We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas

Save
Share
84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Expedia.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/22
FindHotel
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Pullman$127
Hotels.com$128
travelup.com$130
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (578)
Room & Suite (206)
Dining (98)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#16 of 139 hotels in Toulouse
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
160Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
28Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1765Reviews17Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,040
  • 542
  • 115
  • 48
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Markynxx wrote a review Sep 7
46 contributions68 helpful votes
Love this hotel. My Go To in Toulouse from now on, always. Very clean. Has the worlds most comfortable bed. Breakfast is awesome. It’s very quiet. Everything that you need in a nice business hotel. I also really like the decor. Staff are wonderful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Plan your taxis in advance. Toulouse can get quite busy around 9am
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Madam or Sir, What a great pleasure to read your truly kind feedback about your recent stay with us ! We would like to thank you for your trust and kindness ! We will be waiting to welcome you again soon ! Have a wonderful day, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geraldine D wrote a review Aug 2022
9 contributions9 helpful votes
We booked this hotel for a family break having carried out a lot of research on star rating, location and previous guest reviews. The rooms are clean, and of a good size (we had a double room on the 7th floor). Air con worked a treat which was soooh needed as Toulouse was sweltering during the day and evening. Bathroom was modern and clean and the room had a safe, fridge and coffee maker. We ate breakfast the first day here which was quite expensive at £25 pp but it was fab with such a lovely selection of food and the staff were so helpful and friendly. A 10 minute walk from the main squares but not a problem at all. Would I stay here again? Definitely a yes.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Aug 6, 2022
Dear Madam or SIr, What a great motivation to read your truly kind feedback about your recent stay with us ! The entire team would like to thank you for your trust and kindness ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Have a wonderful day, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do Van wrote a review Jul 2022
Paris, France59 contributions63 helpful votes
Very good location. 5 minutes walk from the city center. I appreciayed the room, the wonderful breakfast buffet, the fitness room. The petsonal is very kind. I loved the contemporary art gallery . The professionnalisme of the staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Jul 26, 2022
Dear Madam or Sir, What a wonderful feedback ! We would like to thank you for your trust and kindness ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Have a nice day, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
momfromtexas wrote a review Jul 2022
Houston, Texas4 contributions4 helpful votes
Just left the Pullman and had to write a review on our poor experience. This hotel is far from a 5 star. I echo other reviews that the rooms had horrible smells. We checked in with 2 rooms on the 8th floor and both had horrible BO smells. We were given another room the next day on the7th floor which was masked with a spray but the smell progressively got worse throughout the day into the night. The shower was moldy, beds uncomfortable, carpets stained and the air con nonexistent. The positives…the hotel was in a good location and the front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Just to give fair warning so you know what you’re signing up for because if you are expecting a 5 star hotel and experience, this Pullman hotel is definitely not the hotel for you.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the summer months because of the heat.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
PoruGM wrote a review Apr 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands57 contributions76 helpful votes
Although the room was nice, location is good, service from the front desk is friendly, there were too many disappointing factors. We had first room 806 and the windows can not be opened. This would not be such an issue if the airco would function. The airco / air ventilation gives a "sweat smell" and the only thing you can do is regulate the speed (not the temperature). The next day, we moved to room 815 , which has a room that can be opened (yeah). However, from the 9th floor on, there is another hotel (another category / guests?), and in the evening we heard almost a constant "boom, boom, boom", like somebody is hitting a punching ball. We mentioned this at the fornt desk, but nothing changed. During Easter there were issues with wifi in the hotel (grrr). Final remark, breakfast: nothing special. So, we are sorry to say that we will never book this hotel again (unlike for example the Pullman hotel in Berlin, which is much better)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on the highest floor are on the 8th floor (be aware of noice from hotel above). And, ...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Apr 27, 2022
Dear Madam or Sir, We would like to sincerely apologize because your stay, service and room were not up to our standards and for the disappointment that you had for all the items mentionned ; following your remarks be assured we are taking the appropriate measures and making some necessary changes. Do not hesitate to contact us directly at h1091-cc@accor.com for us to have the opportunity to earn your trust back. Once again, we truly apologize, Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raceybee wrote a review Apr 2022
Scotland, UK115 contributions131 helpful votes
This is not a 5 star hotel Our bedroom stank of BO and we were offered a smaller, cheaper room with a fold down bed with no compensation or having our room sprayed with perfume! The coffee cups were dirty, the carpet wasnt properly vacuumed and all in all the room was tired and dirty. It reminded me if a cheap motel that you see in the movies! A disgrace!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Apr 17, 2022
Dear Madam or Sir, We would like to sincerely apologize because your stay and room were not up to our standards and for the disappointment that you had for all the items mentionned ; following your remarks be assured we are taking the appropriate measures to improve our product and services. We hope to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IAN D wrote a review Mar 2022
Wigan, United Kingdom19054 contributions4387 helpful votes
+1
Shared a twin room with my cousin and we had no complaints. Room and beds were both large and comfortable. Large television and small mini bar. Bathroom was both spotless and with a large walk in shower. The reception is very funky with lots of art work. Breakfast room is very stylish and breakfast choice is very good. Really nice bread. Very convenient for both the station and the town. Would stay again
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Mar 10, 2022
Dear Sir, We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we would like to thank you for your trust, kind feedback and recommendation ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon and we will do better for you to be fully satisfied. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luxury Traveller wrote a review Nov 2021
Turkey328 contributions256 helpful votes
Hotel is a 5 minıye walking distanve to place wilson where you have a nice garden and some good restaurants. Breakfast is fair and they are applying the covid safety rules at the restaurant. The room service didnt have a lot of choice . The rooms were spacious.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Nov 6, 2021
Dear Madam or Sir, We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel recently and we would like to thank you for your trust and kind feedback ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
642ayB wrote a review Nov 2021
21 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Well located, friendly and helpful staff but this is far from being a 5 star hotel. Room given was in serious need of maintenance. Holes in dry wall, mould in shower, falling paint, stains on carpet… Room service was also poor with food taking more than an hour to be delivered especially when told it’d take 20 minutes. Hotel lobby was never cleaned and leaves (and occasional cigarette butt) almost made it inside. Constantly had to remind Vallet to get the car when it had been asked to be brought up at a certain time. This hotel is inadequate if you are children (food, amenities, etc) Would not return. Better hotels for much less.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Nov 7, 2021
Dear Sir, We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback. We would like to apologize for all the technical problems and service inconveniences that had occured during your stay and be assured we are taking the appropriate measures. We hope to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eleanorfoodstuff wrote a review Sep 2021
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution1 helpful vote
Lovely art, friendly staff, smooth check in and out - v central but quiet and extremely comfortable beds. V near train station for airport Would recommend as a good base in Toulouse Nice coffee and tea in rooms
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Oct 2, 2021
Dear Madam, What a great motivation for us to read your kind feedback ! We thank you for your trust and will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman toulouse centre hotel toulouse, accor toulouse centre, sofitel toulouse, toulouse sofitel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieHaute-GaronneToulouseGabriel Péri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Nearby attractions include Enigma Escape (0.2 miles), Projet Dédale (0.2 miles), and THE ESCAPE GAME - Toulouse (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sixta, Le Shahi Dhaba, and The Frog & Rosbif.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Toulouse.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.