我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

艾达普酒店 (纳博讷)
Ibis Budget Narbonne Sud

433 条点评
在21家纳博讷酒店排名第8
Rue Becquerel ZI de la coupe, 纳博讷 法国
让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
旅客 (44)
客房和套房 (34)
餐饮 (1)

关于

在 纳博讷 的 21 家酒店中排名第 8
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
无烟酒店
残障通道
精通多国语言服务人员
客房特色
空调
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
家庭
433 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 91
  • 214
  • 78
  • 31
  • 19
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们是一个由14名葡萄酒参观者组成的团体,需要在这里可以方便地前往纳博讷及其周边地区的葡萄园。理想的地方。 Aur lie和她的团队提供的优质服务。乐于助人,高效而有趣。 会推荐。唯一的建议是你有即兴派对的制冰机!
阅读更多
晚上很难找到酒店。纳博讷如果到处都是环形交叉路口,比其他大多数法国城市都要多,而且即使在GPS的帮助下,他们也可能在晚上迷失方向。此外,该地区还有其他几家宜必思酒店,高高的标志引诱疲惫不堪的司机,担心休息,方向错误。在两个不正确的Ibises之后,我们终于在一个昏暗的工业区找到了正确的。你必须通过停放的卡车沿着黑暗的道路行驶才能到达这家酒店。步行距离内没有商店或餐馆,只有工业问题。 即使按照欧洲标准,房间也很小。它很吵,因为Autopista紧挨着它运行。我注意到第二天早上酒店的两侧都暴露在这种噪音中,因为酒店的Autopista曲线。 一个积极的方面,酒店提供美味的早餐和前台服务员Gwendel非常好,精力充沛地照顾到满堂的客人。
阅读更多
很棒的就去睡觉了,付一个合理的价格,还有停车服务包含在房费里的。 性价比很高和完美的地方如果你想早点到保护区的非洲锡让重复。 没有尝试早餐但是它看起来非常有吸引力。
阅读更多
与 Ibis Hotels 合作收集的点评
为我自己和我以前的一个要了一间房,每间房每晚34€,共享我们之间的孩子。 我很惊喜地发现我的房间是多么的舒服。 我经常旅行和这家酒店是我住过的最舒适的酒店的床在很长一段时间。 我是一个坐轮椅的人所以prm房间了。 它有一个潮湿的房间的浴室里有扶手,洗手池有我可以让我的腿在下面坐轮椅的人所以我给这家酒店竖大拇指从浴室一个禁用的人的观点。 房间里还很容易走动在我withc和就足够大了。 有一张双人床和一个船长的床上面。 有一台电视,前台,照明很好。 这里非常安静。 客房服务人员很明显偷工减料的时候让床但是这也没有影响我的睡眠。 前台那位年轻的女士非常友好和乐于助人。 我见过一些很糟糕的宜必思酒店的房间,这不是他们中的一个。
阅读更多
我们在那里住了一个晚上,我们去西班牙2015年12月。 这家酒店是一个很大的失望。 员工不友好,房间质量差。 房间很干净,但是床垫很糟糕的味道,喘。 不过我们非常喜欢这里的早餐,而不是在一个非常好的酒店,但在纳博讷的。 那个可爱的小镇,让我们忘记了典型的法国酒店,糟糕的经历,我们继续我们的西班牙之旅。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$52 - US$78 (基于标准间的平均价格)
原名为
Etap Hotel
位置
法国OccitanieAude纳博讷
客房数量
42
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Narbonne Sud

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (44)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (1)

About

#8 of 21 hotels in Narbonne
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast buffet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
437Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 93
  • 216
  • 78
  • 31
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We were a group of 14 wine visitors and needed somewhere with easy access to Vineyards around Narbonne and beyond. An ideal spot. Great service from Aurélie and her team. Helpful, efficient and great fun. Would recommend. Only recommendation is that you have an ice making machine for impromptu parties!
Read more
The hotel was difficult to find at night. Narbonne if full of roundabouts, more than most other French cities, and they can be disorientating at night, even with the help of GPS. Also, there are several other Ibis Hotels in the area with tall signs luring weary drivers, anxious for rest, in the wrong direction. After two incorrect Ibises, we finally found the correct one in a dingy industrial area. You have to drive down a dark road through parked trucks to get to this hotel. There are no shops or restaurants within walking distance, only industrial concerns. The rooms was uncomfortably tiny, even by European standards. And it was noisy, since the Autopista runs right next to it. I noticed the next morning that both sides of the hotel were exposed to this noise, since the Autopista curves by the hotel. One positive note, the hotel serves up a fine breakfast and the front desk clerk Gwendel was very nice, energetically tending to a full house of guests.
Read more
Fantastic just to go to sleep, pay a correct price, with parking included... Good value for money and the perfect place if you want to get early to the Reserve Africain de Sigean... Didn't try breakfast but it looked very attractive...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Took a room for myself and one for my ex, 34€ per room per night, sharing the kids between us. I was very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable my room was. I travel quite a lot and this was the most comfortable hotel bed I've stayed in for a long time. I'm a wheelchair user so took a PRM room. It had a wet room bathroom with grab rails, a sink that I could get my legs underneath in the wheelchair so I give a thumbs up for the bathroom from a disabled person's POV. The room also was easy to move around in my w/c and just about big enough. There was a double bed and a captain's bed up top. A tv, desk, good lighting. It was very quiet. The housekeepers clearly cut corners whilst making the bed but it didn't affect my sleep. The young lady on reception was very pleasant and helpful. I've seen some awful Ibis hotel rooms, this wasn't one of them.
Read more
We spent a night there in December 2015 on our way to Spain. The hotel was a big disappointment. Unfriendly staff and poor room quality. The room was clean, but the smell that exhaled from the mattress was appalling. Nevertheless we enjoyed a very good breakfast not in the hotel but in the town of Narbonne. That lovely South-France typical town that made us forget about the bad experience at the hotel before we did proceed with our trip to Spain.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$60 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Etap Hotel
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieAudeNarbonne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing