We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection

Traveler (1113)
Room & Suite (352)
Dining (48)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#40 of 203 hotels in Nice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Experience elegant luxury in the French Riviera at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection. Our boutique hotel features an ideal location just minutes from the Promenade des Anglais, Old Town and some of the town's most pristine beaches. With our splendid amenities, signature spa and on-site Italian restaurant, we ensure an unforgettable stay in Nice, France.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
302Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
30Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,800Reviews
1,305Photos
49Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 895
  • 489
  • 231
  • 104
  • 81
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
We loved our stay at the Boscolo. Staff at check in, room, breakfast, literally EVERYTHING from the minute we walked in the door. Stayed in a Junior Suite, and yes there is construction outside which we knew about and that was fine. Our only complaint which really was a
Read more
Response from Skata0204, Guest Relations Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 4 days ago
Dear nstrazz, The entire Boscolo Exedra Nice want to thank you for such a good words and appreciate that you have shared your experience with us. We notices that your stay went well. We hope to see you again Cordially, Zied Guest Relation
Read more
Good location. The doorman was nice. However, I paid for a deluxe room that was situated near the pool. The walls and floors have no soundproofing, so constant noise from the people slamming the door to the pool, and below must have been facilities of some sort. Constant
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ebmaddikt, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We would like to thank you for this very detailed comment, this will allow us to rectify point by point all these aspects. Regarding the breakfast rate, the rate of 27 eur is a promotional rate if the client confirms breakfast upon check-in and for all the stay. If you could give us the room number you were allocated it would help us to understand the problem with the noes because it is the first time that we such a comment. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nice. Best Regards,
Read more
We booked a weekend in Nice to celebrate my husband’s birthday and lucked upon a deal with BA for flights and the Boscolo Exedra hotel. We arrived late on the Friday night so were left with the only option of taking a taxi from the airport, which was not cheap (around 35 to 40
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kathryns474, thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you spent a very pleasant time with us. Particularly we thank you for your appreciations concerning the location, the style and decoration, the breakfast and the quality of the service provided by our Associates. We will, of course, share your comments with all our staff and particularly to our colleagues at the breakfast service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon on the French Riviera. Best regards, Nicolas Winiecka
Read more
well located hotel in central Nice with excellent helpful staff currently the boulevard is a bit of a building site for the tram route to the airport but this doesn't intrude on the hotel easy walk to the Promenade, lots of local restaurants
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dougwadkin, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you spent a very pleasant time with us. Particularly we thank you for your appreciations concerning the location and the quality of the service provided by our Associates. We will, of course, share your comments with all our staff and particularly to our colleagues at the breakfast service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon on the French Riviera. The work will finish end of June this year. Best regards, Nicolas Winiecka
Read more
Great location in the center of the city - good for shopping, close to old town and to the ocean. There where contruction works going on around the hotel and we would have been happy to hear about this before we booked the room. Hotel bed is perfect!
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mickolina, First of all, the entire team of the Boscolo Exedra Nice would like to thank you for your kind words according to your recent stay. We are always delighted to see that our dear guests enjoyed their experience in our establishment, this fact let us go further and enhance our services. In waiting to see you again among us, we wish you a pleasant day. Nicolas Winiecka. Deputy Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Suite
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
The Presidential Suite at the Boscolo Exedra Nice
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
The Presidential Suite at the Boscolo Exedra Nice
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
The Presidential Suite at the Boscolo Exedra Nice
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
The Executive Suite at the Boscolo Exedra Nice
PreviousNext
12345671
Dear jmtherrien t, The work concerning the tram construction is expect to be done at the end of June. Concerning the rooftop, usually our terrace is opened in September, but of course it always depends on the weather, if it is a rainy day, it will be closed. We are looking forward to welcome you on the French Riviera. Best Regards, Clotilde Rocca Guest Relation
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear billX828, For Platinum members, we give them the choice between the complimentary breakfast or 750 points per night. Concerning construction, normally it will end on the end of June. Best regards, Clotilde Rocca Guest Relation
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, is construction still ongoing in November? How do we get here by train?
We took a car in from the airport. Trains weren't running to the new construction.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the construction completed ? Also any rooms have sea views ?
No sea view rooms. It's too far away. And the construction is ongoing.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the construction completed ? Also any rooms have sea views ?
So sorry for the late reply ... no, the construction is still on .. so totally annoying ... No ocean views .. just hill top
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345610
"I think the best rooms are at the front (where mine was)."
"5th floor does not have a balcony"
"I think it's a 3-star hotel"
"at the moment try to get a room at the back of the hotel as works are being carried out for the new tramline"
"If there is a concern for getting in and out of of shower you may want to ask about accessibility."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$214 - $525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
boscolo exedra nice hotel niceboscolo exedra hotel nicenice boscolo exedra hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Boscolo Exedra Nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing