We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zenitude Hotel-Residences L'Acacia

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Zenitude Hotel-Residences L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 30: English reviews
Kassel, Germany
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

There are no Flair in the Hotel and the rooms. We miss pictures on the walls. The floors are in yellow and unmaintained. The building makes a good impression. The balkony are to small for the chairs and the table.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 643thomas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Location is excellent. Walking distance to Sanctuaries and town. Lovely views of mountains. But a 6 person apartment is far too small for a family of small. Only one bedroom. Then a communal bunk space and sofa bed!

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The apartment that was given to us was adequate. Nothing really special but a cozy place for a rest and sleep. The shower head was broken and sadly there wasnt any air conditioner in the vercinity of the apartment area. Although the apartment was just plain with the bare minimum essentials needed. The pool was refreshing for a warm day... More 

Helpful?
Thank JudeIanManuel
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this aparthotel because of the swiming pool and the short distance from the grotte. Hotel staff were very kind and we enjoyed a lot. Room was very confortable and clean. I would suggest this hotel to everybody.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank ncv404
St-Médard-en-Jalles
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2016

We couldn't find a room accomodating four in Lourdes for an overnite stay, so we were happy to discover this hotel. Within a reasonable 15-minute walking distance of everything that is Lourdes, we were still disappointed by the following: welcome was provided by what looked like interns, who stayed seated and fumbled through the paperwork with great confusion; the rooms,... More 

Helpful?
Thank BertdeFohe
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

We had to move rooms 3 times. First time, room 107 in block A, very strong sewage type smell in room, got it when we walked in door we hoped it would go but didn't, was concerned what my family was inhaling so got the Manager to room following morning to experience the smell.. Second room 109 in block A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Del201
Zenitude Acacia L, Directeur général at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L'Acacia, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thank you very much for your comment. We apologise that your stay with us was not a great holiday. You were right for the first time that you changed apartment because of bad smell. I went with you to check the another apartment. You said that the new apartment was great for you. The second time, you claimed... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Let me start with the bad part. The bathroom was really bad. It smelled badly mould. The reason is because the water never disappear after a shower. You have to brush it into the drain. There must have been a construction failure when they made the bathroom. I guess this is not the case for the other bathrooms. We lived... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bjørn H
Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016

This was perfect for a short visit to Lourdes, we found it to be an easy walk in, and coming back we found an acsensor to get us back up the hill. Our superior studio was very clean and very well equipped to enable self catering. There was an outdoor area for sitting with our glass of wine in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank lilyroseoz
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2016

Found on booking.com This wonderful self catering hotel with breakfast avaible Swimming pool and Sauna The Studio was everything I needed and fully accessable to wheelchair users we looked at several of the apartments . Near by is a Bakery for fresh bread and cakes er very day they also sell the usual groceries. Was working at the Grotto and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank zzzmarkdb
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2016

The apartment was spacious, clean, and well equipped with cooking utensils and crockery. The outdoor area had amazing views of the mountains. The staff were friendly and helpful and happy to make arrangements for leaving the key for our late arrival at the start of our holiday, and for us to leave the key in the same way for an... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank lizbN4491JK
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#4 of 193 in Lourdes
4.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Solitude
Hotel La Solitude
#3 of 193 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 stars 527 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Atlantic
Hotel Atlantic
#1 of 193 in Lourdes
4.5 of 5 stars 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chapelle et Parc
Hotel Chapelle et Parc
#5 of 193 in Lourdes
4.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel de la Grotte
Grand Hotel de la Grotte
#33 of 193 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 stars 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Zenitude Hotel-Residences L'Acacia

Address: 1 A Chemin de Lannedarre, 65100, Lourdes, France
Location: France > Midi-Pyrenees > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Price Range: $44 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zenitude Hotel-Residences L'Acacia 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Zenitude Hotel-Residences L'Acacia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence l`Acacia Hotel Lourdes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay