We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (273)
Room & Suite (104)
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!-20%
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#110 of 203 hotels in Nice
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.8
Value
3.7
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking garage
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:-20%
989Reviews35Q+A88Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 241
  • 397
  • 193
  • 89
  • 69
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
N J W wrote a review Jan 2024
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions1 helpful vote
Place needed deep clean. Light switch, bath control broken but were fixed. Breakfast expensive but god continental breakfast Lovely welcome. Safe open Table wobbly Toilet flush broke and was to be fixed
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Make sure roo cerp cleaned and e erythi g working g before arrival sl. Majesties gym bikes are ...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Julie DURBAS, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Jan 23, 2024
Dear N J W, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the apartment and have noted it for future improvement. We are glad to hear that the broken items were fixed promptly. We also appreciate your positive comments about the lovely welcome and the continental breakfast. We apologize for the issues with the safe, table, and toilet flush and will take them into account. We made our maximum to fit your expectations, and changed your room each time you asked for it, even if we fixed all the problems. We feel very surprised and disappointed about the rate you give us today, it seems quite unfair to us. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martin M wrote a review Feb 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom10 contributions22 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Nice hotel, a little far from town but it does what is say on the tin. Breakfast was nice, bike stand next to the hotel was useful once we figured out how to rent them. Right opposite Promenade des Anglais on the tram line, too!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Julie DURBAS, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Feb 18, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alisa G wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
Stopped here Monday to Friday. Had one apartment and two studios between five. All were very clean (no sign of mould or funky smell!?). Bedding very clean. Dishwasher tabs/new scourer and washing up liquid a nice touch. Yes, there were a couple of stains on the carpet but I'm pretty sure it's the previous guests fault and not the staffs! We were advised in advance that there would be no cleaning/clean towels because of short stay but we could pay extra if we wanted it (7 euro). Reception staff wonderful, very helpful and always smiling (especially Manal). Really appreciated their excellent English as our French is embarrassingly bad 😁. Hotel well situated for access to trams, bus to Eze/Ville France and shops. Only downside is bath quite high for vertically challenged and elderly to get in and out of!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Ivan K wrote a review Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
Very good hotel with a great location and parking available for 18€ per day. It’s just a 15-minute walk to the old town, which is very convenient. The only issue we encountered was that they didn’t want to clean the room during our stay, as we were there for only 4 nights. It would have been helpful if they communicated how long guests need to stay to have the room cleaned at least once. Aside from that, we had a pleasant experience overall.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Ghanagirl1 wrote a review Jul 2023
Ashaley Botwe, Ghana14 contributions33 helpful votes
Advertised as suitable for a family of four including two young adults. Small dirty and cramped. Gym full of broken equipment Lifts not working Pool tiny with no lounges or deck chairs Air conditioning non existent and just really dirty. No fresh towels and room cleaned once during 2 week stay. Suitable for young backpackers not families.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid staying here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Julie DURBAS, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Jul 24, 2023
Dear Ghanagirl1, Thank you for your comment. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Georgie D wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Mould on the shower tiles and the light in the shower didn't work. The carpet in the bedroom was heavily stained and the wallpaper in the common areas was ripped of the wall in various places. The skirting boards were all scuffed too
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: look for a different hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Julie DURBAS, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Jun 8, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Henrique C wrote a review Mar 2023
Vienna, Austria285 contributions96 helpful votes
Just ok. Nothing super interesting to publish about the Hotel. The city is really amazing. Localization is also Fine. I have no wors else to express the quality and the room of this apartment. Just as an option to get points at Accor Hotels
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Get points on the loyalty program
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Julie DURBAS, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Mar 28, 2023
Dear 23henriquec, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marianne wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed in this hotel last week with my 81 year-old mother. I liked the location of the hotel and the initial impressions was quite favourable. Unfortunately, this is where it ends. Having booked a twin room, we ended up with a double bed. After enquiring wether this could be changed I was promised another room which I looked at but which also had a double bed. I then decided to stay in the original room because the receptionist did not know which rooms were made up as double or twin. She then promised to send someone the following day at a precise time to change the bed. The morning come and went. Nothing happened. I then contacted reception again, which did not know about anything. The day went by and finally in the late afternoon 2 grumpy women turned up, clearly causing them more work, and changed the bedding. The kitchen is modern and has a lot fo good features, but cheap and uncoordinated cutlery, no knives to cut anything decent. The 2 glasses were so small you could almost call it a shoot glass. Just a shame to have a fully functioning kitchen without much equipment to use. The bathroom is small and functional, but the main issue here is the height of the bath tub. How can anyone of a smaller statue even get in??? Not much room to put your toiletries either. Storage seems to be a general problem in the room as well since there is a wardrobe for hanging clothes but not really any storage space for folded clothes in easy reach. The carpet is dirty. There are no reading lights next to the bed and no lights close enough to the table. It was a very dim affair eating your dinner. There was a sign saying you cannot use the balcony for sitting outside or hanging things up. Why even have a balcony I wonder?? What makes me really negative is, that the hotel randomly charged my credit card which is just discovered today. Let´s see when I will get my refund. I am very disappointed with the lack of care and interest of the place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ADAGIO Nice Centre, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Nov 7, 2022
Dear Marianne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pauline E wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom53 contributions61 helpful votes
My family and I stayed for 2 weeks this month. Location excellent Tram, train, restaurants, shops and supermarkets all within walking distance. The receptionist Adrian was very welcoming. The apartment was ok I done think it’s a 4 star maybe 3 star reason the floor in the sitting area was chipped needs replacing carpet in the bedroom was very dirty that definitely needs ripping up all the net blinds needs replacing or cleaning. The bathroom was clean. I would like to know what I mentioned above will be put right before we booked again. I notice the reply from the manager seems to be copied and paste I hope not. The rooms need updating
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Busy time is July, August go September it’s still hot but not so busy, public transport is excellent
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Phil T wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Helped them stay in business - then they stole my money Booked a room at Hipark in Nice for April 2020. Covid hit. Hotel emails me and asks me not to take a refund (which I could have done), but to delay my stay until it is safe to travel. This would help them stay in business. I reluctantly agreed. Fast forward to when it is safe to travel and my wife is very ill, so I let them know we can't come yet. Emailed them at the beginning of this year to make sure they are still honouring our agreement. This is when they started giving us the runaround. Ignored emails; when they did respond they claimed they couldn't find any details; then they asked am I sure it is the right hotel??! When I sent emails, they said they would pass it onto the correct department (even gave me a reference to use in any correspondence - ADAGIO - 190481-1662041114), but nobody got back to me. Tried phoning a few times but strangely the Front Desk Manager was always away when I did, and never returned any calls. I asked Booking.com to help as I'd used them to book. They phoned them and were told sorry, it's too late now. I asked who they'd spoken to and was given the name of the FDM. I immediately phoned them to be told he'd finished for the day and to try again at 7am the next day. All I wanted was to go on the holiday that I paid for. I realised it may have gone up in price but I was willing to pay the difference. We wanted to come in October to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary, but we have now had to book another hotel. I'd advise others when booking hotels to look elsewhere as a company willing to do this are certainly not trustworthy
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ADAGIO Nice Centre, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear philt549, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Could you please send us an email to hb2h8-gm@adagio-city.com, we will deal with your request. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hipark nice hotel nice
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hipark by Adagio Nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceRiquier
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL ADAGIO NICE CENTRE $119 ($̶2̶0̶8̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - France

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Nearby attractions include SENSAS Nice (0.2 miles), Blackout Room (0.3 miles), and Comédie de Nice (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Millésime, Armavir Restaurant, and Le Cèdre.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.