We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Adagio Annecy Centre

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Place Marie-Curie 2, 74000, Annecy, France
Special Offer
Only On: 5% discount
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio Annecy Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 133: English reviews
Kingscliff, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very disappointed with our apartment. Lots of issues, basically the apartment was very run down. The furniture, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen were old and tired and need to be updated. There was no sink in either toilet to wash your hands and in one of the toilets the toilet roll holder was literally hanging off the wall. Bedrooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank agjwood
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear agjwood, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope... More 

Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
82 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

There is a lot to like about the Adagio. We were welcomed very warmly and the service throughout our short stay was excellent. The location is fantastic as well - only a few minutes walk to the lake and the old town. It is also right next to the train station so is convenient if you are arriving/leaving by train.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Joanna M, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel and I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the bed and the water pressure in your apartment. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again,... More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

The hotel was ok it did what it supposed to do. Great beds for good night sleep nice bathroom a clean toilet and even a little kitchen if you feel like cooking. The stuff was really friendly and helpful and last but not least the location of the hotel is excellent. However that wasn’t just it. There was a kettle... More 

Helpful?
Thank Critical-Duck
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Critical-Duck, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the noise due to our exhaustion fan. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

We spent the weekend at the Adagio in Annecy and we absolutely loved every minute there! It is perfectly located - just a 5 min. walk from the Old Town and the Lake - with super friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms as well as an underground parking. Lovely atmosphere! We also loved breakfasts there. Highly recommended for families. Would... More 

Helpful?
Thank OlaAdaDaniel
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear OlaAdaDaniel, The entire staff team at the Adagio Annecy Centre was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again in Annecy. Regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

Manila
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which has a second level with two toilets and 2 bathrooms making our 4 night stay a really comfortable one..it felt like home with a kitchen complete with all the things we needed to prepare our own breakfast and dinner which did not only saved us money but the hassle of looking for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank angeramos
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear angeramos, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at... More 

Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016

We spent one night at the Adagio Annecy en route from Milan to Paris. It was the second aparthotel that we had stayed at during our vacation. What a surprise ... spacious studio, very clean, everything in good condition and working order, and excellent service from the receptionists. Additional bonuses were that the Adagio has underground parking, and that it... More 

Helpful?
Thank 335lebreton
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear 335lebreton, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of our aparthotel. Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon... More 

Province of Varese, Italy
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

We book one day in advance our stay and not trouble at all. First time in an atart hotel and was a good experience. 3 people's room, large, confortable and clean. The staff is very kind and professional and give you all the necessary info at the check-in. They are also very open to suggest you different kind of restaurants... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fabrizio F
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Fabrizio F, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your nice comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Good central location close to small shopping mall restaurants and the lake,has large well equipped rooms ideal for business or leisure visitors comfortable beds breakfast available near the Reception area if required within easy walking distance to the lake If re ideal

Helpful?
Thank Cocoshaw
SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Cocoshaw, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

It's great place to stay in for family ,the apartment space is great and it's well equipped with kitchen tolls .it's nearby the train station and lots of shops around . There a cinema next to the apartment as well . If you plan to have a spacial dinner you should go to Novotel hotel which is beside the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank A.alhamed H
SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear A.alhamed H, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Adagio Annecy Centre. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

Ireland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2016

Great space and facilities close to the centre. Room clean and tidy and workable for two. Pay for the WiFi if staying more than one night speeds much better.Lifts slow close to railway station. I will stay again

Helpful?
Thank IrelandCeltic
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear IrelandCeltic, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centre. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing you, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (134)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annecy hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
0.0 mi away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
0.1 mi away
Mercure Annecy Centre
Mercure Annecy Centre
#10 of 40 in Annecy
4.0 of 5 stars 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Allobroges Park Hotel
Allobroges Park Hotel
#4 of 40 in Annecy
4.0 of 5 stars 317 reviews
0.2 mi away
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
#1 of 40 in Annecy
4.5 of 5 stars 689 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Carlton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio Annecy Centre

Address: Place Marie-Curie 2, 74000, Annecy, France
Location: France > Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annecy
Price Range: $84 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Annecy Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Adagio Annecy Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Annecy Centre Hotel Annecy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay