We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belambra Clubs - Les Criques

Visit hotel website
Traveler (379)
Room & Suite (69)
Pool & Beach (39)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Club Sélection Les Criques is your promise of a completely new kind of wellbeing holiday in a protected Mediterranean paradise at the tip of the Giens peninsula with views to the Île de Porquerolles.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Babysitting
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Park View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Hyeres Airport5 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
2
0
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
0
3
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Nice place to change your mindset, facilities are quite nice. During our stay we were in room 4002 and it was quite spacious and convivial. Special mention to the new Director who just arrive Mr Lorenzo for his warm welcoming and hospitality really feel like...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank ThierryCarre O
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Service Relation Clients Belambra at Belambra Clubs - Les CriquesResponded August 14, 2018

Dear Thierry, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are pleased that your recent stay at Belambra Club Sélection was a pleasant one. Thank you for complimenting the room and all the facilities. It is nice that you also enjoyed the serene atmosphere during...More

Reviewed May 20, 2016

We were very disappointed with the location of the Hotel as it is in the middle of no where. There are also very limited resources and facilities. The dining room is only open for 11/2 hours per meal and as there are no shops or...More

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank Suzanne L
Response from Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - Les CriquesResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback on your last stay. We are pleased that you found the staff to be friendly. However, we are sorry to read that you were disappointed with the location of our...More

Reviewed September 21, 2015

- "tagged" walls that make you wonder if you really landed in a hotel (room 3002). For information the club was far from being full, so no real excuse for placing families into that room until it was redecorated. - unclear checkout times for weekend/short...More

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank ChrisFrance06
Reviewed August 3, 2015

The location is secluded, which can be good and bad. It was a long walk away from the bus-stop and ferry terminals. Should rent a car to get there. Don't eat in the restaurant - it was expensive for the quality of food served -...More

Date of stay: July 2015
1  Thank LAURENCE S
Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

Good points: excellent view. Very green and peaceful. Bad points: rooms are very old and humid and smells humid. Not clean. We had a broken shower door. Broken door handle. Breakfast is very early. (Finishes at 09.00) dinner last entrance is at 20.30 . We...More

Date of stay: July 2015
3  Thank solerga
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Belambra Clubs - Les Criques staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try and get an "apartment" which has 2 rooms even if you are a couple/single travellor"
827suzannel
May 20, 2016
Read review
"no real option for choosing rooms unfortunately."
ChrisFrance06
Sep 21, 2015
Read review
"All rooms have good facilities, you could chose a sea view."
Hatchetharper
Jun 30, 2015
Read review
"Dont bother wasting your money!"
kitty_katt2013
Sep 18, 2014
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$179 - $397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vvf vacances village hyères
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurHyeres
NUMBER OF ROOMS
347
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing