We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsandy warholxl roompop artminute walkstayed here for nightsthe main shopping streethotel is locatedzoo stationcafes and restaurantslate at nighttegel airportcity breakreception staffaround the cornernice barwould highly recommend this hotelu bahn station
The decoration is amazing, a total feast for your eyes, specially if you’re interested on art. The room had lots of space, just had some trouble figuring out how the light system worked (never had been in a place with a system like that). Had...More
Clean with great accessories in the room to make a comfortable stay.
Room reasonably spacious - clean - bed comfortable.
Great location with lots of cafe's and restaurants close by. Easy to get about the city on foot or by public transport.
Response from Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin KudammResponded March 22, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to write such a lovely evaluation of your previous stay on TripAdvisor. To hear that you liked your lovely room with plenty of space, elemis toiletries, plenty towels, that the bed was comfortable makes us very proud. We...More
The hotel is dirty, the free internet doesnt work, the sauna and other facilities are not for free and you should pay 6€ 20 minutes
in advance for the activation of the sauna
At 3:00 o clock in the morning the lobby was deserted, anyone...More
1 Thank monicafW2619SQ
Response from aberlin_kudamm, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin KudammResponded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Monika,
Thank you for providing us with your feedback.
We are sorry to know that some aspects of your stay left you disappointed.
Maintaining the highest level of cleanliness and security for our guests is one of our top priorities. Therefore, we are...More
This is the hotel i had the most nervous breakdowns about. Customer service is so rude and incompetent one could think its on purpose. Today i discovered they charged me again without authorisation. I recommend save yourself the headache and go someone else!More
1 Thank manjago5
Response from aberlin_kudamm, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin KudammResponded July 2, 2018
Thank you for taking time to write an online review regarding your last stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. Your comment regarding the authorization we would like to know exactly what happened...More
Stayed for a work trip. No hot water on 2 of the 4 days, no iron, poor and disinterested staff. Very dated and tired decor in the rooms. My room was very small compared to others staying in the same accommodation (a very large group...More
1 Thank Andrew1B
Response from Carsten R, Manager at Art'Otel Berlin KudammResponded June 7, 2018
we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please note that you can ask our reception team if something in the room is not working. If you do not report it we cannot help you. The needs...More
Response from The_Nomadic_Doctor | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are warm items on the buffet like eggs, and a toaster to toast your bread. Selection is ok don't expect a huge spread of items. Breakfast room gets full around 8am, it's better to go early if you want a seat.