We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets

Orbitz.com$112*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

514 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 98: English reviews
Start your review of Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
 Click to rate
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice comfortable clean hotel within walking distance (uphill!) of the centre. Good sized room with fridge and tea making facilities in the room which was great. Very small lounge area in reception and plenty of outdoor seating. We didn't use the pool - I'm not sure if it was open, but the weather really wasn't good enough. Plenty of free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HollyDay4Me
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your short journey in Aix-en-Provence and also getting back to us with this detailed feed-back. I apologize for the weather forcast that was not good enough to enjoy our beautiful outdoors areas :-) I am convinced for your upcoming journey with us, the weather will be part of it! On behalf of our...

Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago

Old rooms. Ours smelt on arrival. a/c was blowing hot air and reception readily offered a room change next door-just inconvenient at 10pm with 2 young children! Average b'fast. Helpful and friendly staff.good on site parking

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 878deboraha
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your family stay in Aix-en-Provence! My apologies for the faced issues due to the AC and the offered room change. I am convinced my team members tried to offer the most appropriate solution according to the faced issue. Again, thank you for having put your trust in our establishment for your Provençal...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is by now the worst Novotel I have been around Europe in the past two years. The room decor was pretty old, the shower was not comfortable and the hairdryer did not work. I did not complain for this as I could live without it, but in a 4 stars hotel the housekeeping should perform a daily check of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomdark2015
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments further to your stay at our hotel. I apologize our services did not meet your expectations. Our rooms are not up to the new Novotel design, however they offer space and comfort for a delightfull stay and also a good value for money. I am sorry about the hairdryer not...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located near the high way, but in a very nice and quiet area. It is a low rise hotel with a swimming pool, I like the outside look because its made me feel like a resort hotel environment. The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. The room is ok, but what I don't like the most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suchet S
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you so much for this great feed-back. I am delighted you made most of your stay at the hotel. Our establishment, indeed, have a "somehow" look of resort, with really nice outdoor areas, swimming pool and kids playgrounds to enjoy sunny days in Provence. It is a real asset for our guests to be close to...

Millom, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 8, 2016

The hotel is situated a little way out of town - about 30 minutes walk, but there is a good bus service (no8) that is regular and reasonably simple to use. The rooms are a reasonable size with space for hanging clothes but no actual wardrobe or cupboards. The hotel provides free wifi plus tea and coffee making facilities and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob K
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Dear Bob, Thanks a lot for this detailed and globally positive feed-back. I am delighted to read you were satisfied throughout your journey in Aix-en-Provence, yet proud we could contribute to the smoothness of your stay. Thank you so much for having highlighted the friendliness of our team members. We will be looking forward to receiving you soon in Aix....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 15, 2016

The Novotel Aix Beaumanoir in Aix en Provence was a pleasant surprise. Athough I'm not normally a fan of "chain hotels", this establishment seemed to have a genuinely informal vibe about it, and the quality of the customer service was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, and the team of young waiters, waitresses and bar...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank max2key
Yoann P, Directeur général at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Dear max2key, Thank you so much for sharing your comments. It was a real pleasure assisting you during your journey in Aix-en-Provence. As mentionned several times in your comment, Jerome and also the rest of our team, is very keen on providing you the best services, always in a natural willing and empathy. I deeply thank you for highlighting our...

Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Arrived very late at night to sleep over. Check in was very efficient and friendly. The room is basic but comfortable. The single beds are a bit small. Breakfast was super crowded. Overall good, again basic. But the coffee and the croissant been great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helmut A
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with regards to your stay at the Novotel Aix-en-Provence. It was a pleasure accomodating you during your journey in Aix-en-Provence. To get back to you on some of the mentionned points: our rooms are not up to the new Novotel design, however they offer space and comfort as you mentionned...

Rochester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2016

The staff throughout the hotel were always willing to go that extra mile to make our stay a happy and enjoyable one. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was comfortable and airy which was welcome. The evening meals were varied, well cooked and delicious. The serving staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrajoy28
Yoann P, Directeur général at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Dear Sandrajoy28 Thank you for taking the time to get back to us with such encouraging feed-back. Your satisfaction is our reward and I am very pleased to hear you got most of your stay at the Novotel Aix-en-Provence. As highlighted, our dedicated team, aims to make our guests Feel Welcome and go beyond expectations. We will be looking forward...

Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

We passed one night in this hotel coming back from our holidays in Italy. The rooms are not good, with small bathroom and shower and not very good beds for sleep. Nothing special to say regarding the breakfast, but the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel has a free parking area and a small exterior swiming pool. The price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carles_1969
Shanghai
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Overall it is good, the staff are friendly, the food are tasty, only issue is we can not get support to heat some Chinese food with microwave, hope the hotel could provide additional guests only microwave

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KennyChenQ
Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets, responded to this review

Dear Greg,  We are very greatfull about your encouraging comments further to your stay at the Novotel Aix En Provence. It is always a pleasure to receive such an enthousiastic feedback and we will share comments with our team who always strive to provide the best guest experience. Thank you again for sharing your feed-back and we will be looking...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aix-en-Provence hotels
0.3 mi away
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
#11 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
599 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Aix en Provence
Ibis Aix en Provence
#13 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
959 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres
Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Po...
#28 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
#8 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
626 reviews
1.7 mi away
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hotel
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hote...
#4 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
779 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Roi Rene Aix-en-Provence Centre - MGallery By Sofitel
Grand Hotel Roi Rene Aix-en-Prov...
#7 of 68 in Aix-en-Provence
727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4-star Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir is situated 5 minutes from the center of Aix-en-Provence, close to the Aix Arbois TGV station, Marseille Provence Airport and major highways. The hotel has 102 rooms, a restaurant, bar, 8 meeting rooms, private car park, free WIFI, shady terrace and outdoor swimming pool. This Novotel hotel is ideal for business travel as well as trips to Provence as a couple or with the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets

Address: rue Marcel Arnaud | Résidence Beaumanoir, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Aix-en-Provence
Price Range: $94 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Aix En Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets Hotel Aix-En-Provence
Aix-En-Provence Novotel
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Aix-en-Provence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I'd advice booking a room that overlooks the main pool area.”
max2key, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“rooms overlooking the car park are the quietest”
geogeni, Jul 2, 2015 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing the main road”
Food_Lover186317, Sep 29, 2014 | Read review
“Away from the motorway”
Stampman26, Sep 22, 2014 | Read review
“Definitely choose a room facing the car park. Those facing the pool/gardens would pick up noise from the Motorway. We heard nothing in our room overlooking the car park.”
walkingwizard, Sep 21, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Orbitz.com
$112* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$112
AMOMA$226
Hotwire.com$112
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates