We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Hannover Atrium
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
95 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is a somewhat aging, clean but not luxurious business hotel. My room had a "double" bed, which like many in Europe, is just two single beds pushed together, with a separate duvet cover (but no other bedding) on each one. The room was a comfortable size, and though the furnishings and equipment were not particularly modern or plush,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cyberluddite
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for 8 nights with breakfast included. The hotel is clean the room was great and the service and staff were amazing. The crew was very friendly helpful and made this stay very comfortable. Thank you.

Helpful?
Thank Guy C
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
103 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

I went for a business dinner and two nights to this hotel, with following result and feedback for you as TripAdvisor User Entrance / welcome = 4 Host arrival & service = 4 Food quality = 4 Location & Atmosphere = 3 Cleanliness = 3 (old fashioned) Wait times = 3 View = 3 Beverage = 3 Overall experience, next... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pascal B
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Pascal, Thank you very much for your kind feedback concerning your stay with us. You are right, not all rooms are renovated right now, but we are on it and will be ready soon. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Kind regards Your Wyndham Hannover Atrium Team More 

Athens
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

Restaurant service not good Kitchen dinner time till 22:30 arrived at 21:45 and the buffet was empty, i was told to order the a la cart! Unbelievable Rooms not so clean

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 616panagiotism
Anne W, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear honored Guest, we would like to thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We can assure you, we will review your comments with our kitchen, restaurant and housekeeping staff to make sure that there will be no such inconveniences in the future. It would be a pleasure to get a second chance for convincing... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hannover hotels

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
60 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

I think the hotel has 2 types of rooms, the ones on the pictures I see and the one I got. Clearly my room was something that looked like it hasn't been updated since the early 90's while the pictures are a bit more modern. The area is pointless, we stayed there because we had business at the INI but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chaffar
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Chaffar, we would like to thank you for your honest feedback. During the last years we renovated many rooms and that goes on and on and soon all the rooms will shine. To welcome you once again would be a pleasurefor us! See you soon in Hanover Your Wyndham Team More 

istanbul
Level Contributor
150 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016

This is a std business hotel. the room is good size. nothing special but everything works. the reception was helpful to my questions. the breakfast buffet was good, something you would expect from sucha hotel. Some suggestions for dinner around, you can walk to the village nearby in 15 minutes, pass the bridge, turn right ans walk straight. there are... More 

Helpful?
Thank mugen
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Mugen, Thanks for your kind feedback regarding your recents stay in our hotel. Could you please let us know what would make us more “special” to reach your expectations? We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and our staff was always helpful. To welcome you back again would be a pleasure. Sunny regards from Hanover Your... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016

AM OMA third party site to book a room is a NEVER use. They booked the room under their sales reps name! so when I tried to check in they could not find my reservation. took some time to get that all sorted out. The front desk people were kind, but the facilities suck. I paid 900 Euros for a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank michaellQ1713OZ
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Michael, we are sorry that you made such bad experiences with AMOMA, but we would like to say that the check-in problems was caused from them and not from us. It has nothing to do with sloth that we are having soap and shampoo dispensers. We are saving the environment with this dispensers. We have less plastic trash, less... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
425 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

The room was comfortable and clean but I was next to the road so it was always quite loud. In addition, lighting in the room was pretty poor with only a few small lamps. Breakfast was a decent hot and cold buffet and the staff were friendly. Overall, an average business hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Danrzr
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Dan, Thanks for staying with us and your review which we received via Tripadvisor! We are sorry that you didn´t had a relaxing night in our hotel. You booked a superior room and all of them are to the street side. The benefit of these rooms is the beautiful view to the city forest “Eilenride”. A good breakfast is... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

We spent 3 weeks there while my father was receiving medical attention at a hospital 600 meters away. The convenience from a proximity perspective couldn't be replaced. The rooms are a tad run down. We had a junior suite with a small kitchenette. Don't expect the Ritz but it's quite warm. It's super close to the medical complex and quite... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheSherif
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Sherif, Thanks for your lovely review and your warm words regarding your last stay. We are happy that you liked our location and it´s benefits and are very proud that you had such an impressive and homey feeling during your visit. Especially if you are not in Hannover for a holiday trip and for such a long time we... More 

Dubai/Shgrjah
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

1-Furniture very old 2-Need improvement from lobby to rooms decorations to meet with current expectations 3-Wifi was not working and we gave been charged for it without using. 4-bed was uncomfortable, we all felt pain with our mucule next day, and could not enjoy sleeping for long time because you will wake up at least 5 times at night. 5-... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Bu M
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Bu, we are sad to hear that you haven´t had a perfect stay in our hotel. Sometimes it´s not in our hands if a technical problem appears and we always give our best to resolve these issues as soon as possible. Due to system problem with our provider we had no Wi-Fi. You asked for a compensation and we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hannover hotels
0.6 mi away
Mercure Hotel Hannover Medical Park
1.0 mi away
GHOTEL hotel & living
GHOTEL hotel & living
#12 of 162 in Hannover
4.0 of 5 stars 217 reviews
2.7 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Hannover
Leonardo Hotel Hannover
#29 of 162 in Hannover
3.5 of 5 stars 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Dormero Hotel Hannover
Dormero Hotel Hannover
#2 of 162 in Hannover
4.0 of 5 stars 569 reviews
2.9 mi away
Mercure Hotel Hannover City
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Hannover Pelikan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on the edge of the city, only 6 km from the centre and close to the exhibition centre. The hotel looks across to a woodland area, ideal for jogging. Along with its 217 rooms, the hotel features a restaurant, bar, modern conference facilities,gym with sauna, jacuzzi, solarium and parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Address: Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68, 30625, Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover
Price Range: $62 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Hannover Atrium 4*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Wyndham Hannover Atrium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Hannover
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hannover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay