We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Servotel St Vincent

Show Prices
#41 of 213 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Servotel St Vincent
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 56: English reviews
Marseille, France
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The manager of the hotel was great, he helped me a lot contrary to the receptionist ( she is a very sad brunette with long hair) breakfast very good and the waitress very kind, swimming pool is pretty

Helpful?
Thank Christel V
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel and the services of our front office manager. I am really sorry that the person at the reception was not up to the standards of the hotel. We will definitely train her better in order to be able... More 

Uzes, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were dreading having to go to the Med. in August and booked this hotel purely because of it's easy access to the autoroute. It however exceeded our expectations in every respect and it was a joy to return to our well appointed room every day. Special mention must be made of the staff all of whom, without exception, were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anna-MarieCR
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure everyone in the hotel will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have excedeed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Carolina... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After touring around the French Rivera our final stay was at the Servotel St Vincent, before booking we went back and forth about booking this hotel or others closer to Nice. However, we decided to book the Servotel due to the free parking. On approach to the hotel we were immediately filled with dread. The red lettering and ugly exterior... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nic_1493
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our free parking and appreciated the pool area and the cleanliness of the room. On the other hand, I am very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Servotel Saint Vincent is a family run hotel with a... More 

Santa Monica
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

If you can't find another hotel, B & B, Airbnb, youth hostel or motel or individual home within 15 miles of the center of Nice this is your place. What a waste of 220 euros a night. We booked five nights because it seemed convenient and they had parking included. The fee was non refundable and we made the reservations... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Philly1314
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Servotel St Vincent. The position of the hotel is very well indicated on the website and it shouldn't be a surprise that we are not in the city center. As you have mentioned in your review,... More 

Western Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

Pretty basic hotel. In general at least the room we got would need renovation and the air condition control panel didn't have much effect. Pool area is very clean and nice. We didn't take the "expensive" 16.50€ breakfast/day, instead we recommend to walk 100m to a close by brasserie Ibanez & Bernoin. The staff was very helpful for example with... More 

Helpful?
Thank tvv2016
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay at Servotel. I am surprised to read that air conditioning was not chilling enough. Our techinal service is very reactive to this kind of request and problems are usually fixed shortly. The front desk will be happy... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Onnour 2nd night. We back on about 11 pm and find out tht main electricity socket at the front door is faulty and we left wit no electricity in our room. We call the reception and the duty manager came over. After checking and fit the socket wit the key card. He just said :THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO.... More 

Helpful?
Thank limwiehan
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear that you had a problem with the electricity and that it spoiled your experience at Servotel. I note you spoke to the staff so we have done a meeting concerning this issue. I have a slightly different version but I totally understand your disappointment about what... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Back in the 60's that must have been wow, before the motorway and the plane existed :) Staff is ok Today it should be a 3 stars top! Only 4 dishes for the room service, we had a superior room with a view on the round about and freeway... The restaurant is very normal, the pool is small and old... More 

Helpful?
Thank keli69
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We wish to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry to hear that you did not appreciate your stay at Servotel. For your information, the hotel has been built in 2003, thus it's quite recent ! The location is very well indicated on the website and indeed, we are in an expanding urban... More 

Iceland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016

Me and my group stayed here for one night during the EURO 2016 Match we attended and I have nothing but good things to say! The room was spacious and the bed big and comfortable. The staff was AMAZING, the receptionists were so patient and did everything in their power make our stay as good as possible. Early check in,... More 

Helpful?
Thank kkf2
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor about you stay at Servotel. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you have found your room nice and confortable. Also, we are glad to read that you really liked the services proposed by our hotel, the kindness of... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 weeks during the euros lovely hotel and great staff cleaning staff on the third floor were fantastic did a great job. Breakfast staff always willing to help and very friendly. Reception staff always polite and friendly Had a wonderful stay thank you very much Good location to stadium and local bus to nice regular and cheap.

Helpful?
Thank Paul G
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. It's great to read such a nice comment on behalf of a guest who has stayed and experienced Servotel during 4 weeks! Who better than you could have a real judgment about our hotel? The Euro competition was a very busy time for us. I am glad that our... More 

Chelsea
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

Our room was terrific, we were upgraded. The Football was important to us and to everyone else at the hotel, there were big screens, extra bars, but still with great service and a sense of style. After the fans had left the hotel was lovely to stay at for peace, a great pool and the good brekafsts

Helpful?
Thank ElizabethFrink
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nice hotels
Centre
Hotel Windsor Nice
Hotel Windsor Nice
#21 of 213 in Nice
4.0 of 5 stars 918 reviews
Hotel Monsigny
#16 of 213 in Nice
4.5 of 5 stars 206 reviews
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#24 of 213 in Nice
4.0 of 5 stars 1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Armenonville Hotel
#107 of 213 in Nice
3.5 of 5 stars 166 reviews
Centre
Grand Hotel le Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are happy to welcome you in the hearth of the ECO VALLEY in our Hotel and Restaurant. Well-being is felt as soon as you arrive with the quality of our hospitality.The comfort of our 88 rooms welcomes you with sweetness,refinement and simplicity...The pleasure of feeling at home ,in an intimate atmosphere,mixed with a discreet modernity.The "St Joseph" will become you in a unique atmosphere in the heart of ECO VALLEY. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servotel St Vincent

Address: 30 avenue Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Servotel Nice Saint Isidore)
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Price Range: $92 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servotel St Vincent 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Servotel St Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servotel Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nice
#15 Family Hotel in Nice
#23 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#33 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay