We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (2024)
Room & Suite (765)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#37 of 602 hotels in Berlin
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Embrace the luxury of space in the heart of Berlin with our spacious and newly renovated rooms and suites. Built in 1958 by renowned architects William Pereira and Charles Luckman, the iconic InterContinental Berlin is the Grande Dame hotel in Berlin, overlooking Tiergarten Park and a short stroll to Brandenburg Gate. Our luxury hotel is your home away from home to explore a vibrant city both rich in history and modern culture. Relax in your elegant room, swim in the heated indoor pool, and indulge in a spa treatment. Dine at our Michelin-starred restaurant, Hugos, and take in panoramic views of Berlin.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Budapester Strasse 2, 10787 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
3,276Reviews61Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,104
  • 850
  • 193
  • 58
  • 71
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
newlifechapters wrote a review Apr 12
Nashville, Tennessee210 contributions92 helpful votes
We stayed 3 nights here and enoyed it very much. The staff at the front desk (Dina) went above and beyond to help us as we arrived a day before the rest of the the tour - we were able to stay in same room without having to check out due to 2 separate reservations. She was also helpful by giving us smaller E coins/bills than the larger bills we had. The breakfast was an amazing international spread- very good and sweet, helpful staff. The room was great, hotel very clean and high standards. The bar was pricey but served good drinks. We had limited time between tours one day and the lunch staff went out of their way to serve us excellent food (heavenly soup!) in a timely fashion.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear newlifechapters, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your three-night stay and that Dina at the front desk was able to make your arrival and stay seamless. We're thrilled to know that you found our breakfast spread delightful and that our staff made your dining experience memorable. Providing excellent service is always our top priority, and we're glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to accommodate your needs, especially during your limited time between tours. Your compliments about our room cleanliness and high standards are greatly appreciated. We strive to maintain a comfortable and welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another excellent stay in the future. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
nazimv84 wrote a review Jun 2023
Baku, Azerbaijan4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Very nice hotel, good facilities, great breakfast. I would like to mention that the staff is a high level. Beliz Adam has greeted as at the reception with a great hospitality, many thanks, we have appreciated it a lot
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded Jun 15, 2023
Dear nazimv2018, thank you so so much for this wonderful feedback. This is highly appreciated and Beliz is very grateful for your warm words. Until your next stay I am wishing you all the best. With kind regards Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
bongoblog wrote a review Apr 3
Stuttgart, Germany11085 contributions66 helpful votes
I just spent six nights here over Easter and had a lovely stay . As opposed to other reviews I like very the beds as they are great for my back , the normal pillows are toi soft as is usual in Germany but there is a wide range of pillows available ( I mostly travel with my own to other hotels but not here) The staff were as usual charming and friendly and it was nice to see that the new staff in the Club lounge are settling in since my last stay . If you are considering taking a Club room I will recommend it , the feel is like staying in a boutique hotel on top of the larger one with delightful personal service. The only disappointment was some very strange hot canapés one night but then none of us are always perfect but I find the Intercontinental gets there most of the time
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear bongoblog, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay over Easter and found the beds to be comfortable for your back. It's fantastic that our wide range of pillows catered to your needs and exceeded your expectations, eliminating the need to bring your own. We're delighted that you enjoyed the charming and friendly service from our staff, and we're glad to hear that the new additions to the team in the Club lounge are settling in well. Your recommendation of the Club room experience as akin to staying in a boutique hotel within our larger establishment is truly appreciated. We apologize for any disappointment regarding the hot canapés on one occasion. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us maintain our high standards, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful stay soon! With kind regards Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julie S wrote a review Apr 2
7 contributions9 helpful votes
Lovely atmosphere. Staff very professional and above and beyond helpful Breakfast incredible choices. Lovely rooms. Comfortable beds. English spoken widely. Very spacious. Lovely fresh flowers. Housekeeping very thorough each day.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear juliesE4050BI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent business stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed various aspects of your experience and that our hotel met your expectations in many regards. Your compliments regarding our atmosphere, professional staff, breakfast selections, comfortable rooms, and thorough housekeeping are truly appreciated. We are committed to providing a high standard of service and amenities to ensure a pleasant stay for all our guests, and we are pleased that we were able to contribute positively to your business trip. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve and enhance the guest experience. If there are any areas in which you believe we could have further improved, please do not hesitate to share your suggestions with us. It was our pleasure to host you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another great stay in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
john wrote a review Apr 1
12 contributions2 helpful votes
Uncomfortable poor quality bedding - don’t expect a good night sleep. Recently refurbished hotel which has delivered very hard and uncomfortable mattresses, rough and poor quality bed linens and pillows that have little substantial stuffing so that they become a flat shapeless lump. The hotel otherwise is very nice. The staff mostly very friendly and helpful. However when I complained about the bedding and asked for a mattress topper and better bedding they told me 1) sorry you feel that way, and 2) lots of other clients have complimented the bedding! So 1) devalues my experience as a a feeling and implies its my problem, and 2) that may well be but it is just a way of pushing back on my experience rather than trying to solve my issue.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel as there are many better options
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Coastal66237003160, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that after we prepared the bed according to your wishes with memory foam, you were able to enjoy a better night's sleep. We have gladly entered your preferences in your profile for any future stays. We look forward to meeting you again today on your departure and wish you a wonderful last day in Berlin. Yours sincerely Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bettina Bundgaard wrote a review Mar 2024
Copenhagen, Denmark3 contributions
I had a lovely weekend staying at the hotel, going to a concert in Friedrich strasse. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, the rooms are spacious, clean and beautiful. The spas massage therapist Duane did wonders on my neck and back, Thank you🙏
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Der BBundgard, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a lovely weekend at our hotel. It's fantastic to know that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming, and that you were pleased with the spacious, clean, and beautiful rooms. We're especially thrilled to hear that Duane, our spa's massage therapist, provided you with such excellent service and helped alleviate any tension in your neck and back. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. With kind regards Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Harp7483 wrote a review Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom57 contributions71 helpful votes
The reception greeting was excellent upon check-in and we were pleased with the room we booked. When we arrived we asked if we could get a coffee or a bite to eat, but were told nothing was available inside the hotel because of a private event. Not really acceptable to other guests wanting to use the facility they paid for. The other problem, which is a big one is the beds and pillows. They were probably the worst I've ever slept on which is a big thing when staying in a hotel of this standard. Rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. The pillows were thin and so soft it was like laying flat with 2 pillows. We requested some firmer pillows which they brought to the room only to find they were the same. The next issue was with the TV which went black and we could not watch anything. We called reception 5 times and were told it was being reset, by 3 different people and it never was. Eventually, they changed our room to a nicer room, however, it didn't fix the terrible bed issue with the same pillows . Woke up feeling like I slept on a stone floor and left unhappy . If they fixed the bed issue we would return , otherwise it ruined the stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: bring your own bed and pillows
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Inhaber at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Harp008, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read about your positive comments about our team and the suite but we are also devastated to read that you were not able to sleep. We are very sorry about that - we do have different options for all our guests in order to prepare the perfect bed. From memory foam mattresses to different kind of pillows - we do offer a lot of choices. Unfortunately we were not aware of this. We hope that we will have the chance of welcoming you back in order to turn your deceiving experience into a memorable one. With kind regards Anthony Delaby Rooms Division Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lottie2010 wrote a review Mar 2024
Harpenden, United Kingdom61 contributions20 helpful votes
I honestly want to say this hotel is lovely, the staff are friendly & our suite was wonderful, but all that falls apart when you have the world’s most uncomfortable beds and pillows! Rock hard it makes your hips ache & the pillows look full but as soon as you lay in them the feathers go flat and it’s a constant game of trying to fluff them, stack more on top top in the end we had to put cushions under them to try and keep some shape. I sore body was not what we wanted and no sleep. There is also no AC in this hotel, I’d love to say we would come back but sleep is the most important thing when creating a hotel. Otherwise it’s only a short walk to the sea life centre and if you walk through the beautiful park it takes you straight to the gates so wonderful on a spring day.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Inhaber at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Charlotte C, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read about your positive comments about our team and the suite but we are also devastated to read that you were not able to sleep. We are very sorry about that - we do have different options for all our guests in order to prepare the perfect bed. From memory foam mattresses to different kind of pillows - we do offer a lot of choices. Unfortunately we were not aware of this. We hope that we will have the chance of welcoming you back in order to turn your deceiving experience into a memorable one. With kind regards Anthony Delaby Rooms Division Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
holidaylover55 wrote a review Mar 2024
Nairobi, Kenya227 contributions90 helpful votes
I stayed at this Hotel while attending Fruit Logistica. I have been comming to this trade show for over 15 years now and the was my first stay at this hotel. Sadly it was disappointing. I was given a room on the Third floor. On arrival I noticed an unpleasant smell in the bathroom. House keeping advised me it was due to the fact that room had not been used in a while. The smell persisted and I informed reception. I was told it would be addressed. On my return from dinner I had a message on my TV saying it had been attended too. The next day same problem. Housekeeping now tells me it’s normal due to hot weather ? We are in FEB. I was finally moved to another room no small. I had some drinks at the hotel bar with clients on numerous evenings. The service was non exsistent I would have to go to the bar and order drinks. When asking a waitress why service was so poor I was informed they are busy. Strange that I could get drinks faster from the bar than they could. Another very irritation issue was the fact that a movie was being filmed in the hotel. The crew had total disregard to paying hotel guests. They block us from using the main entrance as it suited them. Even when we had taxi waiting to attend our trade show. Hotel has a great location but your service and standards plus reaction time to problems need to improve. Berlin is a Great City with many better Hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Owner at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear holidaylover55, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable as we continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. We regret to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the condition of your room, the service at our bar, and the inconvenience caused by the filming crew. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort or frustration you encountered during your time with us. Rest assured, we take your comments seriously and will be addressing each issue raised to ensure a better experience for our future guests. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with the excellent service and hospitality that we are known for. Warm regards, Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Graham Clark wrote a review Mar 2024
santa rosa beach, United States7 contributions
I didnt go in Jan but i did reserve in Jan for an Oct 2024 trip Ever had an example of how to intentionally design an awful EASTERN EUROPEAN STYLE 1970'S partner ecosystem guest experience .. welcome to the Intercontinental Hotel group ! My wife and I are going to prague and berlin for her birthday in October this year .. I want to book an extra night at the IHG over and above our other reservation so we can enjoy teh city .. I search IHG Berlin google .. get stuck on some "partner website - Guest Reservations" .. go to book a cancellable reservation . . But i get an email saying it booked a non cancelable reservation with a $100 service fee over the hotel rate (what service .. the only service Guest Reservations or Hotel Reservations - they go by both names - provided is being two clicks above the official Intercontinental link on google!) yes i didnt pay enough attention but it is the era of 2024 customer service so why worry .. and IHG is major brand with advertised commitments to guest service .. they will work it out .. (i am a loyal Mandarin, Hilton and sometime Starwood fan so maybe i am spoiled by booking with people who care about me and help me fix my mistakes) to make it weirder Guest Reservations book two reservations .. same hotel .. same night .. 60 seconds apart .. both non cancellable .. sent me two emails with different booking number .. obviously a website error you would think I send an email immediately to their support number .. which bounces . i call and noone answers .. so i wait and call next day .. agent (who makes a point of telling mehe is offshore and has not power to do anything) says "you booked it .. our policy says it is your responsibility you can cancel you just lose all your money .. try priceline who we partner with " call priceline "not our fault it .. call our partner .. or IHG" no sweat .. IHG is a big prestgious brand .. care about their customers .. right call IHG .. "cant help you .. you can cancel and lose your $700 .. try calling the hotel in berlin" called the hotel in berlin "not our fault .. it is a confirmed reservation through our booking partner .. cant do anything call the booking partner!" so i call amex who i usually love and they submit a claim .. two weeks later IHG respond "they are valid bookings with valid numbers so we reject the claim" .. amex lady says we cant appeal based on our contract (thats new !) .. "call IHG and tell them you dont want your money back you want a merchant credit to spend in their hotel ecosystem" what a good idea so today i call IHG and the customer no service lady says "sorry not our fault .. it is a valid booking .. no refunds call the partner" .. when i told her they basically told me to cancel and they would keep all my money she said "thats how it works .. i am sorry i cant help" and then had the audacity to thank me for my IHG loyalty so lets be clear .. noone broke any laws ..they are all following their rules .. YES WE WILL GO TO PRAGUE AND BERLIN .. AND WE WILL HAVE A GREAT TIME . AND WE WILL ENJOY THE IHG BERLIN HOTEL AND THEN MAKE SURE I NEVER EVER EVER EVER BOOK ANOTHER INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL AS LONG AS I LIVE AND THAT MY KIDS DONT AND OUR EMPLOYEES DONT THERE IS AREAOSN WHY I LOVE HILTON AND MANDARIN AND OCCASIONALLY STARTWOOD
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay away from IHG online bookings and dont expect them to help you when you make a mistake .....
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from InterContinental Berlin Team, Inhaber at Intercontinental Berlin, An Ihg Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2024
Dear grahamc186, thank you for your detailled feedback. I have already contacted you via Email to get this sorted out. With kind regards Lisa Flechsig Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
$170 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
intercontinental berlin hotel berlin
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinTiergarten / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
558
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INTERCONTINENTAL BERLIN, AN IHG HOTEL $159 ($̶2̶5̶0̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Germany

Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Aquarium Berlin (0.2 miles), Kleine Nachtrevue (0.3 miles), and Elefantentor (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hasty Pastry, Hugos, and Evin Pizza Pasta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are pets allowed at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to InterContinental Berlin, an IHG Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Memorial of the Berlin Wall (2.7 miles), East Side Gallery (4.0 miles), and Gleis 17, Grunewald (3.4 miles).