We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Am Moosfeld

Save
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (13)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good51%
  • Average18%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“shuttle service”(3 reviews)
“main building”(3 reviews)
“quiet location”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (323)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Am Moosfeld
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
20
47
20
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
47
20
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicemain buildingquiet locationmetro stationpublic transportminute walkvisit munichdecent hotelmunich airportrecommend this hotelbusiness tripfairgroundexhibitioneurosundergroundkeycity
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 95 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed at Am Moosfeld for a short city break on our way back from Austria. I have wanted to visit Munich for many years, and this was a perfect opportunity, being on our route. We arrived at the hotel and were able to park...More

Thank YorksClare
Response from Moosfeld, Verkaufsleiter at Hotel Am MoosfeldResponded July 7, 2014

Dear YorkClare, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our offered services and the food in our hotel. We regret that we couldn't convince you in all areas and we will try to remove and improve your...More

Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

The staff is very nice, great restaurant and funny waiters! The rooms are good, especially the heated floor in the bathroom. It's also close to the metro and the staff will always help you if you don't know something. The breakfast buffet is amazing, it...More

1  Thank tonka17
Response from Moosfeld, Verkaufsleiter at Hotel Am MoosfeldResponded January 28, 2014

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We gladly pass your compliment to our staff in the restaurant and the other departments. In addition, we are pleased that you were satisfied with our offered services and the breakfast in our hotel. We hope...More

Reviewed December 15, 2013

I really loved this hotel.. though it is simple, it is beautifuly decorated ( I stayed there at advent time, decorations were amazing), it is clean, comfortable, near the U-bahn station ( metro), staff is multilingual and more than nice... it has a pool, so...More

Thank kristina v
Response from Moosfeld, Verkaufsleiter at Hotel Am MoosfeldResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Kristina, Thank you so much for your review. So nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you were happy with our offered services and the breakfast in the hotel. We hope to welcome you again! Merry...More

Reviewed December 14, 2013

i spent 11 days so I can really tell you how the situation is. if you are looking for a de lux hotel or a hotel in the city center ==> avoid it. the hotel is situated approx 20 mins with subway + 10 mins...More

Thank igoraries
Response from Moosfeld, Verkaufsleiter at Hotel Am MoosfeldResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Igor, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your long stay in our hotel and that you were happy with our offered services and the breakfast in the hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon! Your team...More

Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during a recent City break to Munich. We picked the hotel based on price and it's location in the East of Munich. The plus points. The breakfast was very good, plentiful and tasty. We had one evening...More

Thank Malc H
Response from Moosfeld, Verkaufsleiter at Hotel Am MoosfeldResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Malc, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our offered services and the breakfast in the hotel. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our offered food. We are sorry that you have not slept so well...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Munich
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$84 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#53 Luxury Hotel in Munich
#78 Business Hotel in Munich
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$84 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#53 Luxury Hotel in Munich
#78 Business Hotel in Munich
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Center & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wendy W
November 13, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Moosfeld | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Thank you for your interest in our hotel. We offer a chargeable laundry service in our hotel for the guests. More information about the prices you will get at the reception. Your team from Hotel Am Moosfeld
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Book rooms in the main building"
Read review
"another hotel"
Read review
"It is a quite zone, so all rooms are quiet"
Read review
"business, large rooms, great breakfast"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing