We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof

Show Prices
#152 of 662 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

397 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 127: English reviews
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

I stayed here as part of a business trip for two nights. The location of the hotel is really great as it's extremely close to an S-Bahn station so you can travel around the city with ease. Getting from the airport was pretty straight forward too. The area is rather businessey so isn't necessarily the best for tourists, but there... More 

Helpful?
Thank joapaet
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
256 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

We staid at Relexa Hotel few month ago and it was nice. Nice service, good location and Dogs friendly. This time we check it again and it was even better. Nice & Quiet rooms, nice & help staff and Dogs friendly. Very good breakfast. Will go there again !

Helpful?
Thank MZ123461
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear MZ123461 thank you ,for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights when I was in Berlin alone last fall. The reseptions staff was very pleasant, and the rooms clean. I ordered dinne in one night, not an experience I would recommend, but it made me less hungry. The hotel is close to the biggest tourist attractions.

Helpful?
Thank Silje K
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear Silje, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, relexa hotel Berlin More 

bolton
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2016 via mobile

Stay here on 1/3/16 and have to say what a welcoming and friendly hotel. Arrived early but was aloud to check-in before the 3pm check in time, which was great. Room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Never ate in the hotel but we did use the bar every night for pre drinks and late return drinks. Over... More 

Helpful?
Thank waffle41
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear "waffle41" thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2016

A lovely hotel in Berlin. The staff are all very helpful and pleasant. The rooms are a fine size, and spotlessly clean. There is free wifi. There's a terrific choice at breakfast. Also, I was there over Christmas, and little presents were left in the rooms on Christmas eve, which was a lovely touch! One other important thing is that... More 

Helpful?
Thank EIAnnie
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear Annie, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2016

The hotel was excellent, reception staff spoke English and were very helpful. It's only a five minute walk from the railway station. We arrived about two hours earlier than the book in time, it was no problem to the staff and we got our room there and then. They also kept our cases on our last day. Cannot praise this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donald M
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear Donald, thank you for your review for our hotel in Munich! Unfortunatelly you voted on the page from relexa hotel hotel in Berlin. Best regards and take care - the whole relexa team More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed here for 5 nights with my fiancée and we had a fantastic stay. Every single member of staff that we spoke to on reception was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. We were even able to purchase a 'welcome card' from reception which provides you with a good deal on transport and discounts... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

At first impression this is a very nice hotel with a very upmarket reception and bar area. The staff are excellent and the restaurant serves up very good food. However, the rooms have seen better days, or at least the room we stayed in had. The fittings are incredibly dated, the bathroom washbasin was stained and chipped, the shower over... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joe M
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

I couldn't attend the hotel at all due to Storm Desmond Cancelling my flight at Dublin. The staff were very unhelpful and refused to offer any refund or alternative dates etc.. Will never book through them again on this experience.

Helpful?
Thank dynesp
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear dynesp, thank you for your review and your time! We are really sorry - that you didn't arrived in our hotel - but please understand - that we have a cancellation policy - as in our contract is mentioned! We wish you all the best! relexa hotel from Berlin More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

We stayed for 3 Nights and we were blown away by our stay. The staff as previous reviews have stated were amazing. We had a problem with some money that got eaten by the underground machine and a young lady on reception helped us to get it back really quickly. Breakfast was fresh and always an excellent choice on offer.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gareth H
relexahotels, Manager at Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof, responded to this review

Dear Gareth, thank you for your review and your time! And thank you for the compliments to our hotel and staff. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, take care and all the best for 2016! The whole relexa hotel team from Berlin More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

518 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (89)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (405)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Junior Suite (67)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (61)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (56)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (86)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Kreuzberg
GOLD INN Angleterre
GOLD INN Angleterre
#141 of 662 in Berlin
4.0 of 5 stars 1,228 reviews
Kreuzberg
Novotel Suites Berlin City Potsdamer Platz
Kreuzberg
Ibis Berlin City Potsdamer Platz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kreuzberg
Crowne Plaza Berlin - Potsdamer Platz
Kreuzberg
ibis budget Berlin City Potsdamer Platz
Kreuzberg
NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz
NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz
#105 of 662 in Berlin
4.0 of 5 stars 536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Kreuzberg

Neighborhood Profile
Kreuzberg
Berlin's revolutionary heart and immigrant roots can both be found in Kreuzberg, but this central neighborhood is beginning a new chapter. In the 1950s and 60s, Turkish guest workers settled around Kottbusser Tor, while in the 1980s and 90s, rambunctious squatters and artists gathered to live a carefree life here. An old hospital even became a hotspot of riots between squatters and police. Today you can still find the best kebabs in town and many underground clubs, but a lot has changed as well. The hospital has been transformed into an art center, and increasingly you will find new urban cafés, restaurants and designer shops. Rising housing prices and gentrification threaten the spirit of this area along the Spree River, but the neighborhood’s legacy is upheld by a very engaged community fighting to preserve its rebellious identity.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof

Address: Anhalter Str. 8-9, 10963 Berlin, Germany
Location: Germany > Berlin > Kreuzberg
Price Range: $72 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof 4*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relexa Hotel Berlin
Hotel Style:
#87 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#106 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
#138 Business Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay