We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Hameau de Saint Remy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Le Hameau de Saint Remy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Piedmont
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

We spent two weeks here over Memorial Day. The house and property is fantastic. Actually better than it looks in the photos. Aline, the owner, could not have been more pleasant and made sure every detail of our stay was spectacular. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Helpful?
Thank Eat-pray-live
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
60 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

We've just returned from a fabulous two week vacation in Europe, of which we spent a week at this stunning location in Provence. As other guests have said, this is such a beautiful location, with massive, spectacular gardens, beautifully maintained, gorgeous restored French farmhouse style accommodations, but with all modern conveniences, and a short walk from the charming and typical... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank wiltshs
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We just returned from spending a week at the Mas des Jardins. The property itself was beautifully groomed, well-appointed, and located perfectly within walking distance to the village of Saint-Remy-de-Provence. The house was very spacious, clean and comfortable, with all the modern conveniences you could want, and the pool area was fabulous, with an outdoor kitchen alongside it and gorgeous... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cary Z
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Our Family spent 2 weeks in the "Maison des Jardins" and enjoyed ourselves and the place thoroughly. The house is spacy and beautiful, the pool area and garden is exquisite and very well kept, and the service is impeccable. The estate is an old converted house, originally from 1789, and has been restored to a status with aircon in all... More 

Helpful?
Thank styxsteamer
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
519 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

We took one of the villas ,the Mas Pascaline. It has everything for our group of 11 friends to be happy : swimming pool, pétanque, garden, sauna, mini gym, 2 highly equipped kitchens, great wooden table for meals, barbecue... All rooms have their own bathrooms. Decoration is typically Provencial and refined. We had a warm welcome by Aline the owner... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanmouss
Pascaline G, Gérant at Le Hameau de Saint Remy, responded to this review
Google Translation

Je m' appelle Aline et je suis le manager/ gérante du Hameau de saint Rémy de Provence Je me souviens... More 

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

We had a relatively small group but could easily have accommodated more, such were the many relaxing areas. Those wanting to swim could swim. Kick back and read a book? Choose your spot. Wine and nibbles at sunset? Pull up a seat. Perhaps best were mornings around the kitchen table after a quick run to the local bakeries and produce... More 

Helpful?
Thank RobinMcM
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We rented both villas on the property, and had a party of 23 people staying. At one of the villas, with the least people in it, after a few days there was an awful sulfur smell. A few more days we noticed little bubbles of water emerging from the grass. Then we realized for the past week we had been... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SnowSurfer4Ever
Pascaline G, Gérant at Le Hameau de Saint Remy, responded to this review

We have been very disappointed by this appreciation which does not at all correspond to reality The plumbing problem occurred because prohibited objects - tampax , toilets wipes … - have been thrown in the WC ; we do not know if this is you or other customers but we have found many of these objects in the pipes We... More 

perth
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

WOW! This is the perfect place to stay in Provence, it ticks every box; amenities, location, service. When we first arrived we were completely overawed, it was everything you would want from a villa in the south of France right down to the blue shutters and lime washed furniture, climbing roses, manicured gardens, and pool. AS we settled in and... More 

Helpful?
Thank madfamily
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Remy-de-Provence
1.7 mi away
Canto Cigalo
Canto Cigalo
#10 of 23 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
4.5 of 5 stars 225 reviews
2.2 mi away
Le Mas des Figues
Le Mas des Figues
#1 of 36 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mas a l'Improviste
Mas a l'Improviste
#3 of 4 in Maillane
4.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel de Tourrel
Hotel de Tourrel
#4 of 36 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
5.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
1.2 mi away
Maison Saint Remy d'Isidore
Maison Saint Remy d'Isidore
#9 of 36 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
5.0 of 5 stars 46 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Maison de Line
La Maison de Line
#2 of 36 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
5.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Additional Information about Le Hameau de Saint Remy

Address: 575 route de Maillane, 13210 Saint-Remy-de-Provence, France
Location: France > Provence > Bouches-du-Rhone > Saint-Remy-de-Provence
Number of rooms: 5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing