We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spity Hotel Nice

Traveler (305)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (257)

About

#133 of 203 hotels in Nice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy

Location

Full view
97Great for walkers
Grade: 97 out of 100
103Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
16Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
607Reviews
16Q+A
43Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 170
  • 152
  • 127
  • 82
  • 76
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Our experience with Spity hotel was short, yet very negative. We have booked our room for 12-16.6.2018 via booking website, and received the hotel confirmation at the 13.12.2017. Three weeks prior to the vacation dates, we emailed the hotel questions about possible shuttle
Read more
very noisy, my room was durty,this hotel is out dated with no charm, terrible service,no insulation beetwen rooms and noise coming from the street, this hotel is far from being a stated 4 stars it is not even a 2 stars from my standard point of view the beach restaurant was not
Read more
We stayed for 2 nights in mid October and given that we had read some pretty average reviews were pleasantly surprised when we arrived.The hotel is very modern and in our opinion 'quirky' but if you like bright and vibrant decor then this is for you. Our room was great, had a
Read more
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel team at Spity Hotel Nice
Responded Oct 20, 2017
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel location, room concept and equipment, and the contact you had with our staff. We hope see you very soon, Best regards, Spity Hotel staff
Read more
Stayed in hotel 10 days ago first room there were serious plumbing problems no water ! However we were promptly moved to another Both rooms tired first was bizarre very small no where to put anything Second better but still strange lighting system not particularly functional
Read more
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel Team at Spity Hotel Nice
Responded Oct 14, 2017
Dear Jalaw, We are sad to read that your stay gave you a low satisfaction. We have different room concepts to allow our guests to find the one which suits them better. Please note that we are refreshing our rooms. Best regards, Spity Hotel team
Read more
We stayed for 3 nights in September and for 2 females on a long weekend it was great. The staff were very helpful (recommending restaurants, booking taxis, offering assistance and advice) and the location was brilliant. Close to the beach, not too far from the main promenade and
Read more
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel Team at Spity Hotel Nice
Responded Sep 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for you kind comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel concept and location, room design and staff quality and kindness. We note your comment about the rooftop bar. We are looking forward to welcome you again, and to make you discover hotel after the changes... Best regards, Spity hotel Team
Read more
Previous
ALSO KNOWN AS
hi hotel eco spa and beachhi hotel eco beachhi hotel nice
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hi Hotel Eco Spa & Beach
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing