我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B HOTEL Narbonne 1 (纳博讷)

142 条点评
在21家纳博讷酒店排名第17
旅客 (30)
客房和套房 (33)
餐饮 (5)

关于

在 纳博讷 的 21 家酒店中排名第 17
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
提供早餐
无烟酒店
残障通道
客房特色
空调
家庭房
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
经典
家庭

位置

全屏
46推荐乘车
评分:46/100
23 家餐厅1 公里内
8 个景点1 公里内
142 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 14
  • 68
  • 33
  • 20
  • 7
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
感谢您阅读我的评论,希望它能帮助您更好地了解这家酒店。我在网上预订并在15:00办理登机手续没有任何问题,接待员非常友好(并且可以说英语,这对法国来说是一个优势)我有一个3人的房间,但有4张床,2张单人面对面和一双。床不是那里最舒适的床(有点太难)但我们只住了1晚,没关系。 (经过17小时的车程,我们都像婴儿一样睡觉)房间本身非常好,卫生间很干净,即使你没有设施,我们也为所有人准备了干净的毛巾。床单也很干净清新。一张小桌子,一个带有架子和一些衣架的开放式衣柜以及面向停车场的小窗户。总的来说,这是一个值得预算价格的酒店,早餐还可以。
阅读更多
性价比很高。 基本的酒店住了一晚。 位于酒店前面的房费里还包括有私人停车场。 如果你是开车来的理想。 干净。 6早餐。 这就够好了。 没有服务或周围的餐馆,这是非常必要的车去市中心,只需要5分钟。
阅读更多
这么小的房间我们不能在床边走动。 还有一个小浴室,淋浴和毛巾广场2 ,"衣柜"是一个带有2个衣架。 这是俯瞰&是高速公路所以你需要一个后面的房间。 只有一个人在接待处2酒店和一个保安在晚上的时候。 自动贩卖机如果你肚子饿了! 说实话我们感觉有点受到攻击。 早餐是咖啡,谷物和羊角面包(令人惊讶的漂亮的那种)。 安全的停车场是这家酒店最大的优点。 我猜你得到你所支付的。 但我们不会再来了。 浓咖啡然后继续开车会更好。
阅读更多
简单,但很干净,舒适,服务很好,有很多吃东西的地方都在步行距离之内,非常适合过夜旅游时,就几分钟的路程,位于法国的高速公路 有几家酒店附近的一个,所以如果您出于任何原因不想你会喜欢这里,有很多选择,包括Novotel至少3人
阅读更多
我们住在这些酒店只是为了睡觉, 他们是提供一个很好的混合早餐基本和所有你能吃的和饮料。 这家酒店是因为2楼没有电梯不是很好如果你是残疾人, 我们的房间就是个吸烟的凹进也是走廊, 房间本身是最糟糕的是我吃过的这家连锁酒店的, 洗手盆是破损和破裂和看起来好像已经被这样一段时间了, 淋浴间很小而且可能是更好的适合孩子。 网站什么你可以要求也不是很周到。
阅读更多
价位
US$51 - US$77 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
法国OccitanieAude纳博讷
客房数量
63
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B HOTEL Narbonne 1

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (5)

About

#17 of 21 hotels in Narbonne
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
B&B Hotel in Narbonne Looking for a well-located cheap hotel in Languedoc Roussillon? B&B Hotel Narbonne (1) offers a wide range of services! Hotel not far from the A9 motorway and the Parc Naturel Regional de la Narbonnaise en Mediterranee Are you heading south for the holidays? Spend a night or two in our hotel near the A9 motorway that will get you to Perpignan in 40 minutes. Need a breath of fresh air? Our hotel is near the A9 motorway and the Parc Naturel Regional de la Narbonnaise en Mediterranee, and Sigean safari park. Visitors who like to explore can visit Narbonne city centre, only a 5-minute car journey from our hotel in the Aude.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Secured parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Outdoor furniture
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Bath / shower
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
144Reviews
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 70
  • 33
  • 20
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Thank you for reading my review, hopes it helps you to get a bigger view of this hotel. I reserved online and checked in at 15:00 with no problems, the receptionist was really kind (and could speak english which it is a plus on France) I got a room for 3 persons but with 4 beds, 2 singles facing each other and one double. The beds are not the most comfortable beds out there (bit too hard) but we only stayed 1 night and it was ok. (we all slept like babies after a 17hr.drive) The room itself was very good size, the bathroom was clean and even thou they had no amenities we got fresh towels for all. The bed linen was also very clean and fresh. A little desk, a open closet with some shelves and some hangers ans a little window facing the parking lot. Overall is an hotel that is worth the budget price, breakfast was just ok., some juice, water, coffee., yogurt, bread, confiture, and some cheese. Check out went smooth as well. Tips for the hotel manager: A little safety box in the room would make a nice addition, bigger windows or more light could make the room feels brighter ad more inviting as well. a half glass wall in the bathtub instead of plastic textile shower curtains will make the shower experience not just more relaxing and pleasing to the eye but mostly more hygienic and easy to keep clean.
Read more
Response from Carine P, Manager at B&B HOTEL Narbonne 1
Responded Jul 11, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Noémie Assistante
Read more
Good value. Basic hotel for one night. Located in front of the road with private parking included with the price. Ideal if you go by car. Clean. Breakfast for 6€ it is good enough. No services or restaurants around, it is necessary the car to go to the city center, at just 5min.
Read more
Room so small we couldn't walk around the bed. Bathroom with a small, square shower and 2 towels, "wardrobe" is a rail with 2 hangars. This b&b overlooks the motorway so you need a room at the back. There is only one person on reception for 2 hotels and only a security guard at night. Vending machines if you're peckish! We felt a little vulnerable to be honest. Breakfast is coffee, cereals and croissants (surprisingly nice ones). Secure parking is the best asset of this place. I suppose you get what you pay for ..... but we wouldn't go back. Strong coffee then keep driving would be preferable.
Read more
Basic but very clean and comfortable excellent service and plenty of eating establishments within walking distance great for overnight stay when travelling through France and located a few minutes from the motorway There are several hotels around this one so if for any reason you don't think u would like it there is a choice of at least 3 others including Novotel
Read more
We stay at these hotels for just to sleep, they are basic and provide a good mixed breakfast all you can eat and drink. This hotel as 2 floors with no lift which is not good if you have a disability, our room was a smokers which sunk as did the corridor, the room itself was the worst I've had at this chain, the wash hand basin was chipped and cracked and looked like it had been that way for a while, the shower room was very small and is maybe better suited for a child. The web site was not very helpful either as to what you can request.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieAudeNarbonne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing