We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery

Save
Share
13 rue du Canada, 06400 Cannes France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (7)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#56 of 127 hotels in Cannes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Hotel offering 94 rooms in the centre of town, moments away from La Croisette and Rue Antibes, the main shopping street with its luxury boutiques. With its discreet charm from the bohemian and chic atmosphere designed by the parasian architect Jean-Philippe NUEL, the hotel features an outdoor swimming pool, sun lounges on a flower filled patio bar, a bar, private beach and secure parking with valet service.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
83Reviews6Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 46
  • 16
  • 11
  • 10
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mr Pablo wrote a review Sep 2020
Cannes, France4 contributions
the attention is very good, the staff very friendly and dedicated in their work. Very good location, close to shops, the beach, the pubs, perfect, I will be back again‼️ And above all the hotel is very clean and organized.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes - MGallery. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us.
Read more
rookie75 wrote a review Aug 2020
Stockholm, Sweden87 contributions10 helpful votes
• Confused check-in. No one available in priority check-in counter. • No room available 2 hours before check-in time despite being a gold member. Took a walk in the city while we waited for the room and reception promised to call when the room was ready. Never got a call... • No room upgrade despite being a gold member. • Ironing board in room broken. (room 400) • No coffee or tea in room. According to hotel website all rooms have Nespresso machines which is not true in reality. So don't trust room descriptions for this hotel. • No soundproof windows/door so quite a lot of street noise and sound from the corridor in the room. • Good breakfast • Good location • Room ok • Nice private beach area • No late check-out despite being a gold member.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Responded Aug 14, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the breakfast and private beach at the property. In regards to the Nespresso machine, kindy note that this item is unfortunately only available in either Deluxe room or Junior Suite and not in Standard room, the category you had booked. We are certainly sorry to hear that you have encountered several incidents during your stay that certainly do not reflect our standards and rest assured that actions will be taken accordingly. Thank you for sharing the fact that you are a ALL member. Even though we are currently in the highest season and that upgrades and early check-in are subject to availibilty, for future booking may we recommend you to book through the Accor website or directly with our Reservations department in order for you to benefit from the ALL members privileges. We hope we will have the pleasure in welcoming you again at the hotel Croisette Beach Cannes MGallery. Kind regards,
Read more
Luke D wrote a review Aug 2020
73 contributions51 helpful votes
Stayed here for nearly 2 weeks the hotel is nice and modern and clean apart from there is a smell of drains along the corridors! There also seems to be a problem at the check in desk all the staff like to sit in the back area and have loads of people waiting around the lobby area, there are 3 reception desks one of them states priority welcome, if you are a priority welcome you probably won’t feel it. 1 staff on at all times at lobby is ridiculous it took nearly a hour to check out, am glad we’re not flying home! Apart from that the night staff were much more helpful! We tried breakfast a couple of times it was ok but not a great selection I don’t no if that’s due to covid the staff collect the breakfast for you also, so it’s kept clean and safe. Things like getting your car out of there underground car park can also be a problem they only have one person doing this so you have to wait a long time for your car. Also I noticed they turn the phones off so when you try and call down to reception it’s turned off this must be another problem with staff it didn’t feel a 4 star hotel but it certainly and the look and modern ways. The rooms are nice and big and clean, beds and pillows are comfortable also. But to get your room cleaned you have to ask a lot they clean it late on also!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Responded Aug 15, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes - MGallery. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our Breakfast Buffet despite the COVID restrictions, the comfiness of our beds and pillows and our Bohème Chic decoration. We are certainly sorry to hear that you have encountered several incidents during your stay that certainly do not reflect our standards. Keeping our common areas fresh and clean at all time is one of our priorities and we will certainly keep this specific item on top of our concerns. Please be informed that we have recently increased our ringtones volume on our front desk phones in order for our team to be able to quickly answer our guests questions and fulfill their needs at anytime of the days. Rest assured that actions will be taken accordingly We hope we will have the pleasure in welcoming you again at the hotel Croisette Beach Cannes MGallery.
Read more
Trev F wrote a review Aug 2020
Dudley, United Kingdom14 contributions3 helpful votes
Very enjoyable stay Superb staff and well done on the social distancing activities Their private beach is excellent too with great staff I would recommend to anyone looking for a good hotel in Cannes for their family
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Responded Aug 3, 2020
Dear 703trevf, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your stay at Hotel Croisette Beach Cannes. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed excellent service throughout your stay. We are indeed fortunate to have a staff of many dedicated and passionate hoteliers. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future, Sincerely, Guest Service
Read more
95jodif wrote a review Feb 2020
New York16 contributions4 helpful votes
Very helpful staff, lovely and quiet room, and a perfect location. All at a fraction what it would cost for the big hotels by the sea. And you are only a minutes walk away from all the sights/action. It couldn’t have been a better experience. Staff went out of their way to be helpful too. Thanks for everything!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from MarionTanielian, Manager at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Croisette Beach Cannes - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, TANIELIAN Marion Responsable Hébergement
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$154 - $383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand hotel mercure croisette beach, grand hotel accor croisette beach
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mercure Cannes Croisette Beach
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCannes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Nearby attractions include La Croisette (0.2 miles), Rue d'Antibes (0.2 miles), and Plage Macé (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Conveniently located restaurants include Uva, Noisette, and La Table du Chef.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Cannes.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Cannes Croisette Beach MGallery?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.