We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

25hours Hotel The Goldman

Hotels.com$69*
View Deal
#19 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
25hours Hotel The Goldman
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of 25hours Hotel The Goldman
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very unpleasant experience faced today with the 25hours hotel and their employee: I entered the room where temperature was too low. Tried to set up higher temperature unsuccessfully. Asked support from young receptionist who candidly reiterated the message to open the window on a highly traffic road, given the fact the outside temp was probably higher. I originally thought it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivan T
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 3, 2016

I can to the hotel with my wife for a short stay. The room is very basic, but given its price, it is a great value - clear room, hot water and an extremely friendly staff. The breakfast is quite basic, but good if you're not expecting to eat too much in the morning Highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uri S
About Hotel's Favorite Review
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear Uri S Thanks for taking time to write a review. We really appreciate it. I am happy to hear, that you had a overall wonderful stay with us and felt comfortable in your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you again, in our 25hours Hotel The Goldman or in one of our other Hotels in Berlin, Hamburg, Vienna...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great stay in this hotel and the whole family loved it. The breakfast was great and the whole staff is really friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I'm in Frankfurt next time. The only minus I saw was that they didn't have the garage, so I have used the parking place on the street (I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gapi78
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear Gapi78 Thank you very much fort his great feedback. It makes us happy to read such nice words in regards to the staff, room design and atmosphere. Full of joy i can tell you that we still have a Hotel in Berlin - the Bikini! We also have Hotels in Hamburg, Vienna and Zurich and soon in Munich, Cologne...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

I traveled to Frankfurt for business, but due to a large conference most hotels closer to the city center were booked. I found 25 hours and went in with measured expectations. What I found was that the hotel exceeded my expectations and I would definitely stay again. The hotel is located in the emerging southeast area near the riverfront and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbiedlin78
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear jbiedlin78 Thank you for your amazing Comment. We are happy to hear that you had a great time in our hotel. Also we are always happy to hear when our guests like the unique design of our rooms. Maybe you can choose another room design for your next stay because there is no room that looks like the other....

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel a couple times when traveling for business. The location is very convenient if you are coming for meetings at the ECB, otherwise is far from the center. Each bedroom has a different and very unique design, I guess either you love it or you hate it. The bedrooms are comfortable and spacious. The free wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveller_justsara
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear traveller_justsara Thank you very much for your great comment. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our “unique” hotel. I hope to welcome you next time for a longer stay. So you have the possibility to enjoy a drink from the wide selection of our Oostbar. See you as soon as possible at the...

Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love these hotels, they all have so much personality and charm, this one was just as amazing as the rest. Lovely rooms, good location, really nice relaxing bar. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely choose this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garry D
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear Garry D You made my day. Thank you very much for this great feedback. It makes us happy to read such nice words in regards to the staff, room design and atmosphere. It seems we have done everything right during your stay. If you choose to stay with us again you could also try our free bike and MINI...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome bar! Great craft cocktails and small bites. Beer and wine selections too. The bartenders are well versed in drink mixing. Ask for your favorite drink or give the bartenders a few things you like and you'll soon receive a great drink with those flavors. I was surprised to find such great service and tasty drinks. Definitely worth a visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank for4rest
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear for4rest Thank you very much fort his great feedback. It makes us happy to read such nice words in regards to the staff, room design and atmosphere. Good to hear that you as well enjoyed the Cocktails in our bar. Please come back to Frankfurt again or try the 25hours Hotels in Hamburg, Berlin, Vienna and Zurich and soon...

Settimo Milanese, Italy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked the hotel via booking.com They sent me an email saying that my credit card had insufficient funds to pay the booking. Then they apologized and wrote that they overcharge my credit card. Then they write me again saying that they overcharged my credit card for more than euro 5.000. Result, I am in Oman I tried to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davideF7974AC
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear davideF7974AC first of all im very sorry for all the inconvenience! I spoke to our reservations and accounting departement and they told me that we refund the hole amount immediately after we noticed that mistakte. We are also in close collaboration with your Company, we send them the receipt of the refund as well. We refrund your credit card...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a very good stay in Frankfurt at the 25 Hours Hotel The Goldman! We stayed 1 night. The location was great - walking distance from the city center. Our room was very nice and clean, though it was a little warm at night. Simon was very helpful at the front desk. We really enjoyed the stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katylysaght
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear Katylysaght Thank you very much fort his great feedback. It makes us happy to read such nice words in regards to the staff, room design and atmosphere. Please come back to Frankfurt again or try the 25hours Hotels in Hamburg, Berlin, Vienna and Zurich. Kind regards Nils Jansen General Manager

Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly staff, especially aporeciated the free bicycle!!! Comfortable room, good location by the park and river and good breakfast! I would stay here again! Also nice touch that they support a charity program (the Nepal project)!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie A
25hours-Frankfurt, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Dear Julie A Thank you very much for your great comment. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our “unique” hotel. See you as soon as possible at the 25h the Goldman or at one of our other hotels in Hamburg, Berlin, Zurich, Vienna and soon Cologne, Düsseldorf and Munich. Best Regards Nils Jansen

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

629 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (262)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (338)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Other (155)
Viewed
M+ Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
25hours Hotel by Levi's
#22 of 269 in Frankfurt
653 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#11 of 269 in Frankfurt
758 reviews
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#7 of 269 in Frankfurt
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#24 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,251 reviews
Innenstadt
Capri by Fraser Frankfurt
Capri by Fraser Frankfurt
#9 of 269 in Frankfurt
264 reviews
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 25hours Hotel Frankfurt The Goldman is located on Hanauer Landstraße, the hub of Frankfurt‘s creative east end. The colourful rooms are as diverse as the district itself and tell the stories of local and international patrons. In the Goldman restaurant, a relaxed atmosphere with a maritime feel meets highquality regional products and creative ideas, which always hit the right spot.97 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • iHome Sound Dock • iMac workstations • Free Wi-Fi throughout the building • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Free bicycle rental • Goldman restaurant • Oost bar • 2 function rooms • Parking spaces ... more   less 

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel The Goldman

Address: Hanauer Landstrasse 127, 60314 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Price Range: $70 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel The Goldman 4*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your 25hours Hotel The Goldman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goldman 25hours Frankfurt
Hotel Goldman 25hours
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#19 Best Value Hotel in Frankfurt
#19 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#21 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
#24 Family Hotel in Frankfurt
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from 25hours Hotel The Goldman staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from 25hours Hotel The Goldman staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“You can pick your color scheme for the room”
jbiedlin78, 1 week ago | Read review
“Book your room in the "East Wing" – all the rooms there are individually designed.”
studiohecht, Feb 20, 2017 | Read review
“high up and with windows to the back of the hotel.”
virtalam, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from this smoky hotel!”
pablog619, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in 410. Very green - but did not affect my stay. Soundproofing is spectacularly good - as are public transport connections.”
Dusanka, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Hotels.com
$69* /night
View Deal
Cancelon$72
Booking.com$71
Travelocity$69
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates