We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel

Save
Share
10 Boulevard Marechal Juin, 06160, Antibes France
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
Trip.com
$746
$637
View deal
SAVE $109
Free cancellation until 06/16/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline$746
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (270)
Room & Suite (118)
Pool & Beach (73)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#13 of 81 hotels in Antibes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
The perfect venue to unwind face to the Mediterranean Sea.A little cove at the entrance to Cap d’Antibes, one boutique hotel of 27 Rooms & Suites Design, two restaurants – Les Pêcheurs & Le Cap (Beach Restaurant), a "Summer Beach Wellness" center and a fine sandy beach, a magnificent panoramic view stretching from the Lérins Islands to the Estérel mountains, everything you could possibly dream of. Enticing gastronomy and farniente, luxury and pleasure, dizziness and passion... all the temptations offered by the Cap d’Antibes Beach Hôtel are invitations to indulge in luxury and refinement.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
354Reviews10Q+A35Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 227
  • 62
  • 34
  • 24
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Smooth888 wrote a review Sep 2020
Paris, France98 contributions56 helpful votes
This hotel does not have the charm/warmth that one would expect from this brand, it is not a chateau nor a relais. Upon check-in they told us that they were not able to put robes in the rooms due to COVID as per Relais Chateau, however, we had stayed in a Relais Chateau the previous night, where they provided robes… Also, we do not understand how providing robes is less hygienic than providing sheets and towels? Do they not wash the robes each time? Robes should come with each 5 star room and be washed between visits. While at the pool/beach, the staff did not check on us, or offer us menus, in fact, they didn't even notice that there was a dog in the pool - talk about unhygienic! The rooms are fine, however, the beds are two singles pushed together resulting in a giant gap in the middle so quite uncomfortable. The shower area is nice looking, however, the WC smelled like sewage and the shower flooded each time! The rooms are not sound proofed at all, however they do have good blackout curtains. Overall, not a 5 star experience… no special service and they were unable to check us in 30 minutes early, despite the fact that the hotel was empty... The private beach is nice, and the view of the garden is lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Franck Farneti, Autre at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Responded Mar 9, 2021
Dear Smooth8 I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your stay in le Cap d'Antibes. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It gives me th opportunity to explain to the tripadvisor community our position based on the recommendations of the worldwide known company : bureau Veritas (since 1828) on the approach of the COVID in term of hygiene. When a guest leaves the room : all the laundry must go to cleaning which is obvious. Due to the pandemy and the permanent daily washing, you can imagine the impact on our planet in term of water & laundry detergent. It is our little contribution not to put the bath robe to protect our planet. But of course we bring them upon request. As we are an independant association of hotelier, each Relais & Chateaux manages on its ownway Regarding the little dog at the pool: I am sure you notice it did not go to the beach where it would have been unhygienic I am so sorry to read that you were disappointed by the room. I can perfectly understand your comments and be assured that I have taken them very seriously. Should you be willing to give us a second chance to welcome you back to le Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel, and to make you experience a memorable moment with us, I would truly appreciate to look personally after it. Best regards, Franck FARNETI
Read more
Luxury Hotel Lover & Critic wrote a review Sep 2020
Tokyo, Japan565 contributions95 helpful votes
I totally didn't like the hotel and staff service. ROOM - cheap design, no view at all. The deluxe view room was facing the parking lot, then they change me to another room just facing the backyard. The room is big but nothing impressive of the deisgn. The only thing nice maybe just the beach and the pool The staff was not nice at all, In most luxury hotels, they will listen to you if you don't like the room but they sounded like it was my issue and REFUSE to refund to me. Most luxury hotel will REFUND so they guests will be happy. I TOLD their staff that I would move out the next day but they acted like it was not how it was understood. So in summary, don't waste your money here. It's not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: no room is nice.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Franck Farneti, Autre at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Responded Mar 9, 2021
Dear hotel_critic_sansan First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions further to your stay at le Cap d'Antibes Beach Hôtel. I deeply regret to read how much your experience was disappointing. Nevertheless please let me point out to the tripadvisor that all our facilities, pictures and informations (we do not have any backyard) are on our official website : www.ca-beachhotel.com . I know we will never get a second chance to make a first impression, however, should you wish to come back, do not hesitate to contact me directly so I can take personally care of making all possible arrangements for you. Best regards, Franck Farneti
Read more
Jessica Rowell wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The beach hotel was like no other, from the service to positioning of the hotel - it was perfect. The room servicing team ensured absolute cleanliness and the restaurant staff/beach club staff were more than attentive. Céline was so helpful, kind and accommodating. Can’t wait to visit again, thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Franck Farneti, Autre at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear JessicaJRowell, We cannot tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to post your guest experience on TripAdvisor following your visit . The lovely description you have given of the Hotel, should make other readers keen to consider Le Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel for their future visit. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Franck Farneti
Read more
Andrew Davidson wrote a review Aug 2020
newcastle119 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
This is our 3rd consecutive year stay at The Cap D Antibes Beach Hotel and it just gets better and better every year Great for families to enjoy the beach and the amazing pool also the gardens around the hotel are absolutely beautiful The children absolutely loved it too The Food was beautiful also and the staff always go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect during your stay The hotel is perfectly located and is just a short few minutes walk to Juan Les Pins where we went for food on a nighttime some nights The private beach at the hotel is unbelievable and great for swimming and doing other water activities We hired the jet skis from the hotel that was amazing also Thank you to Céline Risso for making our stay extra special and helping us throughout our stay and we can’t wait to come back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Franck Farneti, Autre at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 16, 2020
Dear Andyd239 We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this review, as your opinion always means a lot to us after your 3rd stay with us. We really appreciate you underscoring that le Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel is an "Amazing Hotel Amazing Staff Highly Recommend"; We hope you may consider joining us again with your children for your 4th stay in order to enjoy again our beach for "great swimming" Best regards, Franck Farneti
Read more
FabianaNazario wrote a review Aug 2020
Munich, Germany9 contributions2 helpful votes
The Beach Service is absolutely amazing ... super professional, well-prepared and friendly staff ... I had wonderful five days with them ... the food from Le Cap is wonderful. Loved this place and will come back for sure. Merci beaucoup.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Franck Farneti, Autre at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 16, 2020
Dear FabianaNazario, It is such a pleasure to receive your wonderful comments further to your recent experience at our property. I was delighted to read how much you enjoy your time with us. Please be assured that your kind words have been shared with all the teams who were so proud to read your message. It will be my great pleasure to welcoming your back to the Cap d'Antibes. Best regards, Franck Farneti
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$281 - $708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurAntibes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing