We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Boston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Boston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had to change hotel. I leave boston after 1 day! There was a lot of dust in the room! Also water infiltration in the bathroom made me chande my room and next day owner wants to me chanhing room again without any guaranty when I would have my definitive room. And there was no "I am sorry" and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luciano P
cristobal406, Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

First of all, we don´t know why but your opinion is absolutely false; from there we are going to explain things as they happened and not like you say that happenned. Effectively there was a problem with the water in your room and when you reported it we changed your room without any problem; we changed to a Twin Room...

Bala, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Small rooms and en suites, but very clean with good beds, towels, soap etc. Very pleasant staff and a great location..It is located on the Plaza Tendillas, a lively spot with many bars cafes etc, but literally around the corner is Old Cordoba leading through lots of narrow whitewashed streets to the fabulous Mesquita.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank serenagrimaldi
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

The location is perfect: 10 minutes for the station and inside the city center.. The hotel is clean. The room and bathroom were not so big but perfect regarding the cleaning. The staff was nice. I would recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amelietrasformer
La Coruna, Spain
Reviewed August 18, 2016

This 1-star hotel has a really good location as we had a view over a really lovely plaza in Cordoba. The hotel is situated in the city centre and a lot of sightseeing points are a short walk away. Staff was nice, room was clean. Small bathroom but we didn't need more. The first few days our neighbours we're very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romy M
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Lovely location right on the main square, within walking distance of most attractions of Córdoba. Spacious room, clean bathroom. Air conditioning struggled to cool the room, and the breakfast - a croissant and a bread roll was poor. Reasonable price, and the location more than made up for the negatives.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jillabong
Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to the action right on a main plaza. Close to main shopping district. 5 or so minute walk to Cathedral. Fifteen minute walk to train station. Close to the main park. Roman ruins within a five minute walk.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank south6
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed July 26, 2016

This hotel is very close to the main atractions ! Right in a plaza you can enjoy the city breath day and night.The price is very good for what we have.Friendly stuff and good room very clean ! We will be happy to stay again in our future visits!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Inoa2
Burlington, Massachusetts
Reviewed July 15, 2016

The Hotel Boston looks out onto the plaza. This is nice for restaurants and bars. Also it is within walking distance to the Mezquita! The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. Had breakfast in the plaza!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank winetaster2014
Reviewed June 19, 2016

The hotel is comfortable and with reazonable decoration. The service and wifi connection are also good. The room and bathroom where clean and cousy. I had a nice stay with my boyfriend at the hotel and I recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anonimo_jk
Sherman, Texas, United States
Reviewed June 3, 2016

This hotel is located near a very busy plaza, which is great during the day and evening, but murderous if sleep is on your agenda. Very loud even on the 5th floor, compounded by a lack of Air Conditioning a very cheap and poorly functioning fan on a hot evening. Sleep was not possible until 3 am when it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jody M
cristobal406, Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

Dear customer, we are sorry for the inconveniences during your stay but the Plaza is busy during the day, by night it is a very quiet place and we are surprised that with the window open you could hear noise from the street. Anyway if you were hot, had been enough call to Reception and we had down the temperature...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riviera
Hotel Riviera
#54 of 69 in Cordoba
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
NH Cordoba Califa
NH Cordoba Califa
#20 of 69 in Cordoba
765 reviews
1.0 mi away
Arriadh
Arriadh
#57 of 69 in Cordoba
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Los Patios
Hotel Los Patios
#35 of 69 in Cordoba
396 reviews
0.4 mi away
Serrano
Serrano
#46 of 69 in Cordoba
193 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cordoba Centro
Cordoba Centro
#18 of 69 in Cordoba
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet

Additional Information about Hotel Boston

Address: Malaga 2 | Pza de las Tendillas, 14003 Cordoba, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Price Range: $32 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Boston 1*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Boston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boston Hotel córdoba
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Boston staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Boston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Not brilliant WiFi on 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles serenagrimaldi, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“Shower small and narrow halls.”
 of 5 bubbles south6, Aug 1, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the backside are quieter"”
  • Bathroom small but clean and you have everything you need
 of 5 bubbles Inoa2, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“rooms on the plaza side have a view but are noisier!”
 of 5 bubbles winetaster2014, Jul 15, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you have AC before booking any room in Andulucia in summer... unless sweating all night is your thing. Bring good earplugs”
 of 5 bubbles JodyM281, Jun 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay