We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kyriad Nimes Centre

Show Prices
#12 of 42 Hotels in Nimes
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Nimes Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
new york
Reviewed October 22, 2016

We arrived in Nimes with a reservation at another hotel. This other hotel which I intend to review with no circles, if possible. Due to the massive street work going on there, it was very difficult driving and getting to a hotel. We stopped by the Kyriad for help finding the original hotel. Julian was amazing in assisting us in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoui
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 7, 2016

The hotel is situated within a 10 minute walk of the train station and is close to the old town so is convenient for sight seeing. However, I'm not sure how the hotel achieved its 3* rating as our ground floor bedroom was extremely small with nowhere to store suitcases and had very limited hanging space. The bathroom appeared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bambam211
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed June 12, 2016

We stopped in nimes on our way to toulouse. This was a one night stop and it was a good thing. The hotel itself is ok, clean, we chose it in part for the indoor parking, staff is very nice. It is walking distance to arenes de nimes which you have to check out. The hotel room was extremely small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vducarme
Lincoln, UK
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

So it has wifi, flat screen TV and coffee making facilities. Presumably that is why this hotel has 3 stars because it is without doubt the most dingy uninviting hotel I have stayed in for many years. It reminded me of bad student digs. The first room we were offered had a ripped lamp shade, broken door lock, parts missing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djblincoln
Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Italy
Reviewed September 1, 2015

a few kilometers from the center of town, with small but complete with everything. Buffet breakfast, fresh and good. Friendly and helpful also because the hotel is open 24 hours and there's always a receptionist to the needs of guests. Parking is not large but is always a place and you feel safe because there are surveillance cameras. The outdoor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steven0605
Reviewed August 10, 2015

The hotel is well located but unfortunately has no charm at all. The rooms are very narrow and the bathroom really tiny. It is not a romantic hotel it is a good hotel for one night stop and that's it. The breakfast has ok products but it is very expensive for what it is.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nataliamQ9830WO
Berridale, Australia
Reviewed April 22, 2015 via mobile

Our GPS struggled to find the location but there was a reason for this. The hotel is on the edge of the old town and within easy walking distance of the arena. The staff were efficient and welcoming. The hotel rooms though smallish are modern and spotless even though they are within an old building. A cosy retreat for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
England
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I stayed her for three nights from the 14th October to the 17th October 2013 (a twin room). The stay was entirely unproblematic and the hotel was able to accommodate me arriving four hours prior to check in. The hotel is an average three star hotel for this region which means average facilities and no added frills. My room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank goddesshekate
Rome, Italy
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I've been there with my boyfriend for two niglhts.The hotel has a good position but it's so dirty and uncared and also a bit expensive. The bathroom is so old and bad. I do not recommend it to anyone. Fortunately Nimes is a nice city; there are many things to visit and good restaurants to eat tipical French dishes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna P
SANDRINE R, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous et sommes...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I've lived in Nîmes for half a year and when revisiting as a tourist, I stayed in Kyriad hotel because it was close to the city centre. I personally thought the hotel was very overpriced. I payed €80 for a double room which was way too small! the bed didn't even fit the room and there as no airconditioning! (+...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DjBizMonkey
SANDRINE R, Propriétaire at Kyriad Nimes Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nimes hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Nimes Gare Centre
0.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Nimes Centre Gare
0.3 mi away
Hotel de L'Amphitheatre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Novotel Atria Nimes Centre
0.1 mi away
Acanthe du Temple Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hotel des Tuileries
Hotel des Tuileries
#7 of 42 in Nimes
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Kyriad Nimes Centre

Address: 10 rue Roussy, 30000 Nimes, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Gard > Nimes
Price Range: $51 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Nimes Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Nimes Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Nimes Centre nîmes
Kyriad Nimes Centre Hotel nîmes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Nimes Centre staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Nimes Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Located on a very quiet street. We didn't see the other rooms, but ours was great.”
 of 5 bubbles benoui, Oct 22, 2016 | Read review
“With a smile at reception you will receive great service”
 of 5 bubbles steven0605, Sep 1, 2015 | Read review
“Ask if they have a shower box instead of a curtain and perhaps a bigger room.”
 of 5 bubbles nataliamQ9830WO, Aug 10, 2015 | Read review
“The hotel has a safe in reception if you need.want to leave your valuables”
  • Hairdyer in bathroom
  • Bedside light in room
  • Room windows with double glazing and shutters
  • Desk are in room with kettle
  • Area to store clothes - with a few hanger and shelves
  • Twin bed
  • Toilet in room
  • Shower in hotel room
 of 5 bubbles goddesshekate, Oct 17, 2013 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the top! (those are bigger)”
 of 5 bubbles DjBizMonkey, Jul 25, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay