We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Toulouse Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 76: English reviews
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 20, 2016

The Kyriad Centre hotel is a good value for money budget hotel. From the outside it is very nice and inside the reception area and reception staff it is very pleasant. The rooms are very pleasant, with all the expected facilities and comfortable although a little dated. The downsides unfortunately include the location, which is not very inviting and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonjgb1009
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear John, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying at Kyriad Toulouse Centre and for sharing your review with us. I am pleased that you though we offer good value for money but I am sad that we were not able to offer you the perfect exeprience you were expected. We are located just 1 km...

Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 15, 2016

The room was tired but location fab, staff very friendly and helpful and we got free parking, we didn't have breakfast so can't comment on food. We would stay here again as location is perfect and we had a great breakfast over the road at the Irish bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessg56
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for chosing our hotel and sharing your experience on this website. I was pleased to hear that our location within the City was a real plus point for you. We are indeed situated in a perfect location to explore Toulouse major sightseeings.. The train station is also just 15 min by walking from the...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Had a great experience in the Kyriad, terrific value for money clean comfortable, reasonably sized room, good bed, air con-wifi-tea, and coffee making facilities, water . Near the station and centre, super friendly staff. Well done Stephano

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeeDeeLabear3399
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are so happy to hear that you had good stay with at Kyriad Toulouse Centre. We loved to read that you liked the room and its facilities. Your comments regarding the staff are brilliant and i can assure you that i will be sharing your feedback...

Reviewed September 15, 2016

We had a super time in the Kyriad. The rooms were clean comfortable, had tea and coffee making facilities, bottled water and nice amenities in the bathroom. Location is great, near the station and the centre. The best thing about the Kyriad is the staff, Stefane couldnt have done more for us, he was polite professional and extremely friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art O
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for your surperb 5* review. We are very pleased that you had a nice time with us and enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. Our staff are always willing to help you to make the most of your stay. I will share your nice comment with the whole team and with our dear Stephane,...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Drab room, drab paintwork, mold on the bathroom ceiling, generally very tired decor and not recommended for anything other that a business bed for the night. Some nice bistro food nearby is the best I could say about it. Noisy at night as windows not sealed but the the air-con was effective. Car park not for the claustrophobic! Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coosheen
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback following your recent experience at our property. Firstly thank you for choosing our hotel to stay whilst in Toulouse I am really disappointing to know that you did not have a good experience with us. I am truly sorry that we did not met your expectations. We highly value guest feedback and i...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2016

This is not a 4* hotel, but it is a good budget hotel. I paid 120 euros for 3 people for 4 nights, so it is a bargain. Room was drab, but clean, comfy beds, adequate shower. We had a room with 3 single beds for our family of 3 adults. Not much hanging or desk space in the room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oxfordians_13
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for staying in our hotel and sharing your feedback on this website. We are I am thrilled to know that you had a positive stay and that you found our rooms clean and comfy. As you mentionned, our location is perfect if you want to visit Toulouse and we are located in a vibrant...

Singapore
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Stayed one night on a business trip, and it was a pleasant and hassle free experience. Cheap at 59 Euros a night for a single. The location is decent : just cross the river, continue further and turn right at Metro station, to reach the city centre, with lots of shopping and restaurants. The Eric restaurant across the road is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank uprightman
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and enjoyed our location. As you mentionned, there are some very good restaurants around. We offer discounted menus to our guests in some of them. The reception will be happy to give you more information the next...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 28, 2016

I booked this in advance for a night stopover before starting my walk of the canal du midi which is right on the doorstep of this hotel. Lovely comfortable bed in a spacious room with good bathroom and nice views over Toulouse. Very handy for a short walk from the station and back into the town for dinner, lots to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your superb 5* review following your recent experience at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the time with us and that you found our rooms spacious with all facilities needed for you to have a great experience. We are happy that you have chosen our hotel to explore The Canal du Midi, which is just...

Reviewed August 25, 2016

Hotel has a good location, around 20 minutes walking from city-center( Toulouse has a small and very charming oldtown). Old rooms, but large and clean. The boys from reception were verry helpfull and mannered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristian D
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for this nice review following your recent stay at Kyriad Toulouse Centre We are located just a short walk from Toulouse most famous sightseeings. As you say, it will take you 15-20 minutes to reach Capitole but we have plenty of bus passing by the hotel if you do not fancy walking. There is also a...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Good clean and as advertised and expected. Reasonable sized room with comfortable ensuite, ac and wifi. A 20 min walk from Coach port and Station. Poor bus service. Central location for several eating and drinking options. Good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Bill, We are glad to discover your comment following your recent stay in our hotel. We are also very pleased read that you had a nice time with us. We are well-located, as you said, close to the train station and at a reasonnable walking distance to most famous sightseeing. A few bus stop just 3 min walk from...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
#35 of 129 in Toulouse
927 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Centre
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#22 of 129 in Toulouse
811 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel les Bains Douches
Hotel les Bains Douches
#61 of 129 in Toulouse
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#71 of 129 in Toulouse
91 reviews
0.5 mi away
Croix-Baragnon
Croix-Baragnon
#60 of 129 in Toulouse
118 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ambassadeurs
Hotel Ambassadeurs
#56 of 129 in Toulouse
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel situated along the canal, a 10-minute walk from downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Address: 5 boulevard de la Gare, 31500, Toulouse, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: $42 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Toulouse Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Fastbooking, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Kyriad Toulouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Kyriad Hotel Toulouse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Toulouse Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Bring earplugs!, bring own water,”
 of 5 bubbles coosheen, Sep 10, 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles uprightman, Sep 2, 2016 | Read review
“try an Ibis”
 of 5 bubbles sanjin, Jun 1, 2016 | Read review
“Pretty noisy location”
 of 5 bubbles clairey584, Oct 8, 2015 | Read review
“while noise from the traffic might bother you, if you ask for a higher floor, the problem might attenuate”
 of 5 bubbles phillipl524, Jan 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay