We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camping Huttopia Versailles

    31 rue Berthelot, 78000, Versailles, France
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    Traveler (44)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good35%
    • Average25%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible9%
    Travelers talk about
    “eiffel tower” (16 reviews)
    “camper van” (6 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    Suites
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $39
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (241)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 126 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Good location convenient for Paris and the Palace of Versailles. Restaurant could do with a revamp of menu. Pitches not very level but a woodland location. Electric hook up points can be a long way away and some pitches might need 50 m of EHU...More

    Thank James F
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We were worried after reading quite mixed reviews here however this is a great campsite, camping between trees, we were there end of September and all the chestnuts were falling which we gathered and roasted 😊. The toilets and showers were quite superior. In style...More

    Thank Kara H
    Reviewed September 11, 2017

    Decided to stay here to break a trip to the Southern Tourraine, and it was the worst decision ever made. We have a twin axle caravan, and discovered the site was basically a muddy woodland, with really tight access, vans pitched cheek by jowl, and...More

    Thank bigwordsmith
    Response from HuttopiaEurope, Gérant at Camping Huttopia VersaillesResponded 4 weeks ago

    Good morning, We thank you for having taken time to tell about your experience in Huttopia Versailles. We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay. You are rignt, our campsite is made in a forest, that's why our...More

    Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

    We stayed for one night in our VW California, we found it to be very big and impersonal, however the pool looked good and the showers were very nice. Food in the cafe was quite average but if you want to be close to Versailles...More

    Thank JanetB395
    Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

    We stopped here for one night with our motorhome, just the time to rest and take a visit to the Castle. The Camping is clean and very well organized and located in a wood Not too far from the Castle and in a quiet area

    Thank aval55
    Trianon Palace Versailles, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
    3,211 reviews
    #1 of 26 hotels in Versailles
     
    Ibis Chateau de Versailles
    887 reviews
    #10 of 26 hotels in Versailles
     
    Hotel Le Versailles
    511 reviews
    #3 of 26 hotels in Versailles
     
    Mercure Versailles Chateau
    559 reviews
    #11 of 26 hotels in Versailles
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $37 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 196
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, PitchUp and Priceline so you can book your Camping Huttopia Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Yvelines >
    • Versailles
    • Also Known As
    • Huttopia Versailles Hotel Versailles
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (44)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (50)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Mercure Versailles Chateau
    559 reviews
    1.34 miles away
     
    Ibis Chateau de Versailles
    887 reviews
    1.53 miles away
     
    Trianon Palace Versailles, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
    3,211 reviews
    2.17 miles away
     
    Hotel Le Versailles
    511 reviews
    1.80 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Verre y Table
    329 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Auberge des Arcades
    259 reviews
    .79 miles away
    Le Shiso
    72 reviews
    .87 miles away
    La Presqu Ile
    79 reviews
    .84 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cuisine Coup de Coeur
    8 reviews
    .59 miles away
    UGC Velizy
    51 reviews
    1.51 miles away
    Place du Marche Notre-Dame
    221 reviews
    1.56 miles away
    Le Petit Trianon
    63 reviews
    1.13 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Teri P
    January 3, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from jackio_13 | Reviewed this property |
    The Trappeur had electricity and as a family of two adults and two older teenagers we were able to keep all out phones/technology charged. We did take a plug bank to allow us to charge a few at once but there was more than... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Motorhomes watch out for tunnel height restrictions on Paris ring road tunnel under the Seine en route to..."
    Read review
    "Go somewhere else!"
    Read review
    "The RER station for travel into Paris is a short walk away."
    Read review
    "Be friendly to staff and they will be in return."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing