We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Adena Hotel

    Am Leher Tor 2, 27568 Bremerhaven, State of Bremen, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $121
    View Deal
    Traveler (15)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Bathroom (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good43%
    • Average10%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Feb 3, 2017
    “Very good for an overnight stay”
    May 6, 2017
    “Biz trip in Bremerhaven”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Concierge
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (82)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 19 reviews

    Reviewed May 6, 2017

    Rooms are quite big, matress good quality, and the room with the Windows on the garden offer a relaxing view. Staff are professional and gentle. Good quality of the breakfast. Overall rating is in the average due to the price. If bit lower (the price)...More

    Thank Walter P
    Reviewed February 3, 2017

    Nice hotel, clean and cozy. They offer free parking. The breakfast is just good average. It is a long walk to the museums. Very friendly staff. The environment was a bit down but safe. The front desk recommended the restaurant Seute Deern. That was a...More

    Thank Lighty79
    Reviewed November 22, 2016

    First night fine, internet slow, but workable. 1st morning, showerhead broken and completely useless. Nobody at the desk to report it to. 2nd evening, no internet. Forgot to report the shower head due to the internet, and the sink in the bathroom being blocked and...More

    Thank Kye166
    Reviewed September 26, 2016

    This is a very comfortable small hotel that is much nicer than it looks from the exterior. Our room was pleasant and roomy and airy, having several windows. The staff were helpful and made sure we had everything we needed - including some beer (there...More

    Thank Culture_FanWales
    Reviewed September 9, 2016

    Very good hotel with very friendly staff. Room was not very large but everything was so good arranged that we couldn't describe it other than excellent. Stayed one night. Breakfast was good. Really nothing to complain about!More

    Thank JHolland6
    Response from HotelAmaris, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Adena HotelResponded September 16, 2016

    Dear JHolland6, thank you very much for giving us a feedback on tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to hear, that you have been satisfied with our service and the accomodation. We are looking forward, to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $122 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Business Hotel in Bremerhaven
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 46
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Adena Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • State of Bremen >
    • Bremerhaven
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (15)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Bathroom (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 19 hotels in Bremerhaven
    Im-Jaich Hotel Bremerhaven
    151 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Hotel Haverkamp
    120 reviews
    .57 miles away
    Arthotel ANA Nautic
    50 reviews
    .59 miles away
    Atlantic Hotel Sail City
    383 reviews
    .67 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    China Imbiss Wok
    26 reviews
    .42 miles away
    L'Osteria di Mimmo
    21 reviews
    .32 miles away
    La Stalla
    34 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Santa Lucia
    13 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Deutsches Auswandererhaus
    594 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Klimahaus Bremerhaven 8° Ost
    735 reviews
    .64 miles away
    Viewing Platform SAIL City
    206 reviews
    .66 miles away
    U-Boot Wilhelm Bauer
    229 reviews
    .73 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tracy S
    March 17, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from HotelAmaris | Property representative |
    Dear Tracy, the distance between the hotel and the main station is 3km and to the coumbus cruise center is 4km. The bus connections from the main station are very good and even by Taxi it is affordable and the taxi drivers... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "I like the room 301, very cosy, but is a single one."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room at the end of the corridor"
    Read review
    "Lower floors are cooler in the summer."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing