We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'Apogee Courchevel

Share
Traveler (87)
Room & Suite (37)
Traveler (87)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (11)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Certificate of Excellence
L'Apogee Courchevel is designed with chic individualism crowning Le Jardin Alpin, the prettiest location of Courchevel 1850. With ski in and ski out facilities giving immediate access to the highest slopes in this first class ski resort, guests and their families are promised one of the most desirable ski experiences in the world.
Read more
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
86Good for walkers
Grade: 86 out of 100
43Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
51
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
51
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the general manager ski room best hotel i have ever stayed amazing spa prestige room ski vacation ski boots duarte luxury slopes equipment french
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We went there for a family trip with our adult children, the manager greeted us when we entered the Hotel to check in and several other times throughout our stay, the staff, service, food, ambiance, rooms, housekeeping and everyone provided impeccable service. The ski room...More

Thank Leslie A
Response from ReponsesDirection, Directeur général at L'Apogee CourchevelResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Guest, All the team from L'Apogée Courchevel felt keenly encouraged as they were reading your warm comment. Thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience on trip advisor! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay among...More

Reviewed March 25, 2018

I go into more detail below about why this is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. But a small anecdote first to highlight the impeccable service at this hotel. My young kids wear contact lenses mostly and glasses at bedtime. They left their...More

1  Thank F A
Response from ReponsesDirection, Directeur général at L'Apogee CourchevelResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Wow! What a wonderful comment! Thank you very much for sharing your experience among us on trip advisor. Following your warm comment and on behalf of all the team, I am delighted to thank you very much regarding your kind, encouraging and very...More

Reviewed March 20, 2018

This hotel is the absolute best. I spent 4 nights there and everything was perfect from beginning to end. The staff is so professional and friendly. From the reception, to the shuttles and the service at the ski-room, spa, and restaurants, you really get the...More

Thank 224lnk
Response from ReponsesDirection, Directeur général at L'Apogee CourchevelResponded March 22, 2018

Dear Guest, What a lovely comment! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us on trip advisor. All the team were thrilled to read your post and they all felt keenly encouraged for the end of the season. We are...More

Reviewed March 19, 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights with friends. Loved the up scale decor. We slept in a prestige room, where the views were directly to the slopes, and stunning. The rooom was not huge, but it's good for a winter ski vacation. Breakfast was absolutely...More

Thank Pipa-in-BsAs
Response from ReponsesDirection, Directeur général at L'Apogee CourchevelResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on trip advisor. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay among us thanks to decoration, facilities and situation, as well as our restauration offer. Thank you very much for...More

Reviewed January 7, 2018

There is nothing to complain about - everything was excellent. I loved the service, food, cosiness of the hotel. I did think they could have been a little less calculative about small things due to the price of the stay but otherwise, nothing to complain...More

Thank JL2310
Response from ReponsesDirection, Directeur général at L'Apogee CourchevelResponded January 8, 2018

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your sweet message and for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. What a pleasure to read your words and to know that you enjoyed your stay at l’Apogée Courchevel thanks to the service, food and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Atradeaway
July 17, 2015|
Answer
Response from ReponsesDirection | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your request for L’Apogée Courchevel. The hotel is currently closed and will open on December 11th. We obviously have free Wi-Fi access in our hotel. Looking forward welcome you next... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"First work out how much you can afford to spend because the cost of a two bathroom suite is considerably..."
johnlG3147GS
Apr 22, 2016
Read review
"Some rooms have no view at all...avoid those"
ValVil
May 18, 2015
Read review
"A junior suite on the 5th floor facing the village."
martineper
Feb 21, 2015
Read review
"Prestige rooms are exceptionally good."
Dp103
Dec 29, 2014
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$1,130 - $2,872 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieCourchevel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing