We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Nymphenburger Str. 136, 80636 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Vio.com
$68
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity$83
Hurb$92
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (182)
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (169)

About

#76 of 427 hotels in Munich
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
The hotel’s history was the main focus during design of the 94 rooms and studios: whether it was in the selection of the rooms’ pictures, the red carpets in the hallways or the decorative articles and highlights – the cinematic topic can be seen in every corner of the hotel, all the way to the conference and event rooms. Ensuring a high technological standard in all rooms and studios is a matter of course. Access to the wireless broadband Internet as well as both phone and fax connections ensure the basic requirements for helping you work successfully. As colourful and eventful as some movies are, the same can be said of our 73 rooms and 21 apartments. The rooms range in size between 17 and 43 square metres; all rooms and apartments have the minimum level of comfort that today’s travellers have come to expect. Select between the categories “Pierrot”, “Goya”, “Lola” and “Oscar”.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
64Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
274Reviews5Q+A17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 118
  • 107
  • 36
  • 10
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kloei wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom209 contributions39 helpful votes
The room was a decent size as well as the bathroom. The beds were nice and comfortable, managed to sleep much better in this hotel than one I stayed in just before. The room wasn’t too stuffy and had great natural light as the window was huge. Would recommend
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Leila A wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
The Hotel is really nice and the staff is so helpful, specially a girl named Diana :) the breakfast is really tasty and there are a lot of things to choose. The room is so nice and well-equipped. The hotel manager Mr Rozner is also very helpful and friendly :) you can reach everything easy from the Hotel so it’s really good located.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Adèle W. wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
A chic, yet relaxed hotel in the west of Munich. As a trainer, I love giving seminars here, because the staff is accommodating, friendly and welcoming. They make me feel very at home and I could also absolutely imagine spending an enjoyable weekend there, in addition to my usual business trips.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ViennaHouseEasyMuc, Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Mar 25, 2020
Dear Adéle, Thank you very much for the positive feedback which you have given to our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you soon again! Yours sincerely, Dominik Rub | Operations Manager and the team of Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frank wrote a review Dec 2019
Wolfsburg, Germany333 contributions178 helpful votes
Location is not the best, but just 12 € away from the main station. Very nice room, clean and friendly check in. Nice Lobby and breakfast also with local selections. Walk in Shower and fair price at all. See you next time
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ViennaHouseEasyMuc, Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Dec 23, 2019
Dear Frank_Connor, Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay in our Vienna House Easy München. We hope to welcome you soon again in Munich. Best regards, Dominik Rub | Operations Manager and the team of Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haylee D wrote a review Dec 2019
Christchurch, New Zealand6 contributions16 helpful votes
Comfortable rooms and good location. Breakfast also included with a variety of options. Only downsides were the cleaning staff bursting into our room without knocking multiple times which is extremely unprofessional and a huge invasion of privacy. We were also asked to come down and pay the night before we left as their machines would be down the next day. Staff and systems could be improved.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Dec 10, 2019
Dear hayleednz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. On your departure day we had a system update and we was not able to create any bills in the morning. So we have already asked you one day before your departure to pay the bill. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Dominik Rub | Operations Manager and the team of Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GBTraveler wrote a review Dec 2019
Newquay, United Kingdom106 contributions110 helpful votes
We stayed at Vienna House Easy on a weekend. The hotel is quite nice and located close to a subway station. The room was spacious, the service very nice and knowledgeable. The breakfast was excellent, great variety, and always fresh. All in all, we enjoyed our weekend a lot.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Dec 5, 2019
Dear GB_Traveler_xx, Thank you for the positive feedback which you have given to our Vienna House Easy München. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Munich and hope to welcome you soon again! Yours sincerely, Dominik Rub | Operations Manager and the team of Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark wrote a review Nov 2019
Neubiberg, Germany1 contribution2 helpful votes
Arrived late and found the restaurant and bar closed while being renovated. As a consequence no food nor drinks in the hotel available. Completely unacceptable lack of service. Enjoyed this hotel as a regular guest while being operated as Arcona. Will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Dec 4, 2019
Dear 576maa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay in our Vienna House Easy München. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. In the last few weeks we got a facelift in our restaurant. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Dominik Rub | Operations Manager and the team of Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janainemari wrote a review Aug 2019
Modesto, California86 contributions46 helpful votes
We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend. The rooms are very nice and clean. The breakfast that is served every morning is beautiful. A wide array of options and the food is always very fresh. They have an espresso maker that gives you several options of choice. Francesco who was there every morning made sure that everything was in perfect order. In the evening we would gather at the bar for a drink and Kya would serve us. She was truly a lovely lady who enjoys people and her job. She made us feel like family. Safe travels~
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Oct 24, 2019
Dear Janainemari, thank you for your great feedback, and that you really enjoyed your stay here. We will share it with Kya and Francesco. We hope to welcome you soon in the Vienna House Easy München! Regards Your Vienna house Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DSim111 wrote a review Aug 2019
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom11 contributions26 helpful votes
The hotel is situated close enough to the city centre to meet people in the evening and far enough out to feel part of the vibrant evening life around it. The rooms were excellent and all the services needed were well provided. The stay was relaxing and the beds good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Good rooms in a good area of Munih for nightlife.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Aug 23, 2019
Dear We thank you for your time spent sharing your experience at the Vienna House Easy München. We are pleased to see that you and your family have had a pleasant stay with us and that you have particularly enjoyed Do not hesitate to ask us to prepare a future stay in our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Looking forward to welcoming again Your Vienna House Easy München
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SxB wrote a review Apr 2019
Munich, Germany93 contributions58 helpful votes
Spent a lazy late afternoon at the Weinwirtschaft! Although the menu is rather small (regular changes), it is composed of very creative & yummy dishes! Had the Basil Soup, Tuna Carpaccio, Salmon Tartare - georgous!!! Try the Lugana - or another one from the wine list. This place specialized in wine ... but of course Bavarian Beer is always an option.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arcona2015, Manager at Vienna House Easy Munchen
Responded Apr 21, 2019
Dear 379SxB, thank you for the great review of our hotel and restaurant! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, arcona LIVING MÜNCHEN
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
arcona LIVING München
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VIENNA HOUSE EASY MUNCHEN $74 ($̶1̶0̶2̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Munich, Germany

Frequently Asked Questions about Vienna House Easy Munchen
Which popular attractions are close to Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Nearby attractions include Badenburg Palace (0.2 miles), Die Mercerie (0.3 miles), and Bube&Dame (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Conveniently located restaurants include Broeding, Trattoria Bellini, and Restaurant P.Korn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Vienna House Easy Munchen offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vienna House Easy Munchen?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Vienna House Easy Munchen?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Asamkirche (1.9 miles), Nymphenburg Palace (1.6 miles), and Rathaus-Glockenspiel (2.0 miles).