我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Gens de Mer - Le Havre (勒阿弗尔)

116 条点评
在34家勒阿弗尔酒店排名第31
旅客 (55)
客房和套房 (16)
泳池和海滩 (3)

关于

在 勒阿弗尔 的 34 家酒店中排名第 31
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
位于中心地带
所说语言
英语, 法语, 西班牙语, 德语 和 1 种其他语言
酒店设施
酒店内付费私人停车场
免费高速WiFi
酒吧/酒廊
儿童看护服务
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供上网服务的商务中心
会议室
行李寄存
停车
免费上网
公共 WiFi
网络
咖啡店
餐厅
传真/复印
无烟酒店
24 小时前台服务
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
办公桌
电话
唤醒服务/闹钟
平板电视
浴缸/淋浴
116 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 6
  • 27
  • 40
  • 23
  • 20
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和我的母亲和父亲一起睡了一晚。没有什么可说的在那里工作的人真的很和善。 。 。但这座建筑太老了,没有任何照顾。 。在我们发现一些臭虫之后的第二天。 。他们必须翻新并清理它。 。不可能将它定义为酒店!
阅读更多
酒店的位置靠近城市中心。 只需走 10 分钟可以到博物馆或海滩。 酒店很漂亮,但是有点普通。 房间很好(海洋的风格),不过家具有一点过时。 浴室很现代。 我不能完全拉上窗帘,所以有一个缝隙,阳光充满了我的房间。 床很舒服。 公共区域也很旧,真的需要翻新了。 这里的员工很友好,但我不知道他们的英语说得非常好。 这家酒店的描述说会有一个私人停车场,但是我不得不把我的车停在街上,这有点令人失望。 我觉得付费有点太多这家酒店。 1 晚的这是一家舒适的酒店,但我不会停留更长的时间。 我没有带任何的早餐。 这是 9 欧元,-早餐和法国早餐非常有名,是非常小的(咖啡,橙汁和一些羊角面包),所以我只买了一些食物是在一个面包店。
阅读更多
昨天我们一个积极的评价基于我们的经验的最后一个周五。 周六我们回来的时候,我犯了个错误和点的一道菜不是很基本的菜单包含在房费里的。 是烤焦的肉,意大利面和很冷。 所以不要去度过的最棒的厨师,如果你去,还是提前做好基本的菜单由厨师。
阅读更多
经过我的一番十电话我发现了一个免费的房间一个不是在这家酒店。 一个非常糟糕的决定。 72欧元早餐没有包含。 让我惊喜的是当我去睡觉,毯子和床单很脏。 就像有人运气pi采取那么舒服的床了。 没有卫生纸,有点旧了一般。 我会附上一些照片。 我抱怨和也都没有改变。
阅读更多
位置很好,靠近市中心。 私人停车场。 房间很干净。 这家酒店已经是很破旧,但是如果你是可以忍受的,所以一个好的睡觉的地方。 酒店附近的景点,还有很多不同风格的食物。 如果你有时间去探索小镇,你可能会找到更好的地方吃早餐。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$64 - US$109 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
法国诺曼底Haute-NormandieSeine-Maritime勒阿弗尔
客房数量
95
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Gens de Mer - Le Havre

Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#31 of 34 hotels in Le Havre
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Free internet
Public wifi
Internet
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Desk
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
116Reviews
2Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 27
  • 40
  • 23
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We slept there with my mother and my father only for one night. Nothing to say about people working there that were really kindly and polite...but the building was too old without any care..the day after we find also some bites of bugs..they have to renovate it and clean it..it is not possible to define it an Hotel!
Read more
Response from Laurent L, Directeur général at Les Gens de Mer - Le Havre
Responded May 31, 2019
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I m really sorry for your feedback. Best regards. Laurent
Read more
Positives are definitely parking and city centre location, apart from that there wasn’t anything good about this hotel. Previously stayed 8 years ago and it was satisfactory which is why we booked to go back. Unfortunately, in 8 years the hotel has been left to dilapidate and is in a very poor condition. Refused the 1st room on the top floor due to condition and cleanliness, quickly offered another which was habitable and clean. Will definitely not return.
Read more
The hotel was located next to the city center. Just a walk of 10 minutes to the museum or the beach. The hotel is nice but a bit plain. The room was nice (maritime style) but the furniture was a bit dated. The bathroom was more modern. I couldn't close the curtains completely so there was a gap through which the sunlight filled my room in the morning. The bed was comfortable. The public area was also old and really needs a renovation. The staff was friendly, but I don't know if they speak English very well. The description of the hotel said there would be a private parking, but I had to park my car on the street, which was a bit disappointing. I think what a paid is just a bit too much for this hotel. For 1 night it's a comfortable hotel but I wouldn't stay much longer. I didn't take any breakfast. It was 9,- euro and French breakfast is famous for being very little (coffee, orange juice and some croissant), so I just bought some food at a bakery.
Read more
Yesterday we made a positive review based on our experience last friday. Saturday we came back, and I made the mistake to order a dish which was not included in the basic menu. The meat was burned, and the spaghetti was cold.So do not go on the holiday of the cook, and if you go, stick to the basic menu prepared in advance by the cook.
Read more
After i made a less ten phone calls I found a free room in this hotel.A very bad decision. 72 euro no breakfast including.The surprise came when i go to bed,the blanket and bed sheets as dirty.Luck like someone take pis in that bed.No toilet paper,very old in general.I will attach some photo.I complain about that and nothing change.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNormandyHaute-NormandieSeine-MaritimeLe Havre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing