We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas

Save
Share
84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (523)
Room & Suite (180)
Dining (80)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 07/28/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Updated 07/28/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#12 of 133 hotels in Toulouse
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
156Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
26Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,652Reviews16Q+A61Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 979
  • 519
  • 102
  • 39
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
TVVOPINION wrote a review Oct 2020
749 contributions87 helpful votes
Some hotels just get it all right, and the Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas is one of them! The hotel is located at a short walk distance from the city center, it's lobby is decorated with quite a collection of contemporary artworks from new age artists, all of which we understood are in fact for sale Overall interior of the hotel, including its F&B outlets and guest rooms is contemporary with "warm" touches We received a warm welcome upon arrival, we were assisted with our luggage, our car was valet parked, and we were allocated a room on the 6th floor, thus allowing us to walk the stairs rather than use the elevators Guest room was spacious and fitted out with a great bed/ mattress, large LCD screen and a large walk-in shower with powerful shower head Breakfast was buffet style and offered a great selection of food & beverage items and also included a hot beverages table service.....we were impressed with the selection of bread and yoghurts What caught our attention as well was the presence of polyvalent staff, and the fact the staff members seemed to enjoy themselves working in different environments, something unfortunately becoming more and more rare these days We also noticed the presence of two electric scooters in the hotel lobby, available for rent, and a facility we would have definitely used, however rainy weather didnt allow us this fun Check-out & departure assistance was as good as when we checked-in Definitely a place were we will return and highly recommended to those after a hotel in a great city center location, with friendly services and guaranteeing a great night sleep
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on the back side of the building have windows which can be opened
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Camille Chopin, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Madam or Sir, Thank you thank you thank you ! We do not have the words to describe how touched we are reading your feedback. You will always be welcome in our hotel and we will be waiting for you ! Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
Matt Rich wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Stayed here for almost the whole of august on the 5th floor with a fantastic view. Amazing hotel, clean and near to many bars & restaurants and transport links. Staff were exceptional, particularly the staff in the restaurant and with perfect English. I would highly recommend and definitely stay again! Thanks for a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Sep 14, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, We have no words to say how thankful we are for your really moving feedback following your recent stay with us ! Thank you ! We will be waiting to have the great pleasure to welcome you again, Kind Regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
Hassan A wrote a review Aug 2020
New York City, New York14 contributions1 helpful vote
....literally. The first room we were offered smelled terrible-like moldy clothes. When we complained, the management sent someone up to check. The woman they sent said she couldn’t smell anything but they moved us to another room anyway, which was only slightly better. Not sure if the smell is coming from the carpets or the furniture but it is foul. Unlike most 5 star hotels, there is no minibar in the room, just an empty refrigerator.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Sep 14, 2020
Dear Sir, We were deligthed to welcome you in our hotel and we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like to apologize because your stay was not up to your expectations and that you may have faced technical problems in the different rooms you have been into. Facing the sanitary situation, we have chosen to take some measures to reduce the risks and to empty the minibar was one of them ; we are certain you understand our reasons. We will be waiting to have the future opportunity to welcome you again and earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
Mike W wrote a review Aug 2020
20 contributions21 helpful votes
I'm afraid, this hotel is the worst I have stayed in , during my years staying in Pullman hotels. We had a pleasant room and it was ok , but not in my opinion was the room, staff or hotel generally 5 star , at best 3. They took 4 breakfast charges totalling 80 euros without my knowledge and so far have refused to answer my emails. Despite being a loyal accor member for many years this is the first time I have have any problems. I await their complaints department to respond.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Aug 27, 2020
Dear Sir, We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as it helps us improve our service. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations and we would like to apologize for that as guest satisfaction is our main priority. The breakfast charge for one person is 20€ per day, it is an automatic charge on the invoice that we remove if you did not take breakfast ; did you go to the front desk before leaving the hotel ? Do not hesitate to contact us at : h1091-cc@accor.com to discuss about this issue and the points that you think we failed. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
EmmaLovesLife wrote a review Jul 2020
New York City, New York137 contributions55 helpful votes
We have just stayed there as a family and really enjoyed our stay there. The suite is very spacious and can be separated into two bedrooms what we always appreciate travelling with children. Due to Covid-19 there had been some changes in the decoration and the amenities in the rooms, but on inquiry we got everything we needed. The bed was incredibly comfortable! We slept very well. :) The breakfast was good, but there were not many choices. We know, the French do not eat as much for breakfast as others, but still, we had hoped for more. All staff members were very friendly and polite!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from CamilleChopin, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Responded Jul 14, 2020
Dear Family, It is really motivating to read your wonderful feedback concerning your recent stay with us ! Thank you !! As the current situation is not easy to deal with we woud like to apologize that we cut some options for the breakfast for covid reasons. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$121 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman toulouse centre hotel toulouse, accor toulouse centre, sofitel toulouse, toulouse sofitel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieHaute-GaronneToulouseGabriel Péri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Nearby attractions include Enigma Escape (0.2 miles), Projet Dédale (0.2 miles), and THE ESCAPE GAME - Toulouse (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sixta, Les Sales Gosses - Le Restaurant, and Huitres et compagnie-Cabane a huitres.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Toulouse.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.