We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Pruly

Show Prices
#26 of 126 Hotels in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Pruly
Hotel Pruly
Panoramas (47)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 37: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Pruly
 Click to rate
london
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here for three difficult nights. The air conditioning didn't work properly it blew out hot air! There is no bar! The rooms are very small and dusty. It is conveniently located only a small walk from shops restaurants and the sea front. Front of house is friendly and unassuming. Wouldn't go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bugsymaloneLondon
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Hello, In March the air conditioning is set on the warm. All you had to do was ask me to settle your room on the cold. You have a free bottle of water at your disposal in your room. Before your arrival we did the housework after the winter closure.Each room was checked so I am very surprised that you...

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Good advices about restaurants and touristic questions. Clean rooms. If space available free parking in front of the Hotel. Walking distance from the centre and beach. Hotel feels safe ! The rooms are a bit small but that is no problem. The beds are ok and the bathroom is a good size and clean! Aircondition is working perfect. Wifi works...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingfromrdam
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to seeing you. friendly Eugenie and Jean-Luc

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

I have just returned from a brilliant weekend in Cannes, staying at Hotel Pruly. We had a lovely first-floor twin room, which had ample space including a wardrobe, desk, chair and television. The bathroom was also a good size, and towels were changed daily even though we had not requested this. The hotel is just a couple of minutes' walk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank afh30
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to seeing you. friendly Eugenie and Jean-Luc

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Stayed in this hotel with no hesitation. Wow. we loved it. It is clean, very professional personnel and very near to the train station, shopping area and of course to the beach. Able to sleep well, bathroom is super clean and loving the simple breakfast. Our things were also secured. Staff is very helpful and very accommodating. Will definitely be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank johneric03
Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed September 6, 2015

This hotel is nice, clean and excellently located. The rooms are really nice and comfortable. It provides a great ratio value/price for a hotel in Cannes. The service is excellent. We will definitely stay in this hotel when we return to Cannes.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arma26
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions de votre très gentil commentaire et nous attendons avec impatience de vous revoir. amicalement Eugénie et Jean-Luc

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed August 23, 2015

We loved the spacious room, the morning breakfast on the terrace (even fulfilling special requests), the grassy, open front yard, free parking right outside the hotel, good recommendations for restaurants, and genuine friendly, helpful service. Well done! We'd return to Hotel Pruly and recommend it to friends!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spot2808
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to seeing you. friendly Eugenie and Jean-Luc

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed July 15, 2015 via mobile

It was absolutely one of the best price-quality balance for me. Everything in room have had very well quality and it is very close to train station and beach. Owner of the hotel was very polite and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uyur-Gezer11
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to seeing you. friendly Eugenie and Jean-Luc

New York City, New York
Reviewed June 4, 2015

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a very clean, comfortable and well-run small hotel 3 minutes from Rue d'Antibes and 7 minutes from the Palais. It is ideal for anyone visiting Cannes for the Festival. The owner Jean-Luc is very professional, friendly and helpful without being invasive. Rooms are comfortable, newly renovated, modern but with quite some...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Innavoig83
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

a big thank you for your nice comment in our turn we award you the palm of the nicest customer festival 2015 :) eugenie and Jean-Luc

Reviewed December 8, 2014

Booked the hotel online. Stayed there for 2 nights in September 2014. The hotel is rather small, with just a few rooms. We had a standard room that was pretty small but clean. The hotel is a bit far from the main attractions so it's a good thing we had a rental car. The manager was really nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Liana P
jean luc D, Gérant at Hotel Pruly, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments and we look forward to seeing you. friendly Eugenie and Jean-Luc

Dubai
Reviewed November 22, 2014

This hotel is charming, friendly and very nice. I have stayed in Cannes each year,whilst attending a convention there and this hotel is by far the best that I have stayed in. The hotel is located 7 minutes walking from the Palais, 5 minutes to the main station. It is quite, very clean and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brian j
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

351 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (276)
Viewed
Agathe - Double Superior with Terrace Room (20)
Viewed
Charlotte - Double Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Garance - Twin Superior Room (21)
Viewed
Josephine - Triple Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Leonie - Double Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Louise - Double Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Luce - Double Standard Room (22)
Viewed
Pauline - Twin Standard Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Rosalie - Double Superior Room (22)
Viewed
Sidonie - Double Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cannes hotels
0.8 mi away
Ideal Sejour Hotel
Ideal Sejour Hotel
#12 of 126 in Cannes
327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ruc Hotel
Ruc Hotel
#27 of 126 in Cannes
125 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Albert 1er Cannes
Hotel Albert 1er Cannes
#20 of 126 in Cannes
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Chalet de l'Isere
Hotel Chalet de l'Isere
#38 of 126 in Cannes
56 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cannes Gallia
Hotel Cannes Gallia
#29 of 126 in Cannes
284 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Renoir
Hotel Renoir
#10 of 126 in Cannes
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Hotel Pruly

Address: 32 boulevard D Alsace, 06400 Cannes, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Cannes
Price Range: $70 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pruly 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pruly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Cannes
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cannes
#22 Business Hotel in Cannes
#27 Family Hotel in Cannes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Pruly staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Liverpool, United Kingdom
8 days ago
Vicenza, Italy

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Pruly staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“basement rooms have a small terrace”
 of 5 bubbles LPKrijgsman, Oct 31, 2014 | Read review
“We had triple room on the ground floor - it was very good.”
 of 5 bubbles N0Guru, May 23, 2014 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quieter if you like to sleep with the window open”
 of 5 bubbles 113alanp, Apr 9, 2014 | Read review
“Some rooms on the top floor have no window - only a skylight. Check with the hotel before booking if you really want a window!”
 of 5 bubbles Mooglepuff, Oct 18, 2013 | Read review
“Avoid room in the top floor nor basement (rooms with terrace)”
 of 5 bubbles Sebastian775, Jul 14, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question