We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

850 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 335: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. In a good location in the city centre close to tram station. Few trendy bars and restaurants close by.Staff are very friendly and understanding and eager to help. In total I enjoyed my stay and will definitely chose this place for my next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samer A
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Samer, thank you very much for your reveiw on TripAdvisor. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your review with the entire team which will find this very motivating. We do hope that we can welcome you back some time soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact us if...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great hotel to stay in, clean hotel with big airy comfy rooms. One of the best showers i've ever had in a hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday. Hotel bar was good and staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the Marienplatz area which is a nice place with lots of things round about it, bars, restaurants, U-Bahn stops and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cthomson58
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found it great value for the service levels provided. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do...

Cyprus
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a clean hotel a a good location with some very nice restaurants and cafes near by. However the staff is rude. Not helpful and a huge minor is that they don't speak English. The cherry of the pie though was that they CHARGED US FOR THE ROOM 3 TIMES. YES, my cousin paid for me as a gift,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chriso M
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Chriso, thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is dissapointing to read about your experience and I would like to apologise on behalf of the entire Team for the inconvenience caused. We didn't really shine here! At the end we are only humans and failed to get it right. Sorry about that! However, one of our...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in the Park Inn for two nights at the end of January for a girls trip away, 11 of us varying in age from 14 to 76, not one of us could fault the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff are wonderful, friendly, helpful and lovely. We walked into the main square within twenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikola C
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Nikola, thank you so much for passing on your experience and your amazimg feedback. We love it!!! It is really delightful to hear such praise about the hotel and the staff. It makes us really happy that all of you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you back when you come next time to Stuttgart and...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel on a trip through Switzerland and Germany in early January 2017. I arrived on a train at the Hbf and easily took the subway to the hotel. The subways in Stuttgart work on the "honor system" where they assume you've purchased a ticket but there aren't any gates to insert the ticket. The ticket machines...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mark O
DRUBOW, Leiter Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Wow, led me go into detail with my response as you did in your great, outstanding, detailed, guidelike, awesome..... feedback. Thank you very, very, very, very much! We hope to welcoming you back to the Park Inn Stuttgart. If we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Daniel E. Rubow Front Office...

Tel Aviv
Reviewed January 12, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for overnight and was good. the room is new, nice, clean, comfortable and big enough. Wifi was free staff were nice and helpful. the breakfast was great with wide selection of food. There is a Rewe branch next to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shushush
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for the great review of your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really happy about the perception you have taken away with you after your stay and it makes us very proud receiving Top Score! Thank you so much! Hopefully you are coming back soon to Stuttgart because...

Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with big rooms. However, the wifi did not work in our room. The only toiletries were some soap in the shower and hand wash, which were both attached to the wall. I had expected there to be nicer toiletries. The bed is comfortable and breakfast is good, although you can go to the supermarket right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily T
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear Emily, thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you have taken the time to pass on your experience to us and future guests alike. Your comment regarding the Wifi is troublesome as we have invested a considerable amount to upgrade our Wifi network in order to provide our guests with best possible internet connection...

Toronto
Reviewed January 9, 2017

This hotel is pretty conveniently located downtown right at Stuttgart's Marienplatz subway station. There isn't too much in the area and getting to the more interesting stuff is a bit of a walk, and in Stuttgart they don't salt their sidewalks it seems so I probably should've taken the metro instead of walking. There were some problems with my room....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank somegirlwhotravels
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted that you have taken the time to report on your impressions as well as experiences. Especially that you have mentioned the useful facilities and amenities in the room is very helpful. We do hope you come...

Bursa, Turkey
Reviewed January 1, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. Parky was 13 Euro for a day which seemed a bit steep. I wish the hotel would include breakfast for everyone but that seems hit and miss in Germany. The hotel itself felt new and we even had a balcony. I would recommend this hotel for others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmayovsky
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Especially that you have mentioned the very friendly staff makes us very proud as this is what we aim for. In regards to the parking, we can assure...

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Neat, big room but we asked for a twin room and when we arrived got a double room which they quickly changed for us Parking was just around the corner from the hotel and it has a restaurant where you could have dinner as well Breakfast was rather disappointing, but then we are used to magic breakfasts in the Middle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank choosytraveller32
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed the most part of your stay. However, we have taken your comments on board which will help to improve our services. We apologise regarding the breakfast. We have addressed your comments with the departments concerned....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

319 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (232)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Hauptbahnhof
Arcotel Camino
Arcotel Camino
#9 of 148 in Stuttgart
715 reviews
Hauptbahnhof
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Le Meridien Stuttgart
#4 of 148 in Stuttgart
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#1 of 148 in Stuttgart
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Park Inn Stuttgart Hotel offers ideal Accommodation in Germany. Standing out among hotels in Stuttgart, the Park Inn Stuttgart boasts an ideal city centre location, just 200 metres from Marienplatz. Situated a stone’s throw away from key attractions and major businesses including Daimler Chrysler and Porsche headquarters, this hotel is perfect for leisure and business travellers. Featuring 181 comfortable guest rooms, on-site stylish restaurant and extensive meeting facilities, this Stuttgart hotel also boasts a fitness room. Book a stay at this city centre Stuttgart hotel and enjoy a comfortable stay in Germany. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Address: Hauptstaetter Str. 147, 70178 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart > Karlshöhe
Price Range: $69 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Stuttgart
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Stuttgart
#5 Business Hotel in Stuttgart
#6 Luxury Hotel in Stuttgart
#10 Family Hotel in Stuttgart
#14 Romantic Hotel in Stuttgart
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room overlooking Marienplatz for the view or a room overlooking the car park street for it to be a bit quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles cthomson58, 6 days ago | Read review
“we had booked 6 standard twin rooms, all were spacious and airy”
 of 5 bubbles nikolac744, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room that looks out onto the garden as it is on a very busy main road and could be rather noisy at night”
 of 5 bubbles choosytraveller32, Jan 1, 2017 | Read review
“Park on lower floor B in garage for easy access to hotel via lift.”
 of 5 bubbles jelingam, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are quite”
 of 5 bubbles noaml787, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question