我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

海滩酒店 (敦克尔克)
Hotel de la Plage

关于

在 敦克尔克 的 9 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 3
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
酒店设施
酒吧/大堂
客房服务
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
客房特色
家庭房
无烟房

位置

全屏
81适合步行
评分:81/100
42 家餐厅0.5 公里内
7 个景点0.5 公里内
52 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 16
  • 21
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
参观了这家酒店一晚。他们提供的一切!谢谢前台的那个人(遗憾的是,没有得到他的名字)我们不懂法语,他懂英语并帮助我们解决了我们的问题,非常感谢你!
阅读更多
+1
我们从我们预订的那天起提前一天开始,并且张开双臂欢迎,女士接待员是如此可爱的女士,不会说英语,使用Google Ap,但我不会说法语,所以她做得比我。干得好, 房间非常干净,做到了工作,窗帘的百叶窗如此美好和黑暗,如果需要,我们吃早餐,大陆,但你需要的一切开始一天, 漂亮的装饰艺术无处不在,坐在其中,20至70年代的艺术非常值得一看,店主是一个收藏家,喜欢拥有它,值得一个舒适的住宿, 你可以得到你付出的代价和每一分钱的价值,因为它适合一个小口袋 做得好到酒店它应该如何
阅读更多
整体来说我们很高兴住在这里我们得到的服务。 老板是个非常令人愉快和友好,酒店的位置很棒,酒店很干净而且一切都像广告上说的。 唯一的缺点是我们的女儿无情地烧毁了她手上的非屏蔽一盏卤素灯的卧室里。 我希望他现在就解决这个问题了。 其他的一切都是我们喜欢的。
阅读更多
我们在最后一分钟预订了这家酒店因为我弄乱了我们预定的另一家酒店。 我们在这里住了一个晚上。 房间很简单,一个双层的床供我们的孩子和一个标准双人间。 我们的床之间有一个分区和孩子们真是太乐于助人的让他们去睡觉。 酒店的位置很棒因为我们步行大约5分钟,带着孩子,远离大海。 房间很简单但是很干净,不是地毯而是因为这里的海滩特别近的也就不足为奇了。 淋浴间很小但是很干净而且淋浴很好的保持和百叶窗外面外面的光线所以他们孩子没有起太早。 唯一的问题就是我和我老公发现的是床垫不是很舒服所以我们没睡得很好。 我觉得所有的人们有的轮廓在床上睡觉之前我认为我的弹簧已经开始去或完全不见了。 早餐很不错而且很早前台接待员非常友好和乐于助人,甚至在我们的法语。 我还会再来这里住的,但希望在其他房间的床有床垫的弹簧在他们有更多的。
阅读更多
我们在这里住了一个晚上,从后Brittany。 很棒的酒店,很干净,很现代。 我们预订了一个家庭房,很完美,正是我们需要的。 浴室很干净,但需要一些TLC(发霉的泥浆,马桶上的螺钉丢失)我们在餐厅吃了晚餐,食物很棒。 服务员很快,效率很高。
阅读更多
价位
US$82 - US$96 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
法国Hauts-de-FranceNord敦克尔克
客房数量
10
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel de la Plage

About

#3 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Dunkirk
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome in the new hotel art deco near beach. For family, business, tourisme. Near casino, shopping, tourism, monuments, museum.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast in the room
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Public wifi
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Desk
Room service
Telephone
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
53Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 22
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Visited this hotel for one night. Everything you need they offer! Thank you to the man at front desk (sadly, did not get his name) We don’t know French, he knew English and helped us with questions we had, thank you very much!
Read more
+1
We turned up a day early from the day we booked and was welcomed with open arms, the lady receptionist is such a lovely lady, does not speak English, uses Google Ap, but I don't speak French so she done a lot better than me. Well done to her, Rooms very clean and do the job, blinds for curtains so nice and dark if wanted, we had breakfast, continental but everything you need for a start to the day, Nice Art Deco everywhere that makes it so nice to sit amongst , 20s to 70s art well worth a look, the owner is a collector and loves to have it around , worth a comfortable stay , You get what you pay for and its worth every penny as it suits a small pocket Well done to the hotel it how it should be
Read more
We were very happy overall with the service we got here. The owner is extremely pleasant and friendly, the location is great, the hotel was clean and everything worked as advertised. Only minus point is that our daughter burned her hand on an unshielded halogen light in the bedroom. I hope he has got that sorted out now. Otherwise everything was to our liking.
Read more
We booked this last minute as I messed up with the booking for another hotel. We stayed for one night. The room was basic, a bunk bed for the children and a standard double for us. There was a partition between our bed and the children's which was helpful to get them to go to sleep. The location was great as we were about 5 minutes walk, with children, away from the sea. The room was basic but clean, there was no carpet but given that it's so close to the beach that is no surprise. The shower room was small but clean and the shower was good and the blinds outside kept out the light so they children didn't wake up too early. The only thing that my husband and I found was that the mattress was really uncomfortable so we didn't sleep very well. I felt the contours of all the people who had slept in the bed before me as I think the springs had started to go or had gone completely. The breakfast was early nice and the receptionist very friendly and helpful, even with our attempts at speaking French. I would stay there again, but hopefully the beds in other rooms have mattresses with a bit more spring in them.
Read more
We stayed here for one night after travelling from Brittany. Great hotel, very clean and modern. We booked a family room and it was perfect what we needed. Bathroom was clean but needed some TLC (mould in the grouting and a screw missing on the toilet seat) We ate in the restaurant for our evening meal and the food was excellent. The waiting staff were quick and very efficient.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceHauts-de-FranceNordDunkirk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing