We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

arcona MO.HOTEL

Hauptstrasse 26, 70563 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
arcona MO.HOTEL
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Welle, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level Contributor
64 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

I stayed there for 2 nights during business meetings. Staff was friendly, rooms were roomy, clean and rather quiet, which are all important criteria in my mind. In the evening, we ate in the hotel restaurant, which was a big disappointment. We all had roast beef, which was supposed to be a local specialty, but I had to fight the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fabian P
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Leiter Gästebetreuung at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
149 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

I stayed here for 2 weeks and have no big reasons to complain. Just to get the negative point out of the way, I thought that the laundry costs were REALLY expensive. Besides this, nothing else bothered! The breakfast was great, the gym is open 24hrs and is pretty well equipped. The hotel is really close from the S-Bahn and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel0712
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Leiter Gästebetreuung at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL More 

Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
93 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

I stayed overnight in that hotel while taking part in a seminar. Hotel room was comfortable, no minibar in room though. The tv was very funny,as it was very small! I did not like the pillow, which made my neck hurt the other day. During the seminar we had issues with heating and first two hours we spent in jackets... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natalia S
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Leiter Gästebetreuung at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015 via mobile

Average level hotel overall. The hotel was very clean and quite. On the down side, i can mention the low wifi coverage (no wifi in my room), quite limited breakfast options and really small bed. The pillow was also too flat (have seen other complaints about that so it is not only my preference). Quite average for the price paid.... More 

Helpful?
Thank KLoupos
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Direktionsassistentin at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
227 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015

We had a special arrangement and did not pay a lot for two nights. In fact we would probably pay more for a 3 Star hotel in Stuttgart center. So compared to the price, the service and the room was nice and ok. On the other hand this should be a 4 Start hotel. For such a hotel, the room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Werner W
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Direktionsassistentin at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Ihr Team vom arcona MO.HOTEL More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2015

My family recently stayed at this hotel. My parents had a much nicer double room with nice mattresses. I had a single room with a plastic wrapped child sized bed that was literally as hard as a rock. It was on a base for a twin sized bed and the mattress was at leat 4"more narrow and 6" shorter. It... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank triplovercentralny
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Manager at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Travelers are raving about these Stuttgart hotels

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2015

The hotel is average with basic amenities. Laundry service is from Stone Age! Only plus would be the breakfast which is limited spread but OK. Not even close to a good hotel experience with sky high prices. Average is the word!

Helpful?
Thank Amvar11
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Manager at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

Family trip, two rooms during the summer 2015 heat wave. The air conditioning came nowhere near meeting, let alone beating the heat. Even just before sunrise the rooms were uncomfortably warm. I requested a room with a large bed and a room with two twin beds. I got two rooms with the option of "pushing the beds together or pushing... More 

Helpful?
Thank ltcterry2006
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Manager at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

Cozy and clean hotel. Provided buffet breakfast, superb food, loads of good quality food served, and service was good too. Staff is nice too. The hotel location is very convenient as it is next to a small shopping center and just 5-8 min walk to train station which allows you to get around! Worth staying in this hotel! Airport to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley L
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Direktionsassistentin at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback nach Ihrem letzten Besuch. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei... More 

India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

I stayed at Mo Hotel for couple of days on my business travel . it is nice place to visit . Near to U bhan /Local railway , Mall and food court /sub way . you can take away /to go food here .Staff is helpful and professional . you can catch U bhan to catch to S bhan from... More 

Helpful?
Thank RhlIndia
arcona_MO_HOTEL, Direktionsassistentin at arcona MO.HOTEL, responded to this review

Dear guest, thanks for your positive review . We look forward to your next visit. With best regards, Claudia Vierk Direktionsassistentin More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Pullman Fontana Stuttgart
#12 of 151 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 814 reviews
DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart
#13 of 151 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 499 reviews
Karlshöhe
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hauptbahnhof
Arcotel Camino
Arcotel Camino
#9 of 151 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 551 reviews
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#2 of 151 in Stuttgart
4.5 of 5 stars 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay