We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Toulouse Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good clean and as advertised and expected. Reasonable sized room with comfortable ensuite, ac and wifi. A 20 min walk from Coach port and Station. Poor bus service. Central location for several eating and drinking options. Good value for money.

Helpful?
Thank Bill B
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Bill, We are glad to discover your comment following your recent stay in our hotel. We are also very pleased read that you had a nice time with us. We are well-located, as you said, close to the train station and at a reasonnable walking distance to most famous sightseeing. A few bus stop just 3 min walk from... More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very old, they tried to renew it but you can easily see the old infrastructure behind. My bathroom had no ventilation and a lot of mold on the walls. The breakfast does not have to much variety, but the coffee machine makes a nice coffee. The location is good, there is a nice river in front and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank mcarauta
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, I would like to thank you for sharing your comment following your stay in our hotel. We are located in Toulouse city center, a short walk distance to most popular sightseeings. We are also located at the edge of Canal du Midi which can be very pleasant to enjoy a walk. I am very disappointed to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Toulouse hotels

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

Visited Toulouse to watch Rugby League, ideal budget price hotel with an excellent Irish Bar and Kebab Shop over the road. The receptionist was extremely helpful in setting up our computers to receive the FREE Wi-Fi. I will recommend to all Rugby League supporters visiting Toulouse.

Helpful?
Thank Gary_Hall_Knights
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Gary, We would like to thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to hear you had a nice time with us and you enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again in the future, either if you come to support your rugby team or visit Toulouse. Kind regards,... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Good location for distance to the city centre. The rooms were somewhat out our date and gathered a bit of mould on the ceilings. Walking back after the football match (Wales had just beat Russia 3 - 0 ofcourse) in the early hours of the morning, we did notice a lot of adult workers, so to speak, around that area.... More 

Helpful?
Thank elliot s
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Eliot, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Toulouse and for providing us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are planning on doing some work in some of our rooms to solve the mould problem you are talking about. During the week, we welcome a... More 

Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Good location close to the city centre but the decor of the hotel is out of date, and old. Generally there is a lack of facilities in the rooms. We only stayed there for one night which was enough and wouldn't recommend staying in again.

Helpful?
Thank italiangirl09
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy our decoration and our room facilities. This is something we are always aiming to improve so your feedback on this matter will be very helpful.... More 

rijeka, croatia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

Stayed at the Kyriad with a group of people on a tour coming back from Spain. Got an unpleasant surprise when I walked into the room. Don't know who the interior decorater was but I'm afraid the poor fellow or girl must have been colour blind. Terrible dark colours with scarce lighting make one feel very depressed. Could do with... More 

Helpful?
Thank sanjin
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sanjin, I would like to thank you for chosing our hotel and having taken a few minutes to share your experience on this website. I am very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy our room decoration. When the weather is cloudy, some of our rooms may appear a bit dark but we are thinking of adding more... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016

The hotel is located around 5-10 minutes away from the nearest metro station which is good. But anyway Toulouse city center is pretty much explorable by foot, so it being near the metro station doesn't really affect my trip. The receptionist wasn't helpful at all and somewhat rude. I spoke to him in English cause I'm obviously not a native... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ursula A
Sébastien D, Director of Sales at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ursula, Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel on this website. As you noticed, we are well-located in the city center, at a reasonable distance by walking from the station of Toulouse and close to a metro station. I would like to apologize if our receptionist behavior seemed rude to you. Most of our reception team members... More 

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2016

Excellent room! Had a very large and comfortable King size bed, a desk and plenty of extra space and storage. The bathroom was also excellent. The reception staff kind and helpful, particularly as I needed help with a specific bus schedule. My only issue was the distance to the train station, which is about a 20-minute walk, longer if you've... More 

Helpful?
Thank Juliana M
Sébastien D, Sales Executive at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Juliana, We would like to thank you for your kind comment concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have appreciated our room, location and staff. We are located just 15 min walk to the train station but I can understand that can seem a... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. It is probably in need of a make-over but was clean with a comfy bed & good shower. Its central location was perfect for exploring the city on foot. Don't expect the ritz but if you're after a cheap, central location without frills this is the perfect place.

Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
Sébastien D, sales executive at Kyriad Toulouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We are very pleased to hear that you liked your stay in our hotel and enjoyed Toulouse. As you explained in your comment, we are located in the city-center, close to any sightseeing but also close to an easy access to reach the rocade. I hope... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2016

Only stayed here for a couple of nights, but it was quite enough thank you. Both the rooms and the common areas need a good makeover. The furniture wasn't that old per say, but the old (and yellow-ish) walls combined with the furniture and a questionable smell made the whole thing look old and sad. The mattress was clearly old... More 

Helpful?
Thank dan4travel
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
#28 of 132 in Toulouse
3.5 of 5 stars 883 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Centre
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#22 of 132 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 stars 747 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel les Bains Douches
Hotel les Bains Douches
#62 of 132 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
1.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#61 of 132 in Toulouse
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
0.5 mi away
Croix-Baragnon
Croix-Baragnon
#41 of 132 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel situated along the canal, a 10-minute walk from downtown. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Toulouse Centre

Address: 5 boulevard de la Gare, 31500, Toulouse, France
Location: France > Midi-Pyrenees > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: $44 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Toulouse Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Fastbooking, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Toulouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Kyriad Hotel Toulouse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay