我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel du Theatre (梅斯)

220 条点评
在29家梅斯酒店排名第26
旅客 (96)
客房和套房 (29)
泳池和海滩 (6)

关于

在 梅斯 的 29 家酒店中排名第 26
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
会议室
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
宴会厅
无烟酒店
残障通道
精通多国语言服务人员
显示更多
客房特色
空调
套房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
中档
位于中心地带

位置

全屏
100非常适合步行
评分:100/100
93 家餐厅0.5 公里内
32 个景点0.5 公里内
220 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 50
  • 48
  • 47
  • 64
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我们住的房间有巨大屋顶,几乎是扁平的,带按摩浴缸。早餐很好。隔壁公共停车场只有监控摄像(在接待处),但不影响安全(但有臭烘烘的气味,水痕,拆除废弃的汽车)。酒店拥有一个大的户外泳池,但需要清洁了。泳池边漂亮的小河蜿蜒至港湾给人一丝愉悦,但非常非常脏......可惜了,否则酒店是镇中心旁一个边不错的建筑。
阅读更多
读了关于该酒店的不同评论,在到访之前我们很好奇。让我们从从停车场说起,车停留在那里我没有感到不安全。在到达的时候方向标志帮助我们找到停车场,在狭窄的通道开车非常棘手,但是这在法国很普遍。接待员非常友善高效。早餐也很好。房间有点没有吸引力但是很干净实用。总之,我们在梅茨du Théatre酒店的入住非常满意。
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这个地方在我住在这里的几年里一直不断下山,中央位置和免费停车让我回来为自己寻找这个地方的借口,但我的最后一次住宿只是永远地完成了我。首先提前3周预订,并要求一个特定的房间,因为我新的空调应该工作,浴室通常不会在该房间淋浴,登记入住,并告知我们已满,该房间不是免费的。所以放在一个没有空调的3楼阁楼房间,内部温度为35度,打开一扇窗户,夜间过夜汽车和醉鬼的声音让人无法入睡,要求改变并被告知我们已满 - 不可能,继续旅行顾问,有可预订的房间? ? ? 。最后放弃了。将几乎不存在的WIFI与生活在我的天窗上的鸽子家族一起添加,其晚上的声音使得喷射式睡眠无法进行,但是这是第一天晚上一群老鼠搬进其中一个墙壁时的踢球者,而我喜欢互动与动物 - 我认为在酒店房间的老鼠只是迈出了一步太远。应该不惜一切代价避免这个地方 - 这是梅斯最差的酒店
阅读更多
酒店地理位置优越,方便客人探索梅斯的旧中心,小而友好,拥有宜人的略微陈旧的客房。 停车场几乎就在现场,但行李箱有点棘手。 早餐非常好;工作人员非常友好。 物超所值。
阅读更多
请人们做出另一个选择。请。我们今天刚刚离开这家酒店,足够引人注目,大胆,它的名字中有一个“剧院”字样。但这是一个烧毁的剧院,对不起。而且 - 这是一个令人毛骨悚然的笑话! - 从悬挂的垂直字母中,“剧院”这个词已经关闭。我猜,它会倒下。像其他100件事一样。首先,尊重客户 - 它非常失望。与角落里没有功能的Burlesque剧院一样,没有这个功能,而且无处不在。酒店的旧时光建于十七世纪或一世纪,显然已经结束,也许是在十九世纪初。现在它是一个廉价的陷阱。我们意外地来到那里:我们的汽车在前往法国南部途中被打破,只要梅斯服务的金手将修复它,保险就可以保持放松。所以,我们有一个家庭房,可以欣赏到美丽的河景。第二天,车还没有完成。所以,我们要求再多一个晚上,因为很多行李不能重新包装。留下来的唯一理由 - 你太累了,无法动弹。但是 - 答案是 - “没有免费的家庭房”。但是 - expedia。德仍有报价。接待处的女孩回答说,这个房间离开了,厕所坏了,所以,不能使用。关于这个问题,为什么他们没有把它从优惠中拿出来,答案很奇怪 - 有点,'如果有人会保留,我们会说'。所以,我们问了一个双人房,只要孩子很小,他们仍然喜欢和我们一起睡觉,毕竟我们只是滚动时间。不, - 严格回答有用的人。 “如果火灾怎么办?”他们坚持要我们带两个房间。因为我们无法继续旅行而没有足够的快乐和紧张,我们同意2个房间,因为他们的法律坚持,知道,无论如何我们将睡在一个房间。 “现在你告诉我这个,所以,我不能给你房间” - 这是一个樱桃蛋糕。所以,我们转过身来,当然,为了再见,浴室里的水很冷,只有15分钟的热量。窗帘的金属支架坏了。墙壁被划伤和veu。游泳池很脏,角落的黑色地板,以及游泳池深处的入口,这对儿童来说可能是好的,被锁定了。意思是, - 潜入最深处(绳子上的游泳池机器人全长)并游到对面。通过在一个角落摆脱它,心中有一个可爱的大蜘蛛家庭将会四处闲逛。没必要的游泳池,早餐会不错?如果你运气好的话,请三思而后,可以用早上的咖啡加入咖啡。所以,为了缩短它,我们离开了诺富特,这是不可比的。而且 - 在前台女主人问的路上,如果我们在停车场有车。不,我们刚才解释说,这是在汽车服务中。没有听 - 没有帮助。所以,亲爱的听众,如果现在您选择的是不知名的酒店,请不要冒险与Hotel du Theatre合作。这可能是戏剧传奇,但除了剧院之外,只有一个假酒店,没有人会关心你。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$74 - US$117 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
du theatre hotel
位置
法国Grand EstMoselle梅斯
客房数量
66
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel du Theatre

Traveler (96)
Room & Suite (29)
Pool & Beach (6)

About

#26 of 29 hotels in Metz
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Banquet Room
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
88Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
29Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
220Reviews
1Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 50
  • 48
  • 47
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This place has just continually gone down hill in the years i have been staying here , the central location and free parking just kept me coming back and making excuses to myself about the place but my last stay just finished me off forever . Firstly booked 3 weeks in advance and asked for a particular room as i new the aircon should be working and the bathroom doesn't usually flood when showering in that room , checked in and was told we are full , that room is not free . So got put on a 3rd floor attic room with no aircon and inside temp was 35 degrees , open a window and the sound of passing cars and drunks at night makes sleep impossible , asked to change and was told we are full - not possible , went on trip advisor and there were rooms avaliable to be booked ??? . Gave up in the end . Add the almost non existent WIFI together with the family of pigeons living on / in my skylight , whose evening sounds made jet laged sleep impossible but here's the kicker after the first night a family of rats moved into one of the walls and while i like interaction with animals - i think rats in a hotel room just take it that one step too far . This place should be avoided at all costs - it is the worst Hotel in Metz
Read more
Excellently located to explore the old centre of Metz, the hotel is small, friendly with pleasant is slightly dated rooms. Parking is almost on site though a bit tricky with luggage. Breakfast was very good; the staff were very friendly. Excellent value.
Read more
Please, people, make another choice. Please. We just left today this hotel, enough dramatic, bolding it has a word 'Theater' in the name. But this is a burned theater, sorry. And - what a macabre joke! - from the hanging vertical letters the word 'Theatre' is off. Fell down, I guess. Like 100 other things over there. First of all, respect to the clients - it is very down. Same as not functioning Burlesque theater on the corner, not functioning THIS and THAT is everywhere. Old good times for the hotel, which was built in XVII century or smth, obviously ended, perhaps at the begining of the XIX. Now it is a cheap trap. We came there accidently: our car was broken on the way to South France, and insurance offered to stay relaxed as long as the golden hands of Metz services will repair it. So, we got a family room with the nice view to the river. Next day the car still was not done. So, we asked for one more night, just because of much luggage not to repack. The only reason to stay - you are too tired to move. But - the answer was - 'no free family rooms' . But - expedia.de still had an offer. The girl of the reception desk answered that this one room, which left, has a broken toilet, so, can't be used. On the question, why they are not taking it out of the offers, the answer was strange, - sort of, 'if somebody will reserve, we will tell' . So, we asked one double room, as long, as kids are small, and they still like to sleep with us and after all, we were just rolling the time. No, - strictly answered the helpful one. 'What if fire'. They insisted we would take 2 rooms. As being there not for pleasure and nerved enough by the reason we could not last the trip, we agree with 2 rooms, as the law by them insists, knowing, that we will sleep in 1 room anyway. 'Now you tell me this, so, I can not give you the rooms' - that was a cherry on the cake. So, we turned and left, of course, for good bye mentioning, that the water in the bath was cold, heat came in 15 min only. The metal holders of the curtains were broken. The walls were scratched and veu. The pool was dirty, black floor on the corners, and the entrance to not deep part of the pool, which could be ok for the kids, was locked. Means, - dive into the deepest (with the pool robot on the rope in all length) and swim to the opposite side. By getting out of it on one corner, have in the mind a lovely family of big spiders will hang around. Not necessary for the pool, would be enough nice breakfast? Think twice, cause the morning coffee you can get with a soure milk, if you are lucky. So, to make it short, we left to Novotel, and this was not comparable. And - on the way the reception diva asked, if we have a car in their parking. No, the hell, we just explained, - it is in the car service. No listening - no help. So, dear listeners, if now you are between the choice of unknown hotels, - take no risk with Hotel du Theatre. This is maybe the theatre legend, but except theatre there is only a fake hotel where nobody will care about you.
Read more
No air conditioning in hotel, temperature outside and in rooms was about 34 degrees, we booked 2 rooms our room did not even have a fan, we had to find a supermarket that is open in the evening to by a fan since the receptionist (Evelyn) informed us that there were no other fans available. After we returned in the evening, another receptionist gave us a cleaner room which did have a fan! The hotel is dirty and in bad state of repair, carpets and wallpaper were very badly stained. Other than the first receptionist all the other staff were friendly and helpful. The main attraction of the hotel is the location, it is very close to the centre. The hotel has not been maintained in years, cleaner carpets, wallpaper, just the overall cleanliness was lacking.
Read more
Paying €95 for one night at this hotel is way to much, and actually the hotel is not worthy to stay at, it feels like a cash cow for the owners that simply have a business model for people just to stay once at the hotel. Attractive prices from €50 offered on the online portals. But to be fair it’s small upgrades that needs to be done to make it acceptable. The room I stayed in was fine in its size, but the smell was horrible, and not even open windows could get it away. And the classic message when you address the problem “sorry we are fully booked”. The free parking in the garage is again cheap, but you have to accept that people are actually sleeping between the cars. The one star goes to the staff only.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
du theatre hotel
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstMoselleMetz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing