We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Petite Perle

Bramfelder Chaussee 476, 22175 Hamburg Germany
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Hamburg Airport4 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 11
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Well I booked for 1 night for double room over the homepage. I got email that the hotel would contact with me. Unfortunately nobody contacted with me. In 2 days I asked about the booking and of course they don't have a room anymore free.
What a disappointment. Really badly organi
Read more
Response from KorsheedD, Front Office at La Petite Perle
Responded Jun 15, 2017
dear Jensik9, i'm sorry the reservation failed. On our homepage you only make a reservation request, we try to respond as soon as possible. pls contact us, we will find a way to make you happy. Lovely greets Hotel La Petite Perle
Read more
We went to the hotel to view the rooms, and they were very nice. Since we were four adults and one child, we asked if we could have an extra bed in the superior room. This was not possible because the person who makes the bed was not there. Therefore, we spent our money elsewhere
Read more
Booked a single room for my assistant during a business trip. The room was clean, but so small he could not survive. When asking whether he can upgrade to a double, they happily agreed - and stated they were wondering some one booked this room in the first place. Strange.

Read more
We had booked a two bedroom suite for 3 people. It turned out to be in an outhouse, right next to the car park. When you pulled the curtains to stop car park users from looking in, it was extremely dark inside due to lack of lamps. When we had turned the sofa bed in the living ro
Read more
Just returned home after a short busness trip to Hamburg. Lovely place to stay, centrally located within walking distance to all emenities, spotless rooms with all modern facilities. The breakfast was good and the staff was efficient. Keep it up the good work, looking forward to
Read more
Response from KorsheedD, Inhaber at La Petite Perle
Responded Apr 27, 2015
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel and in Hamburg very soon.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Hängende Gardine
Falsch geklebt Tapete
Ausgesät Tür im Zimmer
Eingang Appartement
Kan man få inn en ekstra seng for et barn ved bestilling av dobbelt rom?
Kan man få inn en ekstra seng for et barn ved bestilling av dobbelt rom?
"Rooms in the back of the Hotel are a little bigger and only insignificantly more expensive. We stayed in #36 --> quiet room."
"Definitely book the Superior Room."
"By the main road, so quite noisy during the day. Quiet in the evenings, we went for a walk and met two people walking dogs."
$71 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing