We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Luxa

Save
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good30%
  • Average45%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Oct 18, 2017
“Ok”
Oct 13, 2017
“Beware of the charges and bill before checking out”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Laundry Service
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
0
1
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
1
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Hotel was ok for one night, everything was clean and fine. Strange way to get in the rooms with a code provided by the reception, but was working. Note that the recetion is closed after 10pm. I would suggest to ask for rooms not in...More

Thank Helpme10_12
Response from Raeuschel, Manager at Hotel LuxaResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for your candid feedback!

Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Very terrible experience with this Hotel. The hotel owner is very rude. Always be extra careful when check in and with billing and receipts with this Hotel. Happened to me that i checked-in only 2 rooms and was not informed about the extra room but...More

Thank Tan-Stepien
Response from Raeuschel, Manager at Hotel LuxaResponded November 21, 2017

The hotel owner became rude because you were not willing to pay for the three rooms you reserved and threatened to call the police. It is a fact that you reserved three rooms and for whatever reason only checked in to two. This is not...More

Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

I came here by myself after a long day to get some sleep and the main entrance is weird as i have to wait outside till the lady came and opened the door for me, and went to 1st floor to check in and i...More

Thank Kane M
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Reviewed November 12, 2011

There is small room but clean and cheap. The hotel is centre of Mannheim.

2  Thank dezgi
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mannheim
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Details
Price range
$72 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$72 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Luxa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing