We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mark Apart Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 82-84, 10719 Berlin, Germany
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mark Apart Hotel Berlin
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

495 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bruxelles
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was perfect for the price (there was a discount). Clean, the sheets smelled so good & the personnal at the reception was very welcoming. It is not too far from the metro station. There is a supermarket nearby & a few restaurants. I enjoyed my stay there!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank soumayaa496
mark_apart_hotel, Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments on this page, we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and that our team was able to provide the great service we aim for. More 

Mierzyn
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As this hotel calls itself "Apart" we actually expected a small kitchen, a fridge etc. In reality the room was very basic, no fridge, no sink, no kitchen, not even a water heater. On the desk we found a leaflet named something like "Our services for you". These were said to include the provision of additional pillows and blankets. So... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hans F

Travelers are raving about these Berlin hotels

Lisboa
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good price and location, near the metro station. The internet was very slow or not working at all and the staff was not hepful when we complained. The room pictures in the websites don't correspond to reality. Carpets in the all hotel need to be renewed (they are old and dirty). No minibar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 93mafalda
mark_apart_hotel, Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin, whilst understanding we could not fully meet your expectations. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all we had a problem with the payment and bookings. I was charged doubled and I'm still waiting for the fixing. Service in reception said that we were in Germany and they only speak German, they did not do any effort on trying to solve it. That was really rude. Specially at 16 pm in noon when you... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank josepU2300DF
mark_apart_hotel, Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Our team is know to be very professional, kind and always willing to help. We are sorry to hear that you have not met this attitude throughout your stay. Your comments have been taken into considerations. Your Mark Apart Hotel Team More 

Milton Keynes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is situated in a close position for visiting the city. Staff is kind and rooms are large and comfortable.probably the best choice if you are looking for the possibility to visit the city economically .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank abarso_696085
mark_apart_hotel, Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and are looking forward welcoming you back soon. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Heverlee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was not the best hotel, but for its price it was okay. Or heater was making a lot of noise after the first night but they were very helpful and understanding and gave us another room for the second night.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sander B
mark_apart_hotel, General Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your experience in Berlin. We have taken all points into consideration and are glad you overall had a good time. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Akita
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There are super markets near the hotel and it was easy to find the fotel even in the night. The location and the size of the room were excellent. Thanks to this hotel, I enjoyed the stay in Berlin. Thank you so much.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank aimih2016
mark_apart_hotel, General Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments on this page, we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and that our team was able to provide great service. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Bruxelles
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very nice and helpful. Great location of the hotel and a very good price. It could do with some refurbishment (paint, stained carpet) but this I cannot complain about as the price was really good. The room in general was clean and spacious and hotel was quiet.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank andre20162016
mark_apart_hotel, General Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time, commenting on your stay and are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations and that our team was able to provide the great service we aim for. Your comments in regards to the maintenance issues, we have taken into considerations. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Hoorn
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

The Hotel was good, but it could use some fresh paint here and there. The carpet mij hotelroom was stained but the room was clean. The bus station is a 10minute walk and the shopping street is around the corner

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jelleg2016
mark_apart_hotel, General Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time, commenting on your stay and are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations and that our team was able to provide the great service we aim for. Your comments in regards to the maintenance issues, we have taken into considerations. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Kraków
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

Pros: Location, cost and room size. The hotel is located in a very nice commercial neighborhood and close to a metro station and to a tourism bus stop. Cons: The room was gross. The carpet smelled really bad so don't even think of going there if you have allergies. The carpet was also very, very, very stained in multiple places,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 181newtonf
mark_apart_hotel, General Manager at Mark Apart Hotel Berlin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time, commenting on your stay and are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken your points into consideration. Your Mark Apart Hotel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (108)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Charlottenburg
Berlin Mark Hotel
Berlin Mark Hotel
#375 of 667 in Berlin
3.5 of 5 stars 1,122 reviews
Charlottenburg
aletto Hotel Kudamm
aletto Hotel Kudamm
#136 of 667 in Berlin
4.0 of 5 stars 416 reviews
Charlottenburg
Smart Stay Hotel Berlin City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Charlottenburg
Tryp by Wyndham Berlin am Ku'damm Hotel
Schoneberg
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum
Hotel-Pension Rheingold
#296 of 667 in Berlin
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Charlottenburg

Neighborhood Profile
Charlottenburg
Breathe in Berlin’s royal past while walking through the gardens of beautiful Charlottenburg Palace, which lends its name to this well-heeled neighborhood. Here you'll find some of the oldest homes in the city: upper-class apartment buildings with ornate facades and marble-floored foyers line the cobblestone streets. Stroll by sophisticated restaurants, through little parks, or around Lake Lietzensee. Window shop down Kurfürstendamm, the most renowned high-end shopping street in Berlin, where you can find all the big designer names. In the evening, visit one of the old theaters close by Zoo Station which were nightlife hot spots in the 1920s, or dine in one of the many international restaurants around Savignyplatz before heading to other parts of town for a night out.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay