We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ona Club Bena Vista

112 reviews
Save
Traveler (56)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good35%
  • Average23%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“resort manager”(3 reviews)
“twin beds”(5 reviews)
“bowls club”(2 reviews)
Paid Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (112)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Ona Club Bena Vista
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
22
26
19
16
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
26
19
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresort managertwin bedsbowls clubsplit levelchanged mid weekfirst floorroad noisesouth facing balconypuerto banusthese apartmentssan pedrointernet accessminute drivewelcome packliving areaground floorcar is essential
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 85 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017

The condo is beautiful and well maintained. Resort manager - Anna Cervera - was extremely helpful and nice. We loved this place. Pool was also nice but we did not use it because we were either at the beach or traveling to places. You do...More

Thank Hiker_raj T
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded July 14, 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your comments in TripAdvisor. Your words has been reported to our team, it is so motivational for us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your condo experience at...More

Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a friends hen do. The staff were amazing, Anna at reception was really helpful and amended our hotel transfer for us and looked after our bags. The cleaners were fab and returned left items in the room when we ere at...More

Thank Emma L
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Emma L, Thank you so much for choosing Ona Club Bena Vista to this special celebration! We are delighted to know the words that you have dedicated to our staff that have been reported to them. We will be waiting for you to enjy...More

Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I have been staying here for the last week and have just returned home. We have owned a timeshares here for around 13 years and the facilities and staff are as good to day as they have always been. I would highly...More

Thank nsf123
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Nsf123, We are glad to receive your opinion, which is so important for us after 13 years visiting the complex. Effectivately, this is a timeshare complex but it is also an aparthotel, in addition so good valuated by our guests. We look forward also...More

Reviewed April 30, 2017

Accommodation is average, not good but not too bad. Very close to lots of local bars, cafes, restaurants. However, the real killer for me was the WiFi access. I paid 34 euros for 2 weeks and got absolutely terrible service. I could get a connection...More

Thank ThomasJohnBirks
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded May 3, 2017

Dear ThomasJohnBirks, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing you opinion with us. We really lament that we have to read that your stay was not as you expected. We are working everyday to give you the best service and we...More

Reviewed April 28, 2017

In two apartments for 9 persons we had a super family vacation. The weather was perfect for Nordic grandchildren and with a pool (a bit cold as expected this time of the year) and possible interesting trips relatively nearby we enjoyed it. Our only complaint...More

Thank 1307anders
Response from Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Club Bena VistaResponded May 3, 2017

Dear 1307anders, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your comments with us. We are glad to know that your and your family have enjoyed you stay at Ona Club Bena Vista. Looking forward to welcome...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345617
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$97 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$97 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (56)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
EssexEmily
September 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from tonzer w | Reviewed this property |
We didn't use the safe, the door locking mechanism and window grilles were sufficient, in our opinion.
0
Votes
rebekah s
April 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from OnaHotels | Property representative |
Dear Rebekah S, Let me inform you that you have some supermarkets close to the complex, around 7 minutes walking. Regarding the beach, it is 250mts from the complex. This area is plenty of bars and restaurants. Even so, I... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Angie D
January 14, 2017|
Answer
Response from OnaHotels | Property representative |
Good morning Angie D, Thank you so much for your interest in Ona Club Bena Vista. Unfortunately, the complex is not provided with apartment adapted to wheelchair users. Although it's true that there are some apartments... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"away frrom the block closest to the A7"
Read review
"As far away from the motorway as possible"
Read review
"All apartments very good"
Read review
"choose top floor apt, ask for apt on the far side away from highway"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing