We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Rouen Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Rouen Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 56: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Rouen Centre
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Travelling to Paris, made a pitstop in this hotel. For this price, the quality is very high. Good beds and luxurious bathroom. Lots of coffee in room. Only downside: towels smell terribly acidic. But for this price you can't complain.

Thank Henry S
default003022, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your post. We are happy to see you had a good stay in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you again and welcome you for your next trip. Best regards S. POIRIER

Reviewed December 17, 2016

Clean, basic room, good for 1 night stay. Great value for money. Very helpful staff at the reception. 10 min walk to the center. Street parking (1euro/h and free after 7p.m.) or hotel parking at a small fee (4-5 euro I think). Wifi was not working at the 3d floor. Scratchy sheets, towels smelled of vinegar and strangely enough there...

1Thank maf-9
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Great position within ten minutes of the town centre Comfortable room-clean-warm. Good bed -big and new Nice breakfast. Sufficient choice Perfect for a student group Very helpful staff. Parking for the coach

1Thank MarieHeleneW
default003022, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear sir, Thank you sincerely to have taken time to write a comment. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay! I wish you a good day and hope to welcome you again during a next passage Best regards S. POIRIER

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed November 17, 2016

Nice family hotel. The room was very clean, comfortable and they also provided us with a cot for our baby. Very well located, close to all the turist atractions. And the most important thing: we had a nice sleep.

Thank LucreciaBVH
default003022, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear sir, Thank you sincerely for your comment. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay. I wish you a good day and hope to welcome you again during a next passage Best regards S. POIRIER

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed September 12, 2016

We checked into the Best Western, Litteraire Gustave Flaubert in Rouen but after being shown 3 rooms all with several stains on the mattress, we left. Very inconvenient having to find another hotel. We were unsure about staying at this hotel, but we were tired and figured its only for one night. The room was basic, no carpet, BUT they...

1Thank Soda8
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Stayed here for three nights as a base to explore Normandy. The hotel is a ten minute stroll from the city centre, turn left out of the hotel and take the second left, you can't miss it. The room was tiny but fairly well equipped with TV, tea making facilities and an okay bathroom. Breakfast was what you would expect...

Thank Billyboy4
Reviewed August 14, 2016

We stayed in This hotel for one night on our way to Dieppe. We normally stay in the Ibis but I was attracted to the fact that this hotel had a restaurant. The location of the hotel is fine, a short walk from town center. We had a room for 3 which was fine although laminate floor makes it a...

Thank Corinne L
Reviewed January 11, 2016

After staying in 2 different hotels in Paris (both awful and over priced), my family and I wanted to take a break and decided for a 2 night stay in Rouen. The town itself is beautiful and very picturesque and tourist friendly (most places are easily accessible by walking). This budget hotel had great service and the beds were really...

Thank Rebeca J
La_Direction_TripA, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear sirs, I would like to thank you for your post and i am happy that you had a good stay in our hotel. I'm looking forward to hearing from you again! Best regards S. POIRER

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed November 30, 2015

We stayed for 1 night in room 315 and there were bed bugs!! We have so much bites all over our bodies(((( Parking is always full - we parked near the entrance. Hotel far from city center - not comfortable if you have no car

5Thank daryaalekseevna
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2015 via mobile

Good budget hotel great location and undercover parking for motorcycle. Breakfast basic but ok . Room was small overlooked the river Seine, en-suite was ok. Very quiet no road noise room on 3rd floor. All in all a nice stay we had 3 rooms for a motorcycle tour of the region

Thank sswinno
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (78)
View from Room (7)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Room/Suite (16)
Bathroom (8)
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (24)
Room/Suite (10)
Dining (10)
Bathroom (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rouen hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Rouen Centre Rive Droite
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche
1.1 mi away
Ibis Rouen Champ De Mars
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel de Paris
Hotel de Paris
#22 of 51 in Rouen
178 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Relais Des Deux Rivieres
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Dandy
Hotel Le Dandy
#21 of 51 in Rouen
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Kyriad Rouen Centre

Address: 14 quai Gaston Boulet, 76000, Rouen, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Rouen
Price Range: $51 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Rouen Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Kyriad Rouen Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Rouen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Rouen Centre staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Dorking, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Rouen Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Top floor rooms facing the side -the best”
 of 5 bubbles MarieHeleneW, Nov 21, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for top floor to avoid noise from above”
 of 5 bubbles corinnel985, Aug 14, 2016 | Read review
“Not sure there is one so if a light sleeper take earplugs”
 of 5 bubbles barney555, Aug 24, 2015 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles sirromar, Aug 14, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back, opposite to the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles 787fabricev, Jan 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question