We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Salon De Provence

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)

About

#16 of 18 hotels in Salon-de-Provence
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in a residential area, reception 24/24, free wifi, free parking and fenced. A 50 m from the restaurant Campanile
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Breakfast included
Golf course
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
197Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 38
  • 57
  • 54
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Basic, small room but you expect that. Pleasant staff. Buffet breakfast. Dog friendly. Free parking. Next to restaurant which has good buffet provision at very reasonable priced. A good overnight stay.
Read more
Response from YVES M, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Salon De Provence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, we thank you for your nice comment. We are delighted that your stay went smoothly. It's a pleasure to see you again.
Read more
We had issue with car and totally unplaned finished here. We had no choice because didnt expect car problems. Receptionist was really kind and gave us phone to call French Renault alliance but hotel was horor. Dirty and so,so basic, room was just awful.
Read more
Response from YVES M, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Salon De Provence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, we are sorry that you have discovered our establishment in its conditions. We understand that this has hurt your stay and we are sorry. Cordially.
Read more
I booked and paid for two rooms for two people via hotels.com. We turned up at the hotel and were told that my credit card was only used to hold the booking, not pay for it. Because I had only paid for it an hour beforehand, the charge hadn't yet come up on my credit card bill so I couldn't argue it. So my travel companion paid for the rooms with his credit card. I later found that I had in fact been charged. This was over a week ago and I haven't been refunded yet. Hotels.com have been trying their best but the hotel apparently won't respond. The hotel itself is fine, you get what you pay for. But don't go here unless you like being charged twice.
Read more
We stayed in this hotel when we visited Salon de Provence for a friend's wedding. The place was terrible. The check in was not allowed until 13:00, the rooms are very small and smelly and I spend the night hunting cockroaches. The room was infested with them. Also, the whole building seems to be made out of some sort of pre-fab material, it was very hot inside and the air conditioning was not really working. The previous night we stayed in a cheaper and way nicer place in Salon de Provence. So, i would strongly advise against staying in this location and looking a bit more for better places.
Read more
We stayed at this hotel just for one night, as we planned on our trip to Spain. The room is quite small, with basic amenities. Staff is helpful, and the hotel is clean. Hotel room reminded us of the aircraft. The third bed is small and positioned very high. Wifi is free and working very fine.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$38 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurBouches-du-RhoneSalon-de-Provence
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing