We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 318: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights. Parking lot was difficult to find, but once we found it-it was no problem. The staff was really nice, very helpful when it came to recommending a place to eat near by. My boyfriend loved the daily free pretzel's. He felt he was in heaven. The only con I would have is the breakfast area... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gabi S
Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good place to stay - close to the MB Museum. Not great if you want to eat downtown - but during the day super easy and good value to simply get the Hop On Hop Off bus from MB Museum 400m up the road. Second stay did not let us down

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank S2991CYpaule
Birmingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed at the property while visiting our son who is study in Germany. Hilton went above and beyond to insure our stay was great. The rooms were well appointed with a private sauna in the bath. The breakfast was delicious as well!! The location was next to the stadium but further from the city center where we spent our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tina V
North Vancouver, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff were good during the emergency evacuation. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Our only complaint was the expensive rate for parking. Even after paying we were not able to get out of the gate. We called for help but the man did not speak English and would hang up on us. The staff ended up walking out and interpreting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cindy R
Melanie_Henneberger, Convention & Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and your time to give us this feedback. As I can see you were mostly satisfied with your stay and we fulfilled your expectations. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. But you mentioned in your comments the price for the parking. I am very sorry for the inconvenience which... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the hotel while in Stuttgart to visit the Mercedes Benz museum which is just down the street. It is a little out of the way, but once we found it, it was like an oasis. Room was a standard hotel layout and beds were comfortable. Very clean and modern. Wifi worked well. There were free pretzels and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike L
Melanie_Henneberger, Convetion & Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Mike, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark during your visit to the city as well as for giving us your opinion through tripadvisor. I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart. Also your feedback shows the... More 

Stephenson, Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hilton Garden Inn was an outstanding hotel. We had a deluxe room with a king size bed and sofa bed, and the room had a nice view of Porsche Arena. The room was large and the sofa bed was comfortable, and the air conditioning worked extremely well. Parking is available in a secure, underground area. Room service is available,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert58213
melaniehenneberger, Convention & Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review
Google Translation

Lieber Robert, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen... More 

Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow, What a fantastic Hotel, we were upgraded to a suit which had its own Sauna. Lots of Bars around so you do not have to go far for food and drink. Staff in both the Bar and reception were very accommodating. The Hotel is smart and the rooms and very modern. The suit we had was amazing; it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
HolgerSteilenBrand, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and your time to give us this feedback. As I can see you were satisfied with your stay and we fulfilled your expectations. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards Holger Steilen-Brand Ass. General Manager More 

Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
159 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The ambiance of this hotel is contemporary and not warm at all. Bar was boring with terrible choices. Bed was a disaster the duvet was the wrong size. The bath was good with nice amenities. Parking expensive. Just wasn't what I'd hoped for. Service ok but slow in the bar.

Helpful?
Thank ddd1017
HolgerSteilenBrand, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Guest! First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark as well as for giving us your opinion on Tripadvisor. Our aim is to make our entire guests feeling welcome from the beginning until the end of their stay. I am very sorry that your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn... More 

Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has an outstanding staff and is willing to support all guests. However, the cooling system in this hotel is sub par and should only be visited on the cooler months of the year. I was moved after several complaints of the heat in the room and after the move realized that it was not the room but the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William R
HolgerSteilenBrand, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thanks for staying with us and spending some of your time giving us a feedback. Our aim is to make our entire guests feel welcome from the beginning until the end of their stay. I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn in Stuttgart. Also your feedback shows the... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Hotel in good location and good price for my needs. I'm a Hilton Gold member, so use the chain a lot. Friendly and professional staff in the reception and bar, but low rating here because upgraded room had a "drains" smell and a big wet patch outside the bathroom. Design flaw in the shower I assume. Should do better!

Helpful?
Thank Ian R
HolgerSteilenBrand, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark during your visit to the city, as well as for giving us your opinion through tripadvisor. All relevant Department Heads and the General Manager have taken into consideration all your remarks. Please accept my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

213 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (189)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Le Meridien Stuttgart
#4 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.5 of 5 stars 1,059 reviews
Hauptbahnhof
Arcotel Camino
Arcotel Camino
#7 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 620 reviews
Hauptbahnhof
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
#6 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#2 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Karlshöhe
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark

Address: Mercedesstr. 75, 70372 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Price Range: $110 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart Neckarpark Hotel Stuttgart
Hilton Stuttgart
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Stuttgart
#10 Luxury Hotel in Stuttgart
#15 Romantic Hotel in Stuttgart
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay