We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Adagio Annecy Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio Annecy Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 136: English reviews
Europe
Level Contributor
131 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Having stayed previously at Adagio in Berlin, Brussels, Munich, and Vienna, we found the one in Annecy was not at the same level. The room (a studio) was smaller and the outline of the room was not as convenient. The furniture was old and creepy. The odor extractor of the toilet did not work. The door of the room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Goodclient
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Goodclient, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been... More 

Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Most caring staff ! Friendly, always ready to advise / help. Room size adequate for 2 adults but children's couch not very comfortable.Quiet, clean, with all necessary equipment in the studios. Have been using Adagio Annecy for over 5 years now (2 to 3 times a year) and do certainly recommend it ...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank teeluck2016
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear teeluck2016, Thank you for taking the time to send us your lovely comments. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again in Annecy. Best regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is direct near thtrain station you can walk there unless you have a lot of luggages. The location is good you can walk to the old annecyand the lake in 10 minutes also there is a shopping mall near the hotel .I think its the best location . You are near everything but not in the crowded The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rehab1st
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Rehab1st, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and I am happy to read that we have solve your issue. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of... More 

Kingscliff, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

We were very disappointed with our apartment. Lots of issues, basically the apartment was very run down. The furniture, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen were old and tired and need to be updated. There was no sink in either toilet to wash your hands and in one of the toilets the toilet roll holder was literally hanging off the wall. Bedrooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank agjwood
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear agjwood, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope... More 

Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
86 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

There is a lot to like about the Adagio. We were welcomed very warmly and the service throughout our short stay was excellent. The location is fantastic as well - only a few minutes walk to the lake and the old town. It is also right next to the train station so is convenient if you are arriving/leaving by train.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanna M
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Joanna M, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel and I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the bed and the water pressure in your apartment. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again,... More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

The hotel was ok it did what it supposed to do. Great beds for good night sleep nice bathroom a clean toilet and even a little kitchen if you feel like cooking. The stuff was really friendly and helpful and last but not least the location of the hotel is excellent. However that wasn’t just it. There was a kettle... More 

Helpful?
Thank Critical-Duck
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Critical-Duck, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the noise due to our exhaustion fan. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technician in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

We spent the weekend at the Adagio in Annecy and we absolutely loved every minute there! It is perfectly located - just a 5 min. walk from the Old Town and the Lake - with super friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms as well as an underground parking. Lovely atmosphere! We also loved breakfasts there. Highly recommended for families. Would... More 

Helpful?
Thank OlaAdaDaniel
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear OlaAdaDaniel, The entire staff team at the Adagio Annecy Centre was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again in Annecy. Regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

Manila
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which has a second level with two toilets and 2 bathrooms making our 4 night stay a really comfortable one..it felt like home with a kitchen complete with all the things we needed to prepare our own breakfast and dinner which did not only saved us money but the hassle of looking for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank angeramos
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear angeramos, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at... More 

Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016

We spent one night at the Adagio Annecy en route from Milan to Paris. It was the second aparthotel that we had stayed at during our vacation. What a surprise ... spacious studio, very clean, everything in good condition and working order, and excellent service from the receptionists. Additional bonuses were that the Adagio has underground parking, and that it... More 

Helpful?
Thank 335lebreton
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear 335lebreton, Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the quality of our aparthotel. Your message has been shared with our staff teams, so that we can continue to enhance the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon... More 

Province of Varese, Italy
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

We book one day in advance our stay and not trouble at all. First time in an atart hotel and was a good experience. 3 people's room, large, confortable and clean. The staff is very kind and professional and give you all the necessary info at the check-in. They are also very open to suggest you different kind of restaurants... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fabrizio F
SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Fabrizio F, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your nice comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

178 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (149)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Annecy hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville
0.0 mi away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Carlton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mercure Annecy Centre
Mercure Annecy Centre
#10 of 40 in Annecy
4.0 of 5 stars 467 reviews
0.2 mi away
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
Atipik Hotel Alexandra
#1 of 40 in Annecy
4.5 of 5 stars 712 reviews
0.1 mi away
Allobroges Park Hotel
Allobroges Park Hotel
#4 of 40 in Annecy
4.0 of 5 stars 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio Annecy Centre

Address: 2 Place Marie Curie, 74000, Annecy, France
Location: France > Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Annecy
Price Range: $80 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Annecy Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Adagio Annecy Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Annecy Centre Hotel Annecy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay