We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Camping Holiday Green

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Frejus
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Camping Holiday Green
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Camping Holiday Green
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 6, 2016

What a great holiday we had at Holiday Green We. booked on the internet with a firm called Regency Holidays. Run by an English couple Peter & Rita. Caravan was spotless and very spacious with ample decking to the front and side. Facilities were fantastic with a massive pool only a short walk away. There was an indoor pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paddmaguire
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments. As you say, it's wonderfull to come at this period at Holiday Green with our heated pool and our Spa. We're also happy that you dit appreciate our 2016 news : free wifi all around the site ! So, see you next year and thank you again !

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2015 via mobile

We stayed on this site for the first time this year, using Regency Holidays and absolutely loved it. The site is a one way circular road with the caravans down individual alleys. This means you don't get passing noise and feel very secluded. Our caravan was clean and perfect, and a 5 minute walk (if that) to the pool/bar/tennis courts....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovesic66
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour, and thank you for your lovely comments In september, the astmosphere is very quiet and Joel, our entertainer is still on the top ! You did appreciate our strcutures, our pool, our evening parties. Thank you Hope to see you in June Have a good winter !

Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

We had a fantastic holiday at Holiday Green Frejus. We booked through NSS Riveria Holidays which is actually run by English family Kevin,Paula,Darren and Diane. Everything was perfect the caravan was spot on and nothing was too much trouble. The guys are very knowledgeable about the local area . They made are stay at Holiday Green very pleasurable. The Holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul O
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your message happy to read that you did enjoy youyr holiday with us Hope to see you again next year Thank you again and have a good winter !

Morecambe, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Excellent caravan holiday at Holiday Green, with Regency Holidays, run by an English couple who are great, caravans spotless, pools great, the site is absolutely beautiful, had a great holiday,, thank you Regency Holidays , Rita and Peter Davies

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sallielloyd
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments Happy to read that you did enjoy our site and the hapiness of Peter and Rita Hope to see you next year Thank you again !

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Travelled here with our young family (aged 11, 4 and 2) and we all loved it! The cabins were well equipped and very clean! Beautiful grounds, well kept facilities are fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mishs15
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments apparently, you did appreciate our site, thank you and hope to see you again next year !

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 18, 2015

We have just got back from yet another weeks break at Holiday Green staying with Regency Holidays, which is owned and run by an english couple Peter and Rita, they are a lot cheaper than Euro Camp ect. and the mobile home we stayed in was new for 2015 as are most of their mobiles. Rita and Peter are very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank colw880
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your message, apparently you did like our site and our region also : we're proud about that Hope to see you next year in our lovely 5 stars village Thnak you again !

Ewloe, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2015

We have just got back from two weeks in the south of France and for the last week we stayed at the Holiday Green. We booked easyjet flights from Manchester to marseille and booked our accomodation with the campsite direct. We payed a little extra, 200Euros to stay in a VIP shallet and it was well worth it. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cestrian71
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your commments You did choose one of our best cottage : the VIP ! Thank you for your comments concerning our site, our pool, ou rentertainement and hope to see you again next year !

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Holiday green - Eurocamp Euro Camp at Holiday Green has to be the worst experience I've ever had on holiday. Me and my family could not find a positive while staying at Holiday Green, from comparing the description on the website to coming here we discovered that it's all lies. Location: On the website it says that Holiday Green is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank OliMacky
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments As you did not have the right information at the start on Eurocamp website, you decided to hate everything . Too bad because exaggerating all, your opinion is worthless. And that's not the purpose of tripadvisor . You are mistaken holiday destination and now you 're wrong media. Shame because there was so...

Reviewed August 26, 2015 via mobile

Just back from 17 night stay at Holiday Green. Our 11 and 8 year olds had a brilliant time. It's a very safe and friendly site. Very well designed pool, restaurant and entertainment complex. Lots to do, just a shame that English speaking kids can't get more involved in sporting activities due to language barrier. Restaurant food was excellent quality...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen N
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments we're happy and proud that you did appreciate our site , thank you. Do you know that at the Kids Club the entertainers do speak English ? Hope you will discover that next year with us Thank you again and hope to see you soon !

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Holiday Green is a great holiday resort which has plenty to keep everyone entertained. Most things are included in the cost of your accommodation eg mini golf, football courts, sun loungers, kids clubs. The pools are fantastic and kept the kids entertained, however, I felt there were not enough lifeguards for the numbers of people using them and they didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saladboxman
Daniel D, Directeur général at Camping Holiday Green, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your comments you did enjoy our site, our swimmingpool and all our Entertainment program : we are proud about that. Hope to see you another time in our lovely village ! Thank you again !

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

264 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (237)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (162)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frejus
1.4 mi away
Camping La Baume - Residence La Palmeraie
3.2 mi away
Camping La Pierre Verte
4.0 mi away
Camping Lei Suves
Camping Lei Suves
#2 of 23 in Roquebrune-sur-Argens
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
Les Jardins du Mai-Tai
#1 of 14 in Saint-Aygulf
156 reviews
5.2 mi away
Camping Sandaya Douce Quietude
Camping Sandaya Douce Quietude
#2 of 22 in Saint-Raphael
394 reviews
4.6 mi away
L'Ecolodge l'Etoile d'Argens
L'Ecolodge l'Etoile d'Argens
#4 of 14 in Saint-Aygulf
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Between Cannes and St Tropez, Club & Spa Village in 15 hectares of pine forest with swimming pool Californian 1000m ², heated indoor pool, 2000m ² of beaches with lounge bar and beach privée.Spa pool: massage, spa, hammam. Animations non stop from April to September .luxury cottages with tv, wifi, air conditioning, linen and towels provided, cleaning incluED .And always the sun garantied ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Camping Holiday Green

Address: 1900 RD 4, 83600 Frejus, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Frejus
Price Range: $38 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 620
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Camping Holiday Green staff and other travelers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from Camping Holiday Green staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure you don't book a classic mobile as they are old and tiny”
789georgen, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
“Choose a Chalet close to reception and one with a small outdoor green area if possible.”
gerarde698, Aug 7, 2016 | Read review
“Book with Regency Holidays”
paddmaguire, Apr 6, 2016 | Read review
“Worth paying a little bit more for a VIP shallet”
Cestrian71, Sep 4, 2015 | Read review
“Recommend booking with NSS Riviera-Tina home is in a good location.”
saladboxman, Aug 21, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question