We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

Save
Share
605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 06211 Mandelieu-la-Napoule France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Expedia.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
FindHotel
$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Priceline$125
Hotels.com$126
Destinia.com$131
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1215)
Room & Suite (407)
Pool & Beach (173)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Updated 10/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 16 hotels in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
GreenLeaders Silver level
Standing in front of the Mediterranean sea, facing the Bay of Cannes, the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino combines relaxation with sophistication. The hotel has 213 modern rooms with clean lines with a private terrace and stunning views of the sea, the countryside golf courses. Just 15 min from the Croisette and the Palais des Festivals and 25 min from the International Nice Côte d’Azur airport. The hotel Pullman Cannes Mandelieu, located next to the Bay of Cannes, benefits from a beachfront location. This modern hotel provides entertainment and comfort to any seasoned traveller with 213 rooms. Terraces are also available with some overlooking the Lerins Islands and the Mediterranean Sea. For business travels, the Pullman hotel offers up to 1500 sqm of modular space for events or conventions. Amenities include a restaurant, bars, casino, nightclub, pool, fitlounge, private beach, direct access to the sandy beach and tennis court.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Children's television networks
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Bowling offsite
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Highchairs available
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more
2052Reviews16Q+A90Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 989
  • 651
  • 236
  • 91
  • 85
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
GordonCurrie wrote a review Sep 6
Esher, United Kingdom25 contributions24 helpful votes
An excellent modern hotel at the waterfront and only a short walk to the exclusive Marina with A great choice of restaurants, and close to the traditional village centre with its restaurants and bars The Pullman poolside restaurant is a delightful setting for luncheon,adjacent to the private beach. First class friendly service is a feature everywhere throughout this very attractive propertyl
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr CURRIE, All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the second times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gerne Gast wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
nicely located, a little worn down, horrible breakfast service and pool services, very friendly employees at concierge, reception and housekeeping, people in the restaurants and bars as well as at pool are not at all guest and service oriented, horrible experiences at breakfast with dirty tables everywhere, empty buffet, very limited offer - terrible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Olivier, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding our American buffet breakfast, we are very surprised by your comment because we offer a very varied and complete choice with quality products. Indeed, it consists in particular of an assortment of pastries, fresh breads and cereals, with organic jams, pancakes, madeleines and homemade cakes. We also offer a wide selection of fresh fruit and vegetable juices as well as regional and seasonal organic fresh fruit, hot drinks, eggs, salmon, gluten-free, detox, well-being, etc. Also, we always do our best to refill the buffet as quickly as possible, but it is true that at certain peak times, it may take us a little longer. We thank you for your understanding. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily checks on different occasions. Nevertheless, some of our hosts may sometimes prove to be less respectful of the work provided by our teams and may dirty common areas. We are sorry, this is beyond our control and we are always doing our best to remedy it quickly. Finally, we are delighted that you appreciated the efficiency and friendliness of our reception team, valets and chambermaids, we will not fail to pass on your compliments to them. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nenad J wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Not sure where to start from. Lets put good first, checkin was excellent no issues at all. Room is solid with sea view. It needs a lot of upgrades. Bathroom has some spots of mold. Outside pool is overcrowded and fenced with glass like you are in cage. On top of that you have to pay for a set of chairs to sit and lay by the pool/beach 35 euros a set. They dont come free. Food in the restaurant is below Zero rating. Strongly encourage not to waste money. Service is awful and slow. If you are a casino fan its inside the hotel, however they have one blackjack table, one roullet and one texas holdem. Thats it. Dealers are beyond unprofessional and non of them barely speaks any English. So yes, been here for 7 days, wasted money and will never return to this hotel. If you are planning to visit canne, go to a different hotel near city, don’t waste your money and time at this one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this location.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Nenad, Thank you for your message following your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry if your experience did not meet your expectations. Also, the deckchair service is chargeable as is the case in all 4* hotels on the Côte d'Azur. Of course, as a hotel guest you benefit from a preferential rate in low and high season. Nevertheless, we are lucky to benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" which allows you if you prefer to settle on the public beach and enjoy the heated swimming pool with free access and the beach. This is now part of the public domain with the law on the coast, which is why we only operate the part in front of the hotel for the pitches on the sand and the other part, on the hotel property. Hard. Regarding the glass barriers around the pool, it is a legal obligation for the safety of children and now mandatory, even for private pools. Also, we are very surprised by your remark about the food in the restaurant because we usually get a lot of compliments. The Chef chooses for you the best products, organic, local and seasonal, in order to offer you a Mediterranean cuisine with slightly Asian accents. Do not hesitate to send us your comments in more detail, we will do our best to answer them. Despite this, we are delighted to read that you particularly appreciated your check-in and your sea view room. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DomCor wrote a review Jul 2022
Switzerland17 contributions1 helpful vote
3rd time there since 2015 and absolutely loved it. This resort really has everything you need. Great location outside the hustle and bustle of Cannes. A small beach that is only share with a few locals. Great restaurants onsite and within walking distance. Jet skiing less than 150 meters away. A few points to remember though. Seating around the pool has to be purchased. With 6 people in our group this was actually our biggest daily expense. I would really appreciate a discounted rate for longer stays or multiple people. Prices have gone up for everything in the last few years and this hotel is no exception. It is a wonderful experience but be prepared to spend!! Service apart from 1 or 2 blips was exceptional. Always a few staff that make the stay memorable in a great or bad way. The rooms are huge! I always like facing the city as you get to people watch while having a drink at night on the terrace.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read you! Thank you for these nice compliments. Indeed, we are just in the middle of the French Riviera, close to everything but still in a restful area. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and to our dedicated staff. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day in high season. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, if you prefer, you can also sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. We are looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camila G wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates14 contributions1 helpful vote
We had on our friend vacation the most terrible experience ever. We were staying for 20 days in all cote d azur and all the hotels were amazing and we went went to this one that we thought it was located in Cannes, but is located in Mandelieu, for starters the location is very far away from Cannes. The taxi drive is 30 min long and there are never taxis available around this area, the hotel staff constantly denying to call for taxis for us the guests, that we were staying in the suite with ocean view, which is one of the top rooms. Secondly in the restaurant we were waiting for hour and a half for our food, waiters very slow and unmannered. We were constantly asking for our food plates and they were saying 'they’re coming they’re coming’ after this hour and a half waiting my friend and I decided to leave and we went directly to the cashier to ask for our bill and they were charging us for the plates we never ate. Then I signed the bill and it was 29 euros. Once i did the checkout they were charging me for a bill I didn’t sign and plates we never ate. Long story short the managed was arguing with us telling us we have to pay because we ordered it even tho the waiters never brought it to the table. She just decided to add it to the bill behind our backs and the wrote in the invoice something. Then the manager on that day (16th of July) argued to us demanding to pay for the bill of the food we didn’t had in our table or threatening she will not give us our room. She quoted "No seabass, no room" next thing we know me and my friend are not welcomed anymore on the hotel because the manager decided in that moment that she will not give us another room night if we don’t pay for that food.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear Client, Thank you for your message, although we are very surprised. Indeed, we are delighted to benefit from a unique location "on the edge of the sea" in the Cannes basin just 10 minutes from La Croisette as stipulated on all the websites. Our team of valets is at your disposal to order taxis and you can even benefit from preferential rates with our “private driver” partners. Also, we would like to correct you, you had booked a classic room with partial sea view and not a suite. We are again very happy that you liked it. When you came to the restaurant, you sat down and demanded to be served when the service at the restaurant was over. We wanted you to be pleasant when taking your order and to serve you quickly. We have served you the starter. Then, you then decided to cancel a first course after 10 minutes, and when we brought the rest of your order to you 10 minutes later, you got up and decided not to eat the end of your meal . It is normal for you to be charged for this. In addition, faced with your dissatisfaction, you also wished to extend your holidays with us. It would have been with great pleasure, but as you knew since we informed you that morning, we were full. Indeed, the weekend of July 14th is a period of high tourist influx on the French Riviera. My team and I remain at your disposal. Wish you a lovely day. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joni wrote a review Jul 2022
Helsinki, Finland1 contribution
Very spacious hotel with good breakfast and gym where you found many equipments. Swimming pool was big and nice pool area. Hotel was little bit outdated and some strange odor was in the hall ways and in the rooms. But overall a good experience!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear Client, Thank you for your feedback shared with kidness. First of all, you should know that our hotel is maintained throughout the year and paint touch-ups are done when necessary. Furthermore, we have opted for a warm and modern decoration, which delights our guests all year round. We are however surprised to read your remarks on the odors because it is very rare to have feedback on this subject. However, I will be sure to share them with my team to find out the cause. Otherwise, we are delighted that your stay went well and that you enjoyed our gym facing the sea, our spacious pool area and our breakfast with its fresh and local products. Looking forward to having the pleasure to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristi G wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel is very expensive for what is offering. The hotel is old and need renovate. Beach and pool facilities cost extra and parking and breakfast is very Poor and cost a lot. As Platinum Member you dont get anything included , IBAN very dissapointed kind want my money back for this stay…….
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning the prices of your stay, you should know that they correspond to our 4* standard according to the local market. Moreover, we maintain the hotel regularly, like the facade on the sea side that we have recently repainted. Also, our rooms and common areas of the hotel are carefully decorated and often described as modern and warm by our guests. However, everyone's taste is different. In addition, it is true that the sunbeds are not free, as is the case for all 4* hotels on the French Riviera. Of course, as a hotel guest, you benefit from a preferential rate. About the parking, the cost is 15€, knowing that it takes into account a valet service. In many other hotels in our region, the price is closer to 35€. However, if you wish, the free public parking at the bottom of the hotel is also open to you. Finally, as a Platinium member and like all our clients, our main objective is to serve you and make sure you are satisfied, however this is sometimes more complicated in busy periods. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to provide you the great experience that our guests enjoy every day. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis Roman wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel was an absolute scam. I would highly recommend people run. The staff is unprofessional and incapable. From aggressive staff to an unhelpful hotel manager. We were charged for things we never used and they tried to convince us we did. It also seems the hotel is making money off tourists ordering cabs (we got charged 100% extra - double - on a car ride that our friends took with another taxi service.) The rooms are good, location is good. But you’ll get scammed so please avoid this. I never complain nor write reviews but I had to write one for this hotel for others to avoid this mess. Please keep in mind this was for a wedding, with 6 months notice and full pre payment of the room. The AC in the brides suite didn’t work for 4 out of the 5 nights and the hotel was incapable of helping the guests out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jul 8, 2022
Dear Guest, I am of course sorry to read your feedback which is not in our habits. You have met our Food and Beverage Manager and I think there has been a misunderstanding, especially with regard to invoicing and taxis. I can assure you that we work with two referenced partners for transfers and use external taxis who practice the prices that they wish. In any case, we do not intervene and do not have this possibility. You have also met one of our partners who confirmed our operation. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to regain your trust during a future stay. Do not hesitate to directly contact Marie VOYER, our Guest Experience Manager, who will be happy to take care of your booking in order to offer you the wonderful experience that has made our reputation. Remaining at your disposal. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AimeeLally wrote a review Jun 2022
Phoenix, Arizona369 contributions114 helpful votes
Every staff member there was helpful, especially Hannah by the pool. Great pool/beach daybeds. The beach needs to be cleaned. Lots of litter. Good cove for little kids to play. The room itself needs updating. Not really 4 star material. The hotel is a hike to restaurants and shops. Not really in Cannes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The sea view came with a nice balcony
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jun 21, 2022
Dear Mrs LALLY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Indeed, we are in a calm and restful area but even without car, you have access to many restaurants within 5 minutes’ walk along seaside in Mandelieu-La-Napoule and at only 10 minutes by car to La Croisette. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily checks on different occasions. Nevertheless, some of our hosts may sometimes prove to be less respectful of the work provided by our teams and may dirty common areas, especially the beach. We are sorry, this is beyond our control and we are always doing our best to remedy it quickly. Furthermore, we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to activity and our retroplanning. We have just repainted the facade on the sea side and its terraces, then continue the annual maintenance of the rooms. Finally, we are happy to read your compliments on our team who strive daily to offer you the best experience. I will not fail to congratulate Hannah at the beach in particular, who will be delighted to know that you have appreciated her sense of service. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jokegerrit wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
perfect location on the beach, staff is very hospitable and friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is extensive, the reception is friendly, valet service is perfect, unfortunately you have to pay for the sunbeams at the beach/swimming pool
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: rooms at the front with a beautiful sea view and rooms on the land side with a beautiful view of...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded Jun 21, 2022
Dear Gerrit, The entire Pullman Cannes Mandelieu team joins me in thanking you warmly for your message. Indeed, we are lucky to count you among our loyal customers for many years and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Looking forward to seeing you again in "your second home", the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman cannes mandelieu royal hotel mandelieu la napoule, pullman mandelieu la napoule, accor mandelieu la napoule, sofitel mandelieu la napoule, mandelieu la napoule sofitel
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurMandelieu-la-Napoule
NUMBER OF ROOMS
213
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Nearby attractions include San Peyre (0.5 miles), Chateau de la Napoule / Musee Henry-Clews (0.5 miles), and Plage du Chateau (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Rotonde, Cascade des Glaces, and La Palmea.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Mandelieu-la-Napoule.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.