asked for."
"( oops, adjacent office workers have a good view into your room if you put aside the curtains !! )"
"Rooms further away from the elevator are quieter."
"Do not have room over the main road if you want to sleep."
"Great hotel for visiting the sites in Granada."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
macia gran via granadamacia gran via hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Maciá Gran Vía
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of GranadaGranada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing